Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Malla and ARS running crime list
AMAZING...loved every bit of it n thanx 4 da pm
Originally posted by: pari_smile
lali di aapke parts ko mein sirf ek hi comment de sakti hun
Don't worry bura comment nahi hai😆😆ur parts r always awesome and superbly written👏👏love u diii and thanx for pm🤗
glad u liked it.. its hard to put my feet into her character lol..
Yeah i know it's a hard job and done it greatly...hey ur not bothering me at all u understand that?!? lol well u didnt ask me so im not gona tell u.. keep it for leter.. when they meet u'll understand.. well atul not just hate Anjali for her attitude well yeh but not JUST that.. Atul hold a grudge over Anji cause she played with his love before.. ok me giving u too much info so wait n see..
Yes Ma' am. Hehe......Yeah keep it for later but girl you told a lot enough now...Nothing is suspense for me now........Are you surely planning to write a flashback of their past ?
hehe yep dont but sumtimes think good too have seen ow my cousin bro fight with his sis. lol but its fun hehe.. yep THANKS! 🥱 but i will mangae sumthing.. like armaan forced them to come.. well atul is already interest on comming.. u can see that in their convo..
Oh i can't even say 'Main hoon na'...😆
Yeah through Atul's words he will glad to join it and even after hearing about it Rahul is also interested little bit but not completely....I think you should make his father to force him to send there.
nahiiiiii.. ok ok.. np u dont know the whole story so its kk.. everything under control...
what r we on abt.. sorry i lost track lol..
Remember you asked me whether to make AR meet before Sanjeevani or not...Then i told you something and when i asked you what you decided so you say me to read it when you update but no use you told already....
i know yaar.. mayb thats why she is sab se alag.. 😆
Exactly....Even all early DMG girls are different from each other...
oh yeh we did.. then y u.. urghh.. lol its fine then.. 😃
Uff....My GOD why she don't understand jokes ?
ok then but.. oh alright np.. ur such a sweet heart glad to have a friend like u.. n me lucky to have such a ood readers..
You are also so sweet person...Me to glad to be friend with you..😊
see y i call u the IM lol.. well its a diffrent story the name was invented by u but still lol.. see we know each other quiet well now lol.. u know how much eagerly im waiting to read ur comment.. lol..will surely do and try to update soon.. probably today..
LOL...Thank you so much..Haha...Yaar this IM is just a joke kind....Well you already updated so i will read it soon and leave my comment soon.
Originally posted by: star_fan
Can i still allow to Reserved here ?
urm.. let me think... 🤔 i think the answer is YES!!! 😆
Originally posted by: star_fan
Oh thank you so much..I thought i am so late that you won't allow me to do.