17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amruta04

hey deepa

interesting promo
pl update soon
all the best for ur test
take care and thanks for the pm.

hey dear m glad u liked it....will continue soon....thnx dear m test went good...
crazy_4_karan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afreen22

interesting promo deepa...waiting 4 the update...

hey dear m glad u liked it.....will continue soon....
crazy_4_karan thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaSh_4_eva

hey Deepa

interesting promo
I wonder who's call that was
I hope nothing happens to Shashank
I can't wait for the next part
good luck for your mock test
thanx for the pm & plz update when you get the time
Rabia

hey dear m glad u liked it.....will continue as soon as i cn....thnx dear my test went good....
crazy_4_karan thumbnail

Originally posted by: simi2

hey deepa

sweety , where is an update , when r you gonna do that ? , waiting for thaty foo sooooooooooooooooo long , please update soon
lots of love
simi

hey Simi i knw its been very very long bt dear i ws seriously busy with studies.....will continue very very very soon.......by Sunday.....i promise i wont be late this time.....
crazy_4_karan thumbnail
Part 7
*Life was never sooo beautiful* She thought starring out at the snow covering the cottage.....it had been snowing continuously for hours now, n yet ther was no sign of it to stop....whether was nothing less thn romantic rit now n she was missing Armaan the most *wish u wer here* she whispered to herself n thn covering herself by a thick woolen coat she sat on a chair in the balcony with a glass of hot chocolate......remembering how her life changed in jst 2 nights.....the 2 most beautiful nights of her life.....
Flashback :
"No one will.....don't worry i have told Atul n Rahul to take care of thm.....so no one will disturb us now come on baby.....i have been missing u a lot n on top of it u looking very sexy" he said as he kissed her again....
"Arr...maaaa...n" She moaned as his tongue came in contact with her, his hands caressed her exposed back making her week with desire n passion.....her hands caressed her hair n neck with passion asking him to kiss her deeper n deeper.......the kiss seemed to jst go on n on......breathless thy break apart......breathing heavily thy jst kept on staring in each other's eyes.......
"Happy birthday sweetheart" he whispered kissing her earlobe making her giggle.....
"Thnx" she said smiling "So wer's my gift"
"Gift wat gift ???" he asked now looking at her
"My B'day gift" she said smiling at his cute expression...
"So i gave it u yesterday na" he said caressing her cheeks
"No u didn't"
"Yes i did"
"acha tell me wat did u gave, i don't rem"
"sweetheart didn't i gave myself to u" he said lovingly
"ohhhhh tht was a gift" she said making a bad face "I thought u'll give me something special"
"hmmmm so m nt special, m heartbroken u don't think m special enough" he said taking his hand away from her face, n stepping back a light with his head lowered....
*Oh no ye to naraz hogaya, ab kya karun....i was to jst joking* she thought feeling bad
"Armaan main to bas..." he said stopping him frm moving away
"Nai Riddhima it's k u said wat u realy felt, m cool with it" he said taking her hand away frm his, n turned to go away
"Armaan please listen to me, i really didn't mean it....it was jst a joke really" she said softly as tears formed in her eyes....."m really sorry, i didn't mean to hurt u" she said holding his wrist "please don't go like this"
He turned to look at her n something in his heart ache as he saw a tear tickle down her eyes, moving close to her he held her face in his hands n n wipped her tear away....."awww my baby, i knew u wer joking sweetheart" he said making her look up at him
"thn y wer u going away" she asked cutely
"I was jst joking darling"
"No i knw u wer angry with me"
"No sweetie m nt angry with u, hw cn i be angry on my baby"
"Promise u wer nt angry with me"
"Promise sweetheart, i can never be angry on u" he said as she hugged him tightly, crying a bit
"Riddhima y are u crying nw"
"Armaan please never go away frm me, i can't bear it Armaan i can't think of my life without, promise me tht u wont leave me, u can shout at me hit me bt please don't go away frm me, please" she said crying as he hugged her tighter understanding wat she scared of...
"I promise u Riddhima i'll never leave u, never ever, even i can't live without u Riddhima, u mean world to me, u r everything i always wished n dreamt of sweetheart, i will never leave u" he said soothing her....."ok nw enough of crying come on be a good girl n give me a big smile" he said caressing her cheeks making her smile
"hmmm so u said i can shout at u or hit r, wen m angry with u right" he asked seriously, scaring her a bit by the change in his tone
"u going to shout at me" she asked
"No" he replied seriously
"So u going to hit me" she asked nw scared
"No actually i was thinking of something else"
"bt u said u wer nt angry with me"
"ya bt thn, u need to be punished na"
"hmmm wat's my punishment"
"close ur eyes"
"huh???"
"I said close ur eyes" she dutifully closed her eyes, he held her wrist n kissed it lightly "do nt open ur eyes" he said as he felt her opening her eyes n place a beautiful bracelet on her wrist "k nw u cn open ur eyes" she slwly opened her eyes n was stunned by wat she saw "Armaan this is beautiful"
Bracelet ::

