meftal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Too good,so kranti now completely trust on Mr.awasthi,little bit on raj

really its painful when we are doing any work whole heartedly then pointed out for it. u ended the update on a question,what Mr. awasthi want to ask?????eager to need the next part.
Bonai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Me, first time on this post to comment on the story. Today I read from the beginning till the chink in the armour-1. I was just hooked to it didn't do a single work in office today till now from the morning (baad me halat kharab hone wali hai apni 🤢).

It's very well written 👏👏👏 and gave immense pleasure to read. Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.

I like the armour-1 part's Kranti the most, good mature convo with both the men.

Few scenes are just mind blowing and will always be a treat to imagine in the held captive & Sparks fly sections (R&K did man handled 😉 each other), very passionate. 😳

Loved the unseen bond between this two like when in the fair she fled but stopped to look at him or how Kranti pacify Raj when nani ma was in pain or how they start thinking about each other unknowingly without any reason, very sweet.

And there are many romantic, emotional situations in the story, cherish to read.

My favourite moments of the story till today

"She sang softly but tunefully. Raj marvelled at Nani. How easily she had passified Kranti! What attached these women to each other? Their similar fates or destiny? Raj folded his hands as he stood with crossed legs leaning against the wall. A smile played round his lips.

And when Pammi Lal opened the door to her mother's room, this was the scene she saw………." ⭐️

"Stop romanticising death" 👏

"You know something, Kranti? You're smelling like a little goat." 😆

Ammunitions supposed to come from Lahore to Amritsar or vice versa? (I was so engrossed in the story I was reading repetitively so I found it confusing).

Thank you for the index in the first page. Now its hard to wait for the next parts as I read all at one go. Very nice piece of writing madam.

skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sasha722

222222222222 good
I really love the witty personality of Raj
K is strong at de same soft as wax
very wel portrait
as usual wait 4 next soon

Hmmmmm update will come up day after tomrw........................
skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: meftal

Too good,so kranti now completely trust on Mr.awasthi,little bit on raj

really its painful when we are doing any work whole heartedly then pointed out for it. u ended the update on a question,what Mr. awasthi want to ask?????eager to need the next part.

Hahahaha 😆 you want to know what Awasthi's question is.......isn't it? Me too 😉
namita25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

wow..................what an update..........👍🏼
I am sooooooo happy to know the meeting between Awasthi and Kranti didn't end in smoke……………….😳😳

His arguments were cogent and he suceeded in convincing Kranti………….. so kudos to him for that……………👏

Awasthi too had tormented past…………

it was distressing to know his only daughter died when she was eight……………😭😭

Well I am really eager to know what is going to happen next ………………😳😊

skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bonai

Me, first time on this post to comment on the story. Today I read from the beginning till the chink in the armour-1. I was just hooked to it didn't do a single work in office today till now from the morning (baad me halat kharab hone wali hai apni 🤢). Whoa !!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the first time you've read MRD and that too in one shot? Baap re.......... hats off. Good thing no one realised at yr place of work that you were being naughty.

It's very well written 👏👏👏 and gave immense pleasure to read. Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.

I like the armour-1 part's Kranti the most, good mature convo with both the men. So you agree that Kranti is also mature?

Few scenes are just mind blowing and will always be a treat to imagine in the held captive & Sparks fly sections (R&K did man handled 😉 each other), very passionate. 😳Ahem...... .ahem

Loved the unseen bond between this two like when in the fair she fled but stopped to look at him or how Kranti pacify Raj when nani ma was in pain or how they start thinking about each other unknowingly without any reason, very sweet. Thank you

And there are many romantic, emotional situations in the story, cherish to read. ok....

My favourite moments of the story till today

"She sang softly but tunefully. Raj marvelled at Nani. How easily she had passified Kranti! What attached these women to each other? Their similar fates or destiny? Raj folded his hands as he stood with crossed legs leaning against the wall. A smile played round his lips.

And when Pammi Lal opened the door to her mother's room, this was the scene she saw???." ⭐️

"Stop romanticising death" 👏

"You know something, Kranti? You're smelling like a little goat." 😆Hahahahahaha!!!!

