Nishithini thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awesome os!! the last bit was funny.

-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjananazir

Loved it sumi..Both of them staring at the sun and how naina wanted to know evrything about him and if he had a girlfriend

aww thanks anjie!!!

Originally posted by: koolaries4

That was amazing ssummmiiiiii... i loved it!! it was BuFF!! πŸ˜ƒ

"I stole..."

Yuvi looked down to see Naina's expression...she was smiling...the smile that screamed... "I knew it!"...this made Yuvi smile as well.
🀣 i loved this part!!! i was in splits when i read this.. its sooo typical Sumi.. i can actually see it.. a wonderful OS and thanks for sending me a PM!!! and do continue!!

lol MJ it has to have some element of mine :P...and lol thanks!!!

Originally posted by: KSG2

sumi loved its so much...

i find it funny in some parts n sooo cute in others.....its really well written.....lolzzzzz.....keep on writing...haha...lolz...loved it
Sanu*

lol okay if you're sanu...why do I call you sanju...confused :P...and lol thanks!!

Originally posted by: ~*~Astargal~*~

Sumi Dadi *salutes*

Awwww such a cute YuNa OS!!! Sooo sweet!!! Really loved it!!

And your previous one, with all of them married!! LOL πŸ˜†
Loved Sid's dialogue, thank god otherwise I would have been a dead divorcee!!! 🀣 Too good!!!

I'm not liking the preview for SidNa one! It is for SidNa, right?
What does he mean moved on? πŸ˜•

Well, can't wait, keep it up Sumi!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘

lol thanks ani!! and lol the previous one was more of Sneha's effort!! and it is a preview of SidNa one...you'll see what he means (cus even I don't know what he means :P)

Originally posted by: 1kaarzoo

kya baat hai saaare forum pe kissesss ki hawaein chal rahi hai....😳 😳 but am loving it!!!!!!!\

it's so beautifully written n i adore der cuteness in it i felt dey were extreme cute welll............
tht's another fact "writer bhi kaaafi cute hai"πŸ˜‰

thanks!!! lol i know i am cute :P and you are way too sweet :P

Originally posted by: *payal_15*

Awww, how chweet! that sounds soo cute, yuvi and naina arm in arm, really cute! :D

Loved the way you showed their comfort level with each other now, what a couple.
BTW: ever read the outsiders? one of my fav books ever, I was imagining his childhood like the protagonist, reckless, energy filled but nothing to blow it off with except racing. You should read it, its awesome! :P ^_^

Superman!!! lol thanks!!! ooo I love your RM siggy...damn now I miss them a lot again!!

Originally posted by: ilive2laugh

woah woman you are on a roll...you started working on the other one already! you better be taking some notes!!

loveeeeddd the os...you took me into his past, at least
now i can imagine what kind of past he mite have had
i dont think cvs will ever take us there
he loves to teaser her doesnt he? lol
N: how many gf did you have?
Y: too many to list 🀣
why do i get a feeling that she was trying to find
the gf part all long but instead of asking that
directly she took the long route?
and yay macky whacky was there
bad boys at your services lol
thanks for decidating this story to me

you welcome sneha darling :P....lol maybe she was trying to find about his gfs all along :P...lol bad boys rock!!!

Originally posted by: Sofna

Ooooh yr OSz r startin 2 gt diff. Nw.....m rlly njoyin th slight dephthness 2 thm!!

Wud u blive whn naina's 'i knew it' smile appeard so did mine!! As I xpctd ths reactin 4m her!!

