16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG ZEERU!!
those 2 OS's were FANTASTIC!!!
First one was really sad
wat had happend to Nupur??!!
The second one was SWEET!!!
but he shouldnt have humiliated her like that
BUT dat was the sweetest confession EVER!!!
Ur an awesome writer!!
plzz continue soon
THANKS ALOT for the PM!!!!
cuteangelgirl95 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesomeeeeee os
loved it
superb
loved the way samrat confess his feelings to gunjan
do write more os's
n thanx 4 the pm
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
heyy zeejay i love your one short socha na tha and i hate you because i love you plzz add me to your pm list
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: basket_101

hey zeejay!!
cute OS..
i liked how despite the insults sammy made of gunjan.. she had a crush on him =P
lool..
anyways
thx for the pm =D
luv,
HiNaL

Hey dear😊
yeah i will tell u where i got tht from😳
You know Life With Derek show?
actually i wanted to use those characters, but i dont think they are famous here, so i turned it into a SAJAN story😊
anyways those chars are just like tht, they fight they insult they scream, but they love each other...ah wait step-sibling love😊 but i want them as a couple! and its not incest😛
oke am getting carried away!😆
Coming back to the story...glad u liked it:D thnx dear😊
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNaYaRoX

OMG ZEERU!!
those 2 OS's were FANTASTIC!!!
First one was really sad
wat had happend to Nupur??!!
The second one was SWEET!!!
but he shouldnt have humiliated her like that
BUT dat was the sweetest confession EVER!!!
Ur an awesome writer!!
plzz continue soon
THANKS ALOT for the PM!!!!

Hey dear thanx a ton, am glad u liked it😊
In the first one, i let the readers have free thought, but for me she had cancer.
In the second one, well as he confessed, he didnt want anyone to befriend her, and so came all the insults😊
thnx a lot for all the support
luv ya!🤗
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteangelgirl95

awesomeeeeee os

loved it
superb
loved the way samrat confess his feelings to gunjan
do write more os's
n thanx 4 the pm

thnx a lot dear!
m glad u liked it😊
will continue writing😳
luv ya!
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shafoo

heyy zeejay i love your one short socha na tha and i hate you because i love you plzz add me to your pm list

hey dear!
am so sorry!😲 i thought u were in my pm list..i mean buddy list...!
i can never miss out on u afterall...u were my reader in 'the pact'😊
thnx for all the support!
n i am really sorry tht i missed out on u😕
will pm u from now onwards surely😊
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
Hey Guys, this is more like a part 2 to my first(in this gallery) oneshot Socha Na Tha😊 thnx ght_sajan- u gave me the idea basically😊
Two Sides of Gunjan

I jerked up from my sleep as my heart pounded at a painful speed, I succumbed at once and held the bedsheet as my hands formed into fists. I felt a hand touch mine, a sob escaped, he shifted further and place me between his legs as his hands cuddled me from the back. "Di" my voice cracked. He pulled me closer and cradled me in his soft comforting arms. I let my eyes close and sleep drift me off.

I woke up to find chashmish sitting upright on bed, she was shaking miserably I realized she was ebbing her sobs, I touched her hand but she didn't respond, this wasn't new to me, often at night she would cry. I cuddled her in my arms, she called for her, but her voice cracked making it a mere plea, I cradled her like a baby, and soon she drifted off to sleep.

This was the Gunjan Bhushan i had once met, The broken soft and vulnerable Gunjan Bhushan.I sighed and slept off in the same position, resting my back at the headboard.

Morning came and I headed downstairs to the hall, for breakfast, there she was my chashmish, she smiled as she saw me approach.

"Are you fine?" I asked her concerned.

"yeah, wat will happen to me?" thts how it had always been, she would never accept her pain, she would hide it always.

I smiled at her.

"Achha nashta kar lo, office bhi to jaana hai na tumhe, waise hi der ho gaye hai, mujhey hospital drop kar dena oke?"

I nodded and helped myself with some food.

She handed me my briefcase and wallet as I stood at the door, "lets go, dia must be waiting for u"

Dia my friend and gunjan's cousin, she was in labour, anytime now, she would deliver her baby, and so gunjan wanted to be there for her.