"ur B'day gift" he whispered as her eyes got teary seeing the depth of his love for her
"Armaan u didn't need to"
"bt i wanted to, for my love, rem u once said tht u need something to rem me, so here u go, this will always remind u of my love for u"
"Aww baby nw please don't cry again i can't see u cry sweetheart" he said n sucked her tears making her giggle
"thn..." bt b4 she cld finish he kissed her, n she immediately gave in
"Armaan" a voice called him, ignoring the voice thy kept on kissing each other with love n passion......when the voice grew louder n closer "Armaan"
Breaking the kiss Riddhima pushed him away "WHAT" he said irritated
"someone is calling u, go b4 thy come here"
"bt m nt finished yet"
"Armaan" thy heard the voice again
"Armaan please go, i don't want thm to find out like this"
"Ok fine m going" he said n turned to go, bt thn turned back n whispered "we'll continue this later honey" he sid n kissed her forehead n went away
Both of thm came out n joined other's......soon the cake was brought n everyone asked her to cut it
"wer's Muskaan" she asked...
"Muskaan i don't have a good feeling abt it" the guy asked
"chill do everything is perfectly planned, nothing will go wrong"
"wat if somethins does"
"thn we have a bake up plan ready, don't worry yaar we have been planning this for a long time nw.....u spoke to him abt it n wat did he say"
"he's jst waiting for ur order, to hit our last goal"
"Muskaan" thy heard Anjali shout
"ok nw i gotta go will let u knw wat we gonna do next.....go nw byee" she sadi n moved to wer other's wer standing
"whom wer u talking to"
"jst a old frnd frm high school, come on nw lets cut the cake" she said changing the topic.....thy cut the cake n Riddhima fead everyone.....thn thy had a fun filled dinner......
Flashback Ends
She smiled rememering how Armaan would take every chance to come close to her......*thnk u God for giving me a partner like Armaan* she said smiling *bt i sooo wish he was here with me right nw, m sooo missing him its been a day since i last saw him.....all bcoz of this snowfall, tht i can't meet him* she thought cursing the snow......*bt thn too it wld have been sooo romantic if he was here with me, u knw god he's the best think u did to me, jst thinking abt him make's me feel soooo nice, its been only 3 days bt i feel tht i can never live without him......please don't take him away* she said as a tear tickled down her eyes......she didn't knew y bt she was having this bad feeling as if someone was going away frm her.....n this feeling was hurting her alot, she needed Armaan to be with her bt tht too was nt possible....
After a while she went down wer Muskaan n Anjali wer waiting for her at the dinner table.....she quietly went n sat down....
"Kya hua Riddzi" asked an worried Anjali
"Kuch nai"
"Kuch to hua hai u don't look good today, ur smile is missing, come on nw tell us kya hua"
"kuch nai guys don't worry, m jst missing dad tonight" which she was indeed, since morning she had this bad feeling n wanted to talk to either her dad or Armaan the 2 most iportant ppl in her life.....she cld nt imagine her life without either of thm she needed both of thm......bt nw she was getting scared, she had tried calling her father bt thn he had been busy in meeting....
*Ring**Ring*
"hello" Muskaan picked up the phone n thn gave it too Riddzi
"Riddzi ye le uncle ka call hai"
"hello papa, aap kaise ho.....missing u papa" she said nw unable to control the tears anymore
"aww my baby m too missing u bacha, don't cry"
"papa aap thik to ho na"
"haan beta main bilkul thik hoon" for a while ther was silence.....Shashank cld sense the tension in her voice "Beta kya hua"
"kuch nai bas aap ki yaad aa rahi thi"
