tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwesome
fabulasssssssssssssssssss
gr888888888888888888
loved this one tooooooooooo
update next part soooooooooooooooooooooooooooon plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz im eagerlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy waiting
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 4 d pm
archieeps thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: xOxMwahxOx

i have run out of words/phrases and descriptions of how amazinggggg this ff is....the first thing i do in the morning is check to see if you have updated.....i can not believe how saddd i am acting...my husband thinks i have lost the plot!!! cz literally the first think i do when i wake is sit in bed with my laptop and check if you have updated....and he is like WTH are you doing..go back to sleep!!! LOL....the combination of comedy drama romance etc etc etc is PERFECT...i cry with them laugh with them get angry and irritated with them....in my opinion the harry potter books are the bestttt books to ever come out...i simply adoreeee them...buttt i actually think this ff is taking over harry potter in my no1 spot for best read...and trust me thats saying something as ive read those books at least a gazzilion times each!!!

and neev...well uve heard this too many times from each of your fans....but he is simply adorable...the life and soul of this ff....im actually sooooo inlove with him that i have decided that i am going to call my son neev...my husband n i were thinking of names for our son who is due in less than 2 months and i just cant get the name out of my head....and i blame that on this ff...ive fallen for this adorable character u have created and am actually naming my son after him....thankfully my husband loves the name too....but seriously i HAVE lost the plot. As lovely as the name Neev is and its meaning...i don't think it would have ever occured to me otherwise!!!!

wowww what a ramble...sorry for the bordem caused...you keep me entertained for so long with your parts..n here i am boring you in return...im so sorryyyy.....but seriously this could be published....mills and boons would be put to shame...no joke!

Yikes are you serious?? *Squeeeaaals in delight* you're gonna have a baby? OMG and ur gonna name him Neev - that's soooo sweet of you! I hope your lil ray of sunshine is even cuter and more adorable than Neev and brings u all the happiness you deserve! :D

Harry potter...dude, those books are amazing, my little FF is nowhere in comparison... but nevertheless, thank you soo much for the comment, I'm extremely flattered ;)

And no, not at all I'm not bored AT ALL, infact after reading your review I'm on 7th heaven! I still cannot believe you're actually gonna name your child Neev! awwww....that is really very sweet and I genuinely wish you ALL the very best for your future!
xx Kainath :D
preethis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderful update dear... i enjoyed it...
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutie_tajju

Yupp, now i FINALLY have read all the parts, and i am even more in love with this story than before...
Chalo Nupur to fiinally accepted that she still loves Mayank... Now why is it so hard for Mayank to accept that... I know he knows it in his heart, but before he can even think the thought aloud...even in his head, he turns the sentence,,, URGH !!!
Hey Bhaggu... I really want Mayank to accept his feelings and then finally try and win Nupur back... and i would realllly love it, if they sat down and sorted out their differences... :D Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease???
Like a part where they somehow sit and talk what happened actually and how they still loved each other.. but first, Mayank wooing Nupur.. Ahh.. that would be amazingly amazing.. :D...Okay enough of my blabbing as usual.. :P
Neev is a totally adorable character, its really hard NOT to like him.. :) I would really love it, if Annie doesn't come to know about their fake marriage, I hope Mayank burns that contract... :P It would destroy all evidence.. :P:P:P:P
I loved the line where Neev says " i Love Unca Benji..." and Mayank's like " I hate Unca Benji." :D:D LOLLL... :D:D I was laughing like a crazy person here too.. :D
I am waiting sooo eagerly for the Soire... knowing Shilpa. it would be amazing.. :D:D !!!!
And awh man, i really hoped that Mayank was really in his senses when he was ill, ... :( Anyway, ab to all hopes on Shilpa's soire .. :D:D
Can't wait.. :D
Cheers,
Update soon.. :D

Thank you soo much for the review! I'm glad you like the story so much :) Mayank can get very infuriating I agree..but fear not! happiness lies near! lol... ;) About the part where they sort out differences - you'll find out what happens in the upcoming chapters :) how soon? I really dunno myself...lol ;)

Neev is indeed a very lovable character, any cold-hearted stooge would totally be putty in his hands...haha...;) Annie finding the contract...hmm...interesting idea...lol

The soiree is the next chapter :D many things will be happening so pleae read and review once it comes out!
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahidkaarmaan

hey i just finished cathcing up on this, i just read like all of ur parts in like three days! and i cant wait for the update. could you pm me please?
you are an awesome writer, like seriously u jsut rock!