This was Gunjan Shergill, my wife'my life.

How different the two were Gunjan bhushan and Gunjan shergill, how could they reside in one person? His chashmish?

Soon we reached the hospital.

I gave her a fleeting kiss on her lips as she headed out, I waved her bye from the car, she smiled and waved back.

I sighed as I headed to my office.

Later at 3:00

We had lunch together chashmish told me that we had to go to dia's place, she had delivered her baby, and so the mini party at her place.

At Dia's place,

"Hey Benji, Congrates yaar!" I hugged benji and turned to dia, while gunjan greeted him.

Dia had her baby with her, I smiled "she's so " I was at a loss for words, the baby looked so pure, so innocent, like a lil angel.

Soon Uday, Suhani, Adhiraj and rhea(uday's girlfriend) joined us.

We had fun playing with the kid for a while,not playing actually but just staring, her eyes were closed like any other new-born kid, her tiny little fingers was formed in a fist, I smiled as I saw gunjan hold her, both of them looked so delicate, chashmish was truly smiling today, she stared at the baby as if studying her features, memorizing them.

Just then Dia spoke up "I am going to name her" silence followed like the one before the storm, benji gave her a one-armed hug "we have decided..she will be named after her, 'Nupur' Nupur Bhushan" Gunjan stared at Dia, tears filled her eyes, as she smiled at the baby, She touched her delicate nose and gave her to dia.

"She's my baby, our angel" Dia smiled at Gunjan and they shared a moment of understanding, something passed between the two.

I sighed as I smiled at the two, I could feel it, sense her pain.

I saw(felt) the Gunjan Bhushan who used to make small tours late at night to my wife.

Later at Night

I heard her twisted cry, I turned to her, she was sleeping, surely dreaming, I held her hand and kissed it softly, she stopped whimpering, I closed in towards her and held her hand with mine she was cold. I pulled the blanket over her, she shifted closer to me in her sleep. There was a certain unease in her face, her brows furrowed, she was still dreaming, I rubbed her hand, and slowly her eyes fluttered open, I smiled at her and cupped her face with my free hand.

Her eyes expressed nothing, but then she was uneasy, I guessed her to have recalled her dream, she was short of breath, she turned on her back, and stared at the ceiling taking sharp intakes of breath.

I wrapped my arm around her waist and pulled towards myself a small sob escaped, I prayed for her to find her peace. To let her mind be free of those days...and maybe i had been granted for then she didn't cry.

"I am sorry" she mumbled. "Silly of me to cry like that"

"It's okay, i understand"

I knew I was the only one who could let the Gunjan Bhushan be in peace, away from those awful memories she had lived.I gave her a new life, a new aim, life of Gunjan Shergill.

That night another guy was lost in his dreams, She was there standing a few feet away smiling at him, She looked beautiful as always yet her smile was the purest of all.She stood next to him and they held hands, a moment of silence passed between them, and then he spoke, the words that meant the world to him 'I Love You Nupur'

(imagine her in this)

She smiled and started walking he too followed their hands entwined together, 'I missed you' he said after a while, she again smiled at him but didn't say anything.

'You came?I 'u left' he didn't know wat to say, somewhere his mind told him it was a dream, but then she was here.it felt so real.

She smiled and placed her head on his shoulder, he closed his eyes and wrapped his arms around her as his heart filled with joy. She was here, in his arms.

He opened his eyes, to find himself staring at his apartment's ceiling, he straightened up shocked to find himself in his empty room, books were stuffed at the shelves while unfinished food was scattered at the table, filthy clothes clattered the barely seen floor.

He sighed and stared at his hand, it felt so real, tears blurred his view as he let himself on his back and clicked the lamp off.

Mayank sharma closed his eyes and silently wished the dream to come back to him.

SO?? How was it?

Do review!

positive criticisms are always welcomed!🤗

luv

ZeeJay!😊

Edited by TheWandmaker - 13 years ago
Miracle_sweet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was AWESOME!!!!
but also very very sad :'(
You really write like magic!!!!!!!!!!!