"mujhe bhi, kabhi tumhe itne din ke kiye door nai bhejana sayad isliye....k beta i need to go nw u take care of ur self n have fun"
"ok papa, u too take care of ur self, byeee" she said n hung up, nw feeling a bit better knwing tht Shashank is fine
"Now u happy, uncle is fine don't worry sooo uch Riddzi" Muskaan said n thy had thy started having ther dinner
"Riddhima ye bracelet kaun sa hai pehle t kabhi nai dekha" asked Anjali
"ye bracelet....ye haan wo maine yahan aane se pehle liya tha"
"bt we never saw u wering it"
"hmmm wo actuallu....wo ya i wanted to wer it on my Bday tht's y"she lied
"ohk" Anjali said "its very preety" she sadi observing it closely
"Thnx" Riddhima said lightly n thn finished her dinner n thy retired to ther rooms
*aaj to bal bal bachi* she sighed closing the door, she closed the windows, n quickly slipped in the comforter removing the coat *aaj to bahut zyada hi thand hai* n closed the lights......she tried sleeping bt jst cldn't do it, she kept on tossing n turing untill she felt someone grab her feet.....shocked she tried to on the lights bt the person pulled her down, while moving up her legs to her thighs which wer exposed bcoz of her small nightie.....
"Armaan" she whispered as she recognised the touch, he caressed her thighs sensually, as she closed her eyes, unable to control the feeling he was bringing in her.......he thn kissed her thighs n moved up n caressed her belly through the thin stin material, while kissing her ther....."Arr...maaa...n" nervous by the intimacy she moaned nw feeling him move to her chest......he looked up to see her eyes close tightly n clutching the bedcover tightly.....he smiled at her nervousness n entangled his hands with her's which wer clutching the covers n kissed her both eyes n thn her cheeks, moving to her trembling lips......
He always wonder how she could always recognise his touch, he kept on starring at her thinking *hw can she always look so beautiful n innocent, i cld jst watch her like this all my life* feeling him nt moving she opened her eyes to loose herself in his captivating gaze.....for a long time thy jst kept starring at each other.....
"aise kya dekh rahe ho"
"y do u trust me soo much Riddhima, y do u always allow me too get sooo close to u, don't u feel scared" he asked wat he felt......n he needed to knw her answer
She looked in his eyes n said "I love u Armaan, sometimes even i wonder y......bt i have no answer for it Armaan, all i knw is tht i feel complete without n most importantly i feel secure n safe with u......my heart knows tht u'll never leave me, tht u'll never hurt me n i believe in trusting my heart n nt my calculative brain"
"Bt thn too Riddhima"
"Armaan ager tume kuch galat karna hota to tum kab ka kar chuke hote.....Armaan i don't knw wat too say bt..." bt b4 she cld complete he kissed her hard......stunted she didn't respond for a sec bt thn as she flet his lips urging her for response she herself gave in her desire.......she wanted to hug him she wanted to hold him, bt he didn't leave her hand n held onto thm tightly.....
"Arm...aaan...n" she moaned as she felt him bit her upper lip....n sucked on thm as if thy wer chocolate.....she kissed him back with equal passion......
After a while thy lay in each other's arm covered in a single comforter......his hands around her waist holding her close.....while she almst lay on top him her head on his chest n her hand holding him tightly.....
"by the way how did u come.....i heard all the roads are blocked n all"
"No blocked road can stop me frm meeting u sweetheart......n i was missing u far too much to care abt such thins"
"bt it cld be dangerous na"
"ya bt i cn atleast take this much risk to meet u right"