Thnx 4 da pm! P.s I was th 2nd/3rd prsn wid Yuna os rqst ms busy bee, wrs mine thn???

thanks sofna!!! lol i smiled at that part too...and I am sorry ...lol i am trying to finish it
-bhootni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sri_4

hey suma

it was great as again
hmm,,yuvi confessing naina he stole for living with mac
yet she supported him
the last part was funny,,
GF poor yuvi,,
he might need a year to tell that it was for teasing naina ./ not?πŸ˜†
sri:-)

thanks sri!!! lol maybe his whole life :P

Originally posted by: AbhiNikiLuver

hehehehe....Sumi, i wonder if Yuvi did this to all this GF's??????
LOL....nice part.....I luv AN!!!! (ummmm....hint hint!)
LOLZ............update sumthing soooooooooooon

XOXOXO,
Sheena

lol Sheena I will write another one for AN soon...promise!!! and lol Yuvi never had any GFs :P

Originally posted by: liza16

aww I liked this one . it was too cute .

also looking foward to the SidNa one 😊

thank you!! and lol hopefully i finish the SidNa one soon!!

Originally posted by: sunena2293

awwww.....sumi...for me..lol....you shouldn't have 😊
It was soooo cute.....I love sunsets...lol
and you said machines....lol...I was just teasing you when I called you a machine...lol....but I guess it gave you inspiration...😊
Your a wonderful writer......I looked forward to your future os...
I really hope one day yuvi opens up to naina like he did in your os....that would be soooo cute...lol

lol thanks nena!! and you gave me the idea so obviously you would get the credit for it :P

Originally posted by: sups2222

TWO LOVE BIRDS........

i have always dreamt of naina yuvi sitting quietly in each other's arms on the warm sand and staring ahead at the setting sun.......No revenge thinking , no double faces, no guilt ..................ONLY PURE LOVE..........

"Are you ever not curious?" Yuvi looked down and smiled at her..πŸ˜†So NAINA have not still left her MISS PRINCESS DETECTIVE CROWN .....lolz
...............................................................................................................................

"I stole..."

Yuvi looked down to see Naina's expression...she was smiling...the smile that screamed... "I knew it!"...this made Yuvi smile as well.
So NAINA Have not stopped Her UNUSUAL GIFT OF GUESSING about Yuvi's DARK LIFE.......its good to see naina has not changed a bit but instead changed yuvi .......

..............................................................................................................................

My uncle never got an opportunity to find out...first of all I never got caught....hmmmn so yuvi was a perfectionist till he met naina heheh love the way naina use to pop up in every single move yuvi made......

..............................................................................................................................

"So, did you ever have a girlfriend?" Naina looked at Yuvi again with a curious face.

"Too many to list!" Yuvi looked at Naina with a teasing smile

"WHAT!"

As expected the rest of the evening was spent convincing Naina that he was just teasing her...well that's what happens when you arouse the curiosity of a very curious person.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

YUP this happens when u wake up the CUTEST N MOST CURIOS SITE lamb(REFERENCE: WOKE UP THE FIERCE ANIMAL )hehehe bechara yuvi have to do
lot thinking even more than his revenge to convince naina........

BUT IN FACT MY FAVOURITE LINES WERE:

She did not say anything but simply gave him a kiss on the cheek...

"Haven't you heard of the saying...things happen for a reason! If you weren't crazy about taking revenge with Dr. Shashank...you might have become a doctor but you wouldn't have necessarily chosen Sanjeevani as your teaching hospital!" Yuvi brought Naina closer to him as she spoke to him....................................

............................................................................................................................

P.S. : I HAVE TO THINK A LOT TO GIVE YOU THE REPLY IN A CREATIVE WAY TO MATCH UP WITH UR YOURA A SUCH A WONDERFUL MASTER PIECE............ITS REALLY GOOOD A SUSUAL LOVE THE FACT THAT NAINA DID FORGIVE HIM FOR WHAT HE HAD DONE TO HER.....................WAITING DESPERATELY FOR UR NEXT PART NICE PREVIEW.....................

lol I love your reply supriya...they are always really good!!! thanks!!!

