Hello_01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Rucha - kya kahun ? app kuch kehna ko chorti hee nahi - simply i m spechless ! it touched the strings in my heart !

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Awsome Work ! one of your best ones haan !!😳
Love Maha😳
arvanu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing work,Rucha!!
I'm speechless!👏👏👏👏
Thanks alot for the PM!!
-surbhi😊
Edited by arvanu - 15 years ago
crazy_4_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hey beautiful One shot......i totaly loved it.....
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow,dat was lovely n touching...!!

it was awesome...luvd d way u wrote each n every sentence...

thanx 4 d pm...

its definitely one of the best ONE SHOT i hav read...

keep it up...!!

luv
vini
LOVE_AR thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dont no what to say................................IT IS OUTSTANDING. 👏👏👏👏
This is one of the "BESTEST ONE SHOT " I have read......................
LOVE U ALOTTTTTTTTTTTT FOR THIS❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Keep posting such a nice shots
Lots of love
Neha
hey rucha.. it was soo awesome.. very unique.. great job.. :D
soni <3
ammy-ridz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hey rucha,
I m just Tongue tied. Really .....really wonderful One shot....and true to the word.
Loved it!
Thanx 4 d pm.
Edited by ammy-ridz - 15 years ago
angelina_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
very touching story rucha..... <3 <3
and very well deserved tht u won in that competition :))))
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Rucha,
This FF was awesome, I loved it.
Keep it up the great work, thanks for the PM :).

Luv u<333
Kashish