"hmmm" thy kept on chatting untill thy fell asleep in each others arm with a huge smile on ther face....
Next Morning Riddhima got up to see herslf on Armaan.......blushing she moved Armaan frm him causing him to open his eyes....
"Good Morning honey" he said kssing her cheek making her blush
"Good Morning" she said softly n got up frm the bed only to be pulled back on top of him
"Armaan kya kar rahe ho let me go"
"I will first u give me a kiss"
"No"
"K thn i wont leave u"
*Knock**Knock*
"Armaan plzzz she pleaded" while he shook his head in no......helpless she lighted kissed him n thn quickly moved away.....
"Riddhima, come down fast breakfast is ready" Anjali shouted
"Coming Anji" saying she rushed in the bathroom, without looking at Armaan, who was smiling
She came out bt cldn't find him ther, instead ther was a note kept bsides the bed
Sorry sweetie bt need to go, urgent work came up.....byeee....Love u.....cya soon.....ur's Armaan
She smiled reading the note n thn got dressed n quickly n went down for breakfast...
"hey guys good morning" she said cheerfull
"Good morning" thy replied
"kya hua aaj to bahut khush lag rahi hai, nything special" Anjali asked
"ummm nothing" she said n sat down n started eating
"ummm Riddhima"
"yes"
"Riddhima kal raat ko tere room main se itni awaze kyun aarahi thi" Anjali asked her calmly....
Riddhima chocked on her coffee n looked up to see Muskaan n Anjali waiting for her response "ummm....wo actually...wo TV haan...haan TV on rehgaya tha" she said with a forced smile
"awaz to waisi nai thi" said a suspicious Anjali...
"sachi anji wo Tv chalo reh gaya tha" Riddhima tried to sound as normal as possible
"chod na Anji tu bhi kya baat leke baaithgai wo bol rahi hai na Tv on tha, aur wo kyun hum se jhoot bolegi, hai na Riddzi" Muskaan said
"haan.....haan Anji main kyun jhoot bolungi.....wo kal kab neend aa gai pata hi nai chal, isliye TV on rehgaya"
"ok thik hai" Anjali said yet nt believing her completely......she knew tht Riddhima was hidding some thing bt what.....she decided to talk abt it later......
Thy decided to go out for some shopping, as the whether was much better today......thy went to the nearest mall, so tht if the whether changes thn thy cld come back quickly.....
It had been 2 hours tht thy wer shopping.....thy had brought almost everything n wer nw very tired hungry......thy went to a cafe for lunch.....while coming out Riddhim saw a bag small bag shop in the corner...
"Muski look at tht shop....omg look at tht bag isn't it lovely....come lets go ther i want tht bag.....come on guys" Riddhima said pulling thm to a bags store....bt thy wer stopped by a ring.....
*Ring**Ring*
Riddhima smiled seeing the name of the caller "hello" Riddhima said with a wide smile which faded hearing wat the person on the other side said.....phone slipped down her hand n tears flowed through her eyes, as she fell on her knees sobbing.....
"Riddhima Kya hua" Muskaan asked making her get up
"Muski papa" she said crying
"Kya hua Riddhima, kaun tha phone pe" Anjali asked
"Papa ka accident" was all she could say while crying......
Ok guys b4 u all start hitting me, m really really sorry for the delay, bt guys i seriously clsn't help it first the test n thn some other issue, i jst cldn't write it, m really sorry......bt i hope u like this part, it's twice the size of my normal part.....ok the suspence is yet ther bt it'll soon be disclosed mayb in a 2 or 3 parts......
K well this part, actually i wrote it bcoz i was missing AR alot.....so wrote specially for AR.....i hope u like it.....plzzz do comment/criticize wat u feel abt it.....silent readers atleast press the Like Tab if u like it......
Edited by crazy_4_karan - 16 years ago
crazy_4_karan thumbnail