Originally posted by: Starry_night

That was so cute.....and it was also funny.....the stealing and girlfriend and Mac part....and even the last line....lolz.......Naina was being so generous with her kisses....lolz....and a romantic Yuvi 😍....that too without any changes in his character.......loved it completely.*hugs*

thank you pri!! *hugs* lol generous with the kisses is a must :P

Originally posted by: -Destiny-

OOOOOOHhhhhhhhhhhhh ohhh iwas missing you a lot these days OF LATE!!!! aweeessssooooommeeee job sumii

I miss you too jaana...btw...lol you still need to write a proper comment on my YuNa ff :P...lol thanks!!!

Originally posted by: Jenifer.

Regardless of me saying so, I loved the end! Like Sneha, I also had the feeling that all Naina wanted to know about his past was his girlfriends but just took the long way round and scored a bingo by finding out about everything else!

The preview look good. Bring it on!

thanks jen!! lol true she did wanna find out about his gfs the most :P

Originally posted by: Eloquent

OMG this reminds me of curiosly curioser and now you have just reminded me again how much I love the curiosity of Naina!! 🀣🀣

eloji where are you? I miss you!!! lol i love curious Naina too :P

Originally posted by: pari_smile

hey sumi luv the one-shot
it was very gud, curious naina is bckπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
but totally luved the part
waiting for the next one-shot

thank you!!! lol curious naina rocks!!

Originally posted by: Nishithini

awesome os!! the last bit was funny.

thanks! lol i tried to make it funny :P
-bhootni- thumbnail
Hey...lol finally I've got Sofna's request done! lol Anu...I am still working on the SidTam one....lol so here goes nothing!!
P.S. Thanks Sneha for helping me again! What would I do without you *hug*

The life of a Married Bachelor

People often wonder why I live on my own when I am married...well...technically...I am not living alone all the time. That's the life of a doctor...you are never at home...especially together. When I have a shift...she doesn't...when I don't...she does. And since the past year...we've been living in two different cities! Don't get either of us wrong...we are in love with each other...but we both have different priorities. Actually, we don't even have different priorities...our mutual priority is our job...and if our job takes us to different cities...then so be it.

I came home today...to see the cat from next door drinking the milk that was outside my door.

"Great...now I have to go buy milk! Crazy cat!" I tried to shoo the cat away but she was just like her...stubborn.

After I changed, I decided to make myself something to eat before I rested my eyes for few hours...I had to be back on duty in few hours. But guess what? When I got to the kitchen...I looked at every inch of the room...but couldn't find a single thing to eat...oddly enough the refrigerator was empty.

"Damn! I told Mac to do the grocery for me and leave it in my house! Idiot! Probably was too busy with a new girl!" I debated calling Mac and giving him an earful...but I knew that wouldn't get me anywhere.

Still I called...

Tring Tring Tring

"Hello?"

"You idiot! Why is my fridge empty? I told you to do the grocery for me!"

"You're an idiot! You're the one who took the house key away from me...and when I tried to tell you why I couldn't bring the groceries...you shut me up by saying "Mac, bring the grocery or I'll see to it that Aarti knows about Sanjali!"

"Well, it must have been your fault that I took the key away from you!"

"Dude, it's not my fault...but your fault! Joru ka Gulaam!"

That was the end of our conversation...well now not only did I not have anything to eat, my friend was mad at me and on top of that I was called a joru ka gulaam...ME...a joru ka gulaam! Idiot...not me but Mac!
Why did I take his key away, anyway?
Oh, shoot...yeah...
Flashback

Click
"Who the hell are you?"

"Is that how you greet someone you are trying to sell something to?"

"Get out of my way!"

"Aah...you can't just enter the house like that!"

"YUVI!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"Why are you shouting?"

"You bloody...get some clothes on girl! In the mean while...let me have a word with your boyfriend...aka my cheating husband! YUVI!!"