Rock On!

Hi thanks you soo much for checking this FF out! :D Appreciate it! I've added you in the PM list
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: myownarea

Thank u Kainath for writing this!! IT was a gr8 update..absolutely loved it!!
I loved the way Neev misbehaved and Nupur n Neev slept in Mayank's bed! How they completely embarrassed Rashmi Walia!! I like it more and more when they cant seem to control each other any longer..with their emotions nearly giving them away..!!
Now the spring soiree it is!!! Wow!! 😃 😃 😃

Divya

Hi divya! thank you sooo much for the review dear! Glad you liked it ;)

Neev was certainly a sweetie-pie in this chapter, I agree.... :) And Mayank and Nupur - what can I say about them...everything is there, the love, the emotional and very obvious ahem ahem...physical attraction, yet they deny it...sigh....but do keep reading! the lovey-dovey bits shouldnt be too far away! lol...
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie07

oh my god, i was so happy to see ur pm..................u made my day..........ooppsss night.....................loved the part............i m sure Rashmi Walia wud have liked the earth to open and swallow her.... :)

These two wen team up, are gr8.

And i love Neev, my lil cupid......so sweet............come in mummy, its warm and toasty......hehe.......

thanx a ton, plz update the soiree soon, i cant imagine wats gonna happen...............

Hi Annie! Thanks a bunch for the review! And rashmi walia would have indeed wanted to just go and bury herself somewhere after witnessing somthing so....shall we say intimate? lol.. ;)

Neev was definitely a sweetheart in this chapter :D The soiree cmg up next chapter! Not sure when though
shinz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oye hoye
i simply love the way u write
and neev..awwwwwwwww...the cutest kid ever
and mayank ..............hottie.........nupur .............she is falling hard for neev too

waiting unpatiently for the next update
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: XAiShBaBy08X

Awesome update! I've been checking to see if you updated it or not and I think I saw RIGHT when you posted it bcuz the title hadn't changed yet.

I thought it was SO cute when Neev came to apologize to his Mummy! It was cool seeing that he came to her first instead of Mayank. You can tell he really thinks of her as his mom. You could also tell that Nupur thinks of him as her own son! I loved how they all slept together and how Mayank was SO confused to see them both there together.
and Rashmi......well I don't blame for blushing soo much. If I was in her position, I'd feel the same!
Can't wait for the Spring Soiree! Update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Hey! Thanks a ton for the review! Neev really was verrry cute in this chapter :) And glad you noticed he went to his mommy first - shows how he's getting super comfortable with Nups already...but after another 4 months :( Well, you'll see what happens :) And Mayank shirtless, I think anyone would have reacted the way Rashmi did...only Nups has the self-control to stop herself from pouncing on him...haha... :) Soiree cmg up next chapter :)
archieeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: falak01

omg omg..u updated tonight only...hailaaaaaaa

i was going to sleep but when i saw ur pm,i rushed to read it out...😆😆
ahhhh..what an update...seriously..i just loved it...sooooo long.....even it ended but i was searching for few more lines...😆😆
my love neev was sooooo adorable today...ahhh..he is as usual adorable....😳😳😳
and the way nupur handled his situation was excellent...and yeah mayank n nupur r arguing less and thinnking more....😆
soo neev made it atlast...made her mummy to and daddy to share their bed...wowwiiieeeee
and then the soiree invitation....yipeee...
and awwwww neev is hurt...but good for him only...so this time nupur used her wild mind against the DMp...😆😆uffff..mayank shirtless infront of DMP andd whats thattt....nupur in their bedroom....ahahaaahha...😳😳😳
and i just loved their POVs here...😆😆😆
so finally they made it...
ahaaaa...so they r losing their control off from their emotions..good sign...😳😳
awesome...superb...fantabulous update..👏
u made my night yaar..now ican sleep with full imaginations of next update....😳
thankuuuuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhh for updating tonight only....
u r such a sweetheart...🤗
thanx a lottttttttttt....i don't think i need to tell u coz u know but still..i m waitingggggggggggggggg desperately for the next part....😃😃😃

Thanks a ton for the review! Glad you liked all of them in this chapter - and yes, Neev def played cupid here, the bed scene is my personal fav too :D Mayank and Nups definitely wont be able to control their feelings soon :D haha...the soiree comes up next chapter!