Part 8

She stood ther surrounded by nothing but water.......a clear night sky above her n cold winter breeze brushing her delicate body making her shiver.......she rubbed her arms to get some warmth wen she felt a pair of arms crept arnd her waist n pull her close.......she gasped as her bare back touched his bare chest.......feeling him kiss her shoulder while sensually caressing her belly, she closed her eyes.......getting lost in the sensual feeling he was arousing in her.......hearing her moan as he bite her neck he pulled her closer.......
Slowly slowly she felt him move away frm her........confused she turned to look at him standing ther with a smile......she moved towards him to see him move further away.......while saying something, which she cldn't hear.......she tried hard but just cldn't hear him, while he kept on moving back saying something........she moved her hand to touch him to see him disappear........
Riddhima got up frm her dream.........this was the 8th time since she came back tht she was having this same dream........she looked at her phone n sighed *no new msg*......getting up she went towards the balcony n stood ther gazing at the rising sun.......remembering him.......
Its almst a month now.......a month since she last saw him or heard frm him.......the last she saw him was wen he had come in her room.......tht was the most beautiful night of her life, laying in his arms.......she cld yet feel him kiss her, cuddle her n caress her with love n only love......
In last one month ther was not a single moment wen she had not missed him.......thy had been together hardly for 2 weeks but wat thy had shared in those 2 weeks wer the memories wich she wld cherish for the rest of her life.......2day standing here she knew just how much she loves n craves to be with him........every day she wld check her phone for at least 20 times in the hope tht ther wld be a msg frm him.......every night she wld wait to see or hear frm him......
After the call tht day, she had wasted no time n had taken the first flight back to India, she had wanted to inform Armaan abt it but ther was no way she cld do tht, his number being a private number she did got his msg's bt cld never reply or call on it.......so she had written a note n left on her bed side table hoping tht wen he wld come to see her he find it n knw wer she is......
But uptill now ther had been no msg or call frm him, she had tried contacting him by getting his residence number frm his office but on asking abt him she wld always get the same an "Ma'am sir is yet not back frm the trip" n wen she wld ask for his contact number "Sorry ma'am but we are not allowed to give his personal number to anyone" *damn y did I nt take his number*
Feeling someone calling her she turned to see Muskaan standing ther with her hands on her hips standing ther with angry face.......
"Kya hua" Riddhima asked innocently....
"mujhe kya hua, tujhe kya hua hai kabse tujhe bula rahi hoon.....u r nt even listening......wat wer u thinking"
"nothing.....jst....." Riddhima said moving inside
"jst wat jst......bloody i have been calling u for the past 15 mins u wer nt even listening to me, jst standing ther looking no wer......wat the hell is wrong with u Riddzi......jab se hum wapas aai hai u look lost yaar...."
"Its nothing like tht Muski......I was just somewhere else"
"Riddzi if ther something bugging u sweetie u cn always tell me..."
"Ya Muski I nw tht......n trust me it's nothing serious.....ager kuch hota to i wld have told u na"
"u sure its nothing serious na"
"ya baba.....ok now tell me wat are u doing here on Sunday morning......"
"well i have come to pick u.......we gonna have a girls day out
today......lunch, shopping, movie, disc.....in short we gonna have total fun
today......"
"but Muski.....dad..."
"Riddzi uncle is perfectly fine now......"
"Muski but...."
"No buts allowed.....come on go n get ready my waiting downstairs.....come go fast" Muskaan said pushing her in the bathroom......n thn went down while talking on phone with someone......
"Hey honey plan one successfully completed, she coming out with me" pause