I came running out my room on hearing a voice that sounded really similar to my wife, Naina's.
"Naina...what are you doing?" I stopped right in front of her
"I can't believe it! Just because we are living separately because of our jobs...you're cheating on me behind my back!" she wasn't crying but I could sense the tears in her voice
"Naina...what are you talking about?" she pointed toward the girl standing on the right of me with an amused smile and in a towel...damn and I was in a boxer!
"Yuvi...what do you think that you will do whatever you want and I will just take it! I came here to surprise you...I thought you would be happy...how was I suppose to know that you were happy without me!" now she was crying...well there were tears falling out of her beautiful eyes.
"Naina....please listen to me!" I tried to wipe her tears but she pushed my hand away
"YOU LIED TO ME...NO, YOU'VE ALWAYS LIED TO ME!!"

"Why is there so much shouting going on? I've had a busy night...let me sleep!"
We all turned to look at Mac...who came out of the guest room...
"Mac!"
Naina looked at the other three individuals standing in the room with a shocked expression
"Mac, darling! I think we are not needed here anymore...let's go inside the room!" the girl was about to walk back into the room when...
"GET OUT!!"

That was me...at my threshold...
The next thing I knew was Mac and the girl squirming back into the room...while I huffed and puffed back into my/our room. Naina followed me inside...
"Yuvi..."

"I am getting late for Sanjeevani!"

"Yuvi...I am sorry! How was I supposed to know? I saw her and then I saw you in nothing but boxers!"

"Naina, you know that I sleep in my boxers!"

She didn't say anything but walked up to me and hugged me...damn...even if I wanted...I couldn't say angry at her when became touchy with me.
Well, after I made up with Naina...I went to Sanjeevani....by the way...by the time I got out of my room, Mac and the girl had left.
Mac's Apartment

"What?" that was Mac shouting now
I was extremely afraid that day...for my ears of course...first Naina and now Mac...why were they both after my hearing?
"Why are you shouting? I just came here to ask for my house key!"

"But, why?"

"Why? Because, you monkey...because of you I almost got a divorce today!"

"It's not my fault!"

"Mac, is anything your fault...ever?"

"Fine...but how am I going to get your groceries?"

"I'll get it myself! But, wait...why are you so hell bent on keeping the key to my house key?"

"Um..."

"Why?" I gave him my best angry young man look...that I knew would have him spilling even his past life....
"Because...a lot of girls know about this house...and um...your apartment is nice...Isha...you know my new girlfriend...loves it!"

I didn't say anything but just put out my hand...Mac dug into his pocket and handed the key back...
End of Flashback

Well, okay...I did kick Mac out because I didn't want Naina to leave me...but that doesn't make me a joru ka gulaam, right? I am just someone who is madly in love with his wife! And if that makes me joru ka gulam then so be it. What does he know about true love? He changes his girlfriends every other day. I was tired of everything...tired of living alone...tired of dealing with Mac and most of all dead tired from work. So, I decided to go to sleep without food...well that wasn't the first time...okay maybe the first time in quite a while. But when I was young...orphaned...I would often go to sleep without food...either I wasn't in town so Mac's mother could feed me...or I was just too absorbed in my world to answer the door for her.
I twisted and turned for few minutes before getting up in frustration...hmm...maybe I should go and get something to eat. Deciding that...I got dressed (since I always sleep in my boxers)...grabbed the keys and went to my car...of course after making sure that the door was locked...otherwise that pest aka the cat might get in.
I started to drive...not knowing where I was driving to...my intention was to go and get some dhabba food by the main highway road. So I drove to the highway...and I drove...and drove...before I knew it I was standing outside my wife's door. I wasn't sure if I should knock or open the door myself...since I had the spare key. What if the surprised turned out the way hers did...as in I knock...there is this guy standing there in his boxers...and I assume that my wife is having an affair with him.
So, I dug into my pocket...hoping that I was carrying the spare key just this one...and it was my lucky day...I was. I tried to unlock the door as quietly as I could so Naina wouldn't acknowledge my presence before I want her to. I knew she was home since I asked the watchman downstairs...so I move to the living room quietly...expecting her to be watching television again...but she wasn't there. I looked in the kitchen next...but again she was not there...next I checked the bedroom. I saw her sleeping figure...with a medical book on neurosurgery in her hands...I quietly walked toward her and removed the book from her hand as lightly as I could...without waking her up. She turned a bit...and I was afraid that she would wake up but she simply relaxed.
I am not sure how long I stared at her for...she did look really cute while asleep...actually she always look cute. I could have stared at her longer...but that would have just waked her up...since the mice fighting in my stomach were getting louder. I quietly moved out of the room and into the kitchen...Thank you Krishna...at least she had grocery in her fridge. I quickly set myself to make an omelette...since that's the only think I could think of.