"uncle is perfectly fine now, n he's completely ok with our plan" pause "no baba we nt doing anything wrong" pause "she herself wanted this so nw jst let her deal with it" pause "bt i gotta tell u this this separation has shown me a completely diff side of her" pause "hw do u think she is......frm outside she's the same but frm inside.....well u knw better" pause "god i cn barely wait to see her reaction wen she gets to knw tht we r together.....n this whole thing is planned" pause "hmm i wished she be a bit more expressive n said something.......its getting boring u knw......we gotta make her do something fast...." pause "ya rit....so u go according to the plan ok...." pause "ok bbyeee......luv u" with the Muskaan ended the call with a devilish grin.......
"Muski Anji's ???" Riddhima asked as thy settled in the car..
"she's gonna meet us at the cafe itself.....has some work b4..."
"So all sorted now......or u yet thinking something......u knw u better tell me wen u again go in ur thinking zone so tht i dont disturb u...."
"Shut up ya.....m nt going in any thinking zone ok......was jst remembering out vacation.....tht's it" Riddhima finally told her something *God women say something interesting.....hw long cn u keep it all in.....hmmmm nt for long i hope* Muskaan thought.......
"Ok.....by the way our vacation is yet incomplete......sooo wen do we plan to hit our last destination"
"I dont knw.....dad was asking me last night weather i wanna complete it or nt......bt m in 2 minds rit nw.....dad has jst recovered i cn't leave him n go for a holiday......"
"hmmmm bt Riddzi uncle is perfectly fine nw......u need to have fun.....so at least for 2day we nt talking abt any such thing n jst enjoying ourselves......ok"
"Ok" Riddhima said with a smile.......while looking outside the window.........thy kept on talking n enjoying the drive.......Riddhima was enjoying the calm whether......thy wer passing by the deserted area wich was covered with trees on both the sides.......wen suddenly she saw him in frnt of her standing ther leaning on the tree smiling at her.......they passed by him.......she turned back to see him bt he was gone........
"Riddzi kya hua.....piche kya dekh rahi hai" Muskaan asked.......while
Riddhima kept on staring back.....
"Hello Riddzi kya hua" Muskaan said again....
"Felt like I saw some one ther" Riddhima answered abit lost
"Some one u knw???" Muskaan further asked
"Huh....ummmm no......no one i knw of......jest maybe some random guy"
"ohhhk"
For the rest of the Riddhima's mind was completely occupied with wat she had seen today........this was the first time after she came back tht she had seen him like this........bt she didn't knw weather it was real or her illusion......After some time thy reached the cafe wer Anjali was waiting for thm......
"Hey guys.....hw long does it take yaar.....I have been waiting for u all like for ages..."
"Wat cn I do this madam took a long time to get ready, nt my fault"
Muskaan said pointing at Riddzi......
"wat I took long, ohh please we r late bcoz u wer driving at snails speed......it
ur fault" Riddhima answered back....
"no u took long time to get ready"
"No u wer driving slow...its ur fault"
"no its ur fault"
"ur fault"
"no ur fault"
"I said its ur fault" Muskaan said in a warning tone
"No it was ur fault" Riddhima answered in the same tone...
"shut up" finally Anjali shouted.......as all 3 of the thm stood ther staring at each other......n burst out laughing on ther stupid fight.....
"Wow tht was fun" Muskaan said laughing.....
"Totally.....shit haven't laughed like this in ages" Riddhima said laughing....
"aww Riddzi we missed u sooo much" Anjali said hugging Riddhima, soon joined by Muskaan....After coming back Riddhima's day wld go taking care of her father n his business.......doctors have told him to take complete bed rest for few weeks n tht's y all this responsibilities wer shifted to Riddhima......Muskaan n Anjali wld visit her regularly bt wat all 3 of thm wer missing wer such moments of complete fun........
After a fun filled lunch, thy went for shopping........n shopped like crazy......sometimes fighting wen thy used to like the same dress n sometimes teasing each other with ther choice's of clothing........later thy decided to go for a movie........thy had gone for 2012.......n by the end of the movie Anjali was in tears n Riddhima was actually crying......while Muskaan acted as if she was no wer related to both of thm.......wen both of thm wer calmer n had stopped crying thy finally decided to go for dinner at ther fav resto..........