The omelette was almost made and the bread toasted...never before had I been so eager to eat...all set...when
Thump

"Chor!!! You came to steal in my house...you idiot...I won't leave you!!"

"Naina!!! It's me!! Crazy woman!!"

I got a hold of her hands...my crazy wife was just hitting with her eyes closed...sometimes I wonder why I love her to death!
"Yuvi!!"

"Yes, Yuvi! Your husband...Dr. Yuvraaj Singh!"

"What the hell are you doing here?"

"I am your husband...remember? I was the one who was hit on the head indiscriminately...and you're the one who is acting crazy!"
Now that's call love...
Well, eventually everything calmed down and...yes of course...the mice in stomach were finally fed.
"I missed you!" she said it before I could...which made me feel slightly guilty...because she is always the one who says that...and all I get to say is "I missed you too!"
"Thank you for such a great surprise!" she gives me a kiss...I won't tell you where...but I get a kiss and a hug...which makes me feel quite good about my random five hour trip.
Though, I don't really mention the fact...that I had originally planned to go to a dhabba...so I let the mere little fact slide...
We are watching some corny movie now...she is leaning onto me...well that's the good thing about marriage...at least in this relationship...you don't have to put a scary movie on...to have the girl you love lean onto you.
Well, today...turned out to be not so bad...but who knows what tomorrow will bring...well besides bring me back to Mumbai...alone. But I am sure that this is just part of our unique love story and life...despite being together...we have to live alone.
Our relationship has survived betrayal, lies, separation, parents' disapproval...and now long-distance relationship. We'll get through this...just six more months and we would be together again. She'll be done with her assignment and will be back in Mumbai...with me! We will see what happens after that...but I am sure about one thing...whatever happens...we'll always be together.
"I love you!"

"I love you too, Yuvi!"

Finally, I made the first move....
Edited by princessuma - 15 years ago
anut thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
πŸ‘..Wonderful....How do u come up with these Sumi?
ilive2laugh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: princessuma

Hey...lol finally I've got Sofna's request done! lol Anu...I am still working on the SidTam one....lol so here goes nothing!!

P.S. Thanks Sneha for helping me again! What would I do without you *hug*

The life of a Married Bachelor

People wondered why I was living on my own when I am married...well...technically...I am not living alone all the time. That's the life of a doctor...you are never at home...especially together. When I have a shift...she doesn't...when I don't...she does. And since the past year...we've been living in two different cities! Don't get either of us wrong...we are in love with each other...but we both have different priorities. Actually, we don't even have different priorities...our mutual priority is our job...and if our job takes us to different cities...then so be it.

I came home today...to see the cat from next door drinking the milk that was outside my door.

"Great...now I have to go buy milk! Crazy cat!" I tried to shoo the cat away but she was just like her...stubborn.

After I changed, I decided to make myself something before I rested my eyes for few hours...I had to be back on duty in few hours. But guess what? When I got to the kitchen...I looked at every inch of the room...but couldn't find a single thing to eat...oddly enough the refrigerator was empty.

"Damn! I told Mac to do the grocery for me and leave it in my house! Idiot! Probably was too busy with a new girl!"
I debated calling Mac and giving him an earful...but I knew that wouldn't get me anywhere.

Still I called...

Tring Tring Tring

"Hello?"

"You idiot! Why is my fridge empty? I told you to do the grocery for me!"

"You're an idiot! You're the one who took the house key away from me...and when I tried to tell you why I couldn't bring the groceries...you shut me up by saying "Mac, bring the grocery or I'll see to it that Aarti knows about Sanjali!"

"Well, it must have been your fault that I took the key away from you!"

"Dude, it's not my fault...but your fault! Joru ka Gulaam!"

the only reason mac dared to say that to yuvi was b/c he was on the phone πŸ˜†

That was the end of our conversation...well now not only did I not have anything to eat, my friend was mad at me and on top of that I was called a joru ka gulaam...ME...a joru ka gulaam! Idiot...not me but Mac!

4th idiot? πŸ˜›

Why did I take his key away, anyway?
Oh, shoot...yeah...
Flashback

Click
"Who the hell are you?"

"Is that how you greet someone you are trying to sell something to?"

"Get out of my way!"

"Aah...you can't just enter the house like that!"

"YUVI!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"Why are you shouting?"

"You bloody...get some clothes on girl! In the mean while...let me have a word with your boyfriend...aka my cheating husband! YUVI!!"

πŸ˜†

I came running out my room on hearing a voice that sounded really similar to my wife, Naina's.
"Naina...what are you doing?"
I stopped right in front of her

"I can't believe it! Just because we are living separately because of our jobs...you're cheating on me behind my back!"
she wasn't crying but I could sense the tears in her voice
"Naina...what are you talking about?"
she pointed toward the girl standing on the right of me with an amused smile and in a towel...damn and I was in a boxer!

lmao - i dont know whom to be scared for yuvi or the bimbo πŸ˜†

"Yuvi...what do you think that you will do whatever you want and I will just take it! I came here to surprise you...I thought you would be happy...how was I suppose to know that you were happy without me!"
now she was crying...well there were tears falling out of her beautiful eyes.
"Naina....please listen to me!"
I tried to wipe her tears but she pushed my hand away
"YOU LIED TO ME...NO, YOU'VE ALWAYS LIED TO ME!!"

"Why is there so much shouting going on? I've had a busy night...let me sleep!"

🀣 busy nite at yuvi's place...wonder why yuvi never caught him

We all turned to look at Mac...who came out of the guest room...
"Mac!"
Naina looked at the other three individuals standing in the room with a shocked expression
"Mac, darling! I think we are not needed here anymore...let's go inside the room!"
the girl was about to walk back into the room when...
"GET OUT!!"

That was me...at my threshold...
The next thing I knew was Mac and the girl squirming back into the room...while I huffed and puffed back into my/our room. Naina followed me inside...
"Yuvi..."

"I am getting late for Sanjeevani!"

"Yuvi...I am sorry! How was I supposed to know? I saw her and then I saw you in nothing but boxers!"

"Naina, you know that I sleep in my boxers!"

She didn't say anything but walked up to me and hugged me...damn...even if I wanted...I couldn't say angry at her when became touchy with me.
Well, after I made up with Naina...I went to Sanjeevani....by the way...by the time I got out of my room, Mac and the girl had left.
Mac's Apartment

"What?"
that was Mac shouting now
I was extremely afraid that day...for my ears of course...first Naina and now Mac...why were they both after my hearing?
"Why are you shouting? I just came here to ask for my house key!"

"But, why?"

"Why? Because, you monkey...because of you I almost got a divorce today!"

moneky, yuvi can say worst than that πŸ˜†

"It's not my fault!"

"Mac, is anything your fault...ever?"

"Fine...but how am I going to get your groceries?"

"I'll get it myself! But, wait...why are you so hell bent on keeping the key to my house key?"

"Um..."

"Why?"
I gave him my best angry young man look...that I knew would have him spilling even his past life....
"Because...a lot of girls know about this house...and um...your apartment is nice...Isha...you know my new girlfriend...loves it!"