"God Riddzi u seriously are a cry baby....." Muskaan said....
"Who wldn't cry seeing the world ending in front of ther eyes....."
"It was jst a movie......its nt gonna happen in real"
"hw cn u b sooo sure thy r saying tht the worlds gonna end soon.......god I don't wanna die like tht......"
"Thy have said this many time b4......bt uptill nw nothing of tht sort have happen sooo y worry.......n even if we gonna die be happy tht we'll b dieing together.......its better thn just seeing our loved one's die......"
"hmmm"
"Ok nw enough we nt talking abt it anymore..." Muskaan said as ther food was served......thy kept on talking, laughing while remembering ther days in Bahamas n Switzerland.......
Riddhima was silently eating her food......as memories of those beautiful day came back to her.......wen she heard a very familiar voice......his voice, instantly she turned to find him.......bt ther was no one ther........shaking her head she went back to eating.......wen she heard his voice again.......n this time it was as if he was just behind her, bt wen she turned he was not ther......
"Guys I'll be rit back" saying Riddhima got up to see, frm wer this voice was coming........she moved towards the lawn area.......it was very dark outside.......she cld feel him close.......her heart had starting beating fast, like it does wen she's close to him.......the air was different today......
She moved out......she cld see someone standing at the far end of the lawn, which was much darker thn the other area......she was scared bt she had to take this chance.......slowly very slowly she moved towards the person.......nervously fidgeting with her fingers.....once close to the person, she for once turned to see if someone else was arnd or nt.....bt wen she turned arnd the person was gone....
She looked arnd but cld't find anyone ther......hell scared she cldn't bring herself to go any further......bt something was telling her to move ahead.......slowly with small small steps she moved to wer the person was standing.......once she reached ther.......Riddhima once again looked arnd to see if someone was ther.....
"hello......koi hai" she called out softly........but got no answer......she looked arnd wen her eyes fell on a rose kept on the bench wer the person was standing.......moving towards it she saw tht ther was a paper kept ther with the rose........she took the paper n read it......
❤️....Our Journey is incomplete.......I m waiting for u....❤️
She knew it was him, she jst knew it.......she tried searching for him all over the place, bt he was no wer to be found.......feeling a bit happy yet nt completely, she moved back towards the table......n continued with the dinner.......
Standing in the balcony staring at the little piece of paper in her hand......she read it again n again......*wer r u Armaan*......was her only question.....

hey guys hw u all doing???? i hope m nt forgotten.....lolzzz...... well m back with n update, hmmmmm a diff kind of update, i knw......hopefully nt wat u mst have thought......hmmmm i knw after a long time n nt a very big part......bt i wanted to keep the suspense for some more time......so please bare with me......the story is nearing its end nw......i jst hope u guys like the part......please leave ur honest comments abt it.......n press the Like tab if u like it.....😊

P.S :: Guys i will be continuing with my other ff's after 13th of Dec, m very busy till thn......bt after tht i promise to give u updates regularly.......
Edited by crazy_4_karan - 15 years ago
dipu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey!!!

that was nice...

aawww armaan was really sweet,,,,

all those AR moment weres so cute,,,,

but what was about muski...

and shanky....hope he is fine....

KaSh_4_eva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey Deepa
awesome part
you wrote it beautifully
it was really sweet the way Armaan gave Ridhima her gift
I loved the AR moment...it was very romantic
I wonder if Muskaan has something to do with Shashank's accident
thanx for the pm & plz continue soon
Rabia
omg.. loved it.. :D.. and the end.. how sadd.. :(.. cont soon..
soni <3