πŸ˜†leaves me speechless

I didn't say anything but just put out my hand...Mac dug into his pocket and handed the key back...
End of Flashback

Well, okay...I did kick Mac out because I didn't want Naina to leave me...but that doesn't make me a joru ka gulaam, right? I am just someone who is madly in love with his wife! And if that makes me joru ka gulam then so be it. What does he know about true love? He changes his girlfriends every other day. I was tired of everything...tired of living alone...tired of dealing with Mac and most of all dead tired from work. So, I decided to go to sleep without food...well that wasn't the first time...okay maybe the first time in quite a while. But when I was young...orphaned...I would often go to sleep without food...either I wasn't in town so Mac's mother could feed me...or I was just too absorbed in my world to answer the door for her.
I twisted and turned for few minutes before getting up in frustration...hmm...maybe I should go and get something to eat. Deciding that...I got dressed (since I always sleep in my boxers)...grabbed the keys and went to my car...of course after making sure that the door was locked...otherwise that pest aka the cat might get in.
I started to drive...not knowing where I was driving to...my intention was to go and get some dhabba food by the main highway road. So I drove to the highway...and I drove...and drove...before I knew it I was standing outside my wife's door. I wasn't sure if I should knock or open the door myself...since I had the spare key. What if the surprised turned out the way hers did...as in I knock...there is this guy standing there in his boxers...and I assume that my wife is having an affair with him.

yea and then kill that guy before he can even explain lamo

So, I dug into my pocket...hoping that I was carrying the spare key just this one...and it was my lucky day...I was. I tried to unlock the door as quietly as I could so Naina wouldn't acknowledge my presence before I want her to. I knew she was home since I asked the watchman downstairs...so I move to the living room quietly...expecting her to be watching television again...but she wasn't there. I looked in the kitchen next...but again she was not there...next I checked the bedroom. I saw her sleeping figure...with a medical book on neurosurgery in her hands...I quietly walked toward her and removed the book from her hand as lightly as I could...without waking her up. She turned a bit...and I was afraid that she would wake up but she simply relaxed.
I am not sure how long I stared at her for...she did look really cute while asleep...actually she always look cute. I could have stared at her longer...but that would have just waked her up...since the mice fighting in my stomach were getting louder. I quietly moved out of the room and into the kitchen...Thank you Krishna...at least she had grocery in her fridge. I quickly set myself to make an omelette...since that's the only think I could think of.

The omelette was almost made and the bread toasted...never before had I been so eager to eat...all set...when
Thump

"Chor!!! You came to steal in my house...you idiot...I won't leave you!!"

5th idiot πŸ˜›

"Naina!!! It's me!! Crazy woman!!"

I got a hold of her hands...my crazy wife was just hitting with her eyes closed...sometimes I wonder why I love her to death!

cause if you dont then you will be beaten to death...by her πŸ˜›

"Yuvi!!"

"Yes, Yuvi! Your husband...Dr. Yuvraaj Singh!"

"I am your husband...remember? I was the one who was hit on the head indiscriminately...and you're the one who is acting crazy!"
Now that's call love...
Well, eventually everything calmed down and...yes of course...the mice in stomach were finally fed.
"I missed you!"
she said it before I could...which made me feel slightly guilty...because she is always the one who says that...and all I get to say is "I missed you too!"

"Thank you for such a great surprise!"
she gives me a kiss...I won't tell you where...but I get a kiss and a hug...which makes me feel quite good about my random five hour trip.

Though, I don't really mention the fact...that I had originally planned to go to a dhabba...so I let the mere little fact slide...
We are watching some corny movie now...she is leaning onto me...well that's the good thing about marriage...at least in this relationship...you don't have to put a scary movie on...to have the girl you love lean onto you.
Well, today...turned out to be not so bad...but who knows what tomorrow will bring...well besides bring me back to Mumbai...alone. But I am sure that this is just part of our unique love story and life...despite being together...we have to live alone.
Our relationship has survived betrayal, lies, separation, parents' disapproval...and now long-distance relationship. We'll get through this...just six more months and we would be together again. She'll be done with her assignment and will be back in Mumbai...with me! We will see what happens after that...but I am sure about one thing...whatever happens...we'll always be together.

😳

"I love you!"

"I love you too, Yuvi!"

Finally, I made the first move....
about time lol but thank god he doesnt that long to say it in the show (he will finally confess tomrrow aww)

you are welcome
loved it...much better than what i told you
now lets work on ours :P
Edited by ilive2laugh - 15 years ago
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OHMYGOSH!
this is one of your best one shots ever! loved it..that was soo cute. and this is like a mantra, i love mac with each update, lolz! :D
i love how it was from yuvis POV! shoo shweet! poor yuna thou, they have to live alone? :(
oh well, ^_^
Love ya! :D
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
hey ss finally i decided to giv ur sadma os one try lolz will read the odas later but im soooo soooo soooo happy with ure sid and ridz meetin so much more sesible then the real one it was so dumb to call sumon a molester without knowing him anyways loved yours it was reli cool loved there chat about t a it was reli sweet thnx for that and yes tamz shud come back becaus they love eachother and ar are meant to be thnx soooooo much for that ure an awesum writer awesum mindblowing tooo good

luved it

keep it up

nadz
sups2222 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

So thats we call one shot- A PERFECT PACKAGE OF HUMOUR, ROMANCE, SUSPENCE, ACTION(THOUGH IT WAS A LESS A BIT BUT I STILL LOVED), DRAMA, AND HAPPY ENDING............IT WAS A GR88 AND FAB ONE SHOT.........U NOE THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH LOVE MAC😳 MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE IN YOUR EVERY FANFIC...............loved THE YUVI'S ERGE TO FIGURE A WAY TO MAINTAIN LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP............

Our relationship has survived betrayal, lies, separation, parents' disapproval...and now long-distance relationship....so NAINA'S FATHER DIDNT APPROVE OF THIS DAFFOR??...KOOL SO THAY HAVE RUN AWAY AND ARE MARRIED KOOOLLL.................

Yuvi - a joru ka gulaam
SO NAINA STILL HOLDS YUVI AT GUN POINT ..BE MY SIDE OR U WILL BE DIVORCED[A GOOD WEAPON OF WIVES FOR THEIR HUSBANDS].........πŸ˜†
............................................................................................................................

Thump

"Chor!!! You came to steal in my house...you idiot...I won't leave you!!"[DAFFOR U DONT KNOW THIS NAINA MEHTA'S OOPS I M SO SORRY NAINA YUVRAAJ SINGH'S HOUSE U DAFFOR HOW U DARE TO BLURGE IN ]πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

"Naina!!! It's me!! Crazy woman!!" πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I got a hold of her hands...my crazy wife was just hitting with her eyes closed...sometimes I wonder why I love her to death!🀣 🀣 🀣[YEAH DUDE DONT U NOE OPPOSITE ATTRACT]

"Yuvi!!"

"Yes, Yuvi! Your husband...Dr. Yuvraaj Singh!"[HE MUST BE THINKING WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO MY FACE ?WHY ISNT SHE RECOGNISING ME??]🀣

"I am your husband...remember? I was the one who was hit on the head indiscriminately...and you're the one who is acting crazy!" 🀣...............

.............................................................................................

But my most fav line was:

πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Heheheh so there at least one profit from marriage.Heyy gr88 part keep it up............

Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well, okay...I did kick Mac out because I didn't want Naina to leave me...but that doesn't make me a joru ka gulaam, right?
No, no, that doesn't make him a joru ka ghulam. He did the right thing in kicking that player but oh-so-funny dude out.
she gives me a kiss...I won't tell you where...but I get a kiss and a hug
πŸ˜‰ Gotcha!
And what can I say, Naina is Naina - curious and an idiot but lovelable nonetheless.
This was super cute Sumi/Sneha, loved it!