Ammunitions supposed to come from Lahore to Amritsar or vice versa? (I was so engrossed in the story I was reading repetitively so I found it confusing). From Amritsar to Lahore

Thank you for the index in the first page. Now its hard to wait for the next parts as I read all at one go. Very nice piece of writing madam. Thank you for reading and then appreciating

Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.
Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative Yes i have made the character strong and mature. I wouldn't say he is calculating because that isn't a trait I'd like in my hero. He is focussed and incisive in his thought and his speech. He has his wits about him and he is quick thinking.
but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.
Okay. Kranti is 22 - 23 years old. I didn't want her to become hardboiled because of her circumstances. I wanted her to be sensitive to her environment which she is. Her sense of respect and caring towards Nani ma, Dai ma and Pammi have been clearly shown by me. Her quick tears at the mention of her home and dead parents, her anger which rises quickly and dissipates just as quickly are signs of a simple human being.
More than childish I'd say she is naive and gauche in front of Raj. She has led a sheltered life except for a few demos with Tauji. The stirrings of feelings in Raj's presence is new to her. She has begun to reach for him unknowingly and he completes that need willingly. Both dont know what's pulling them closer.
In the serial, Kranti was shown as more mature and unforgiving........and she came across as a cold person who always put down Raj with her caustic remarks. I wanted a change from that.
Thanks for reading the story so thoroughly and giving your opinions. It gave me a view of my own story from a different perspective. It gave me a chance to tell you how I have moulded my characters............. 😉
skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: namita25

wow..................what an update..........👍🏼
I am sooooooo happy to know the meeting between Awasthi and Kranti didn't end in smoke??????.😳😳

His arguments were cogent and he suceeded in convincing Kranti????.. so kudos to him for that?????👏

Awasthi too had tormented past????

it was distressing to know his only daughter died when she was eight?????😭😭Wanted to bring a connection betw Kranti losing her parents @ 8 and his daughter dying at the age of 8

Well I am really eager to know what is going to happen next ??????😳😊

Heya girl,
Guess how I hit upon the name for his daughter?
Namita -n + R (Roshanlal) scrambled the letters = Amrita 😉 😉
dinky_05 thumbnail
what an update skepti ji...............tussi tau chha gai👍🏼

d connection which u've tried 2 made b/w kranti-awasthi is really heartwarming..........although sometimes she acted very childishly,bt u've already mentioned d reason on bonai's post

rahi baat raj -kranti ki tau ye dil mange more
i knw i'm b cumn greedy...........want 2 read more conversation b/w rk i mean a romantic one
😳😳
rahi baat is update ki tau i jst loved their convo,specially this one--

"So my galley slave, what have you decided? To trust or not to trust?" Raj asked tongue in cheek.

Kranti looked at him. He smiled.

will b waiting 4 ur update

skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: dinky_05

what an update skepti ji...............tussi tau chha gai👍🏼shukriya

d connection which u've tried 2 made b/w kranti-awasthi is really heartwarming..........although sometimes she acted very childishly,bt u've already mentioned d reason on bonai's post yes I have

rahi baat raj -kranti ki tau ye dil mange more aree I gave you 6 chapters of unadulterated romance in Love disclosed and you still say ...yeh dil mange more???????
i knw i'm b cumn greedy...........want 2 read more conversation b/w rk i mean a romantic one
😳😳
rahi baat is update ki tau i jst loved their convo,specially this one--

"So my galley slave, what have you decided? To trust or not to trust?" Raj asked tongue in cheek.

Kranti looked at him. He smiled.

will b waiting 4 ur update

Yes i will update but not today. You see there may be a twist in the story............... I am still thinking about it. 😉
Bonai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.
Raj's character is too strong, mature, calculative Yes i have made the character strong and mature. I wouldn't say he is calculating because that isn't a trait I'd like in my hero. He is focussed and incisive in his thought and his speech. He has his wits about him and he is quick thinking.
but I find Kranti's character is little childish most of the time and Raj was like pampering or dealing with a naughty child not a mature lady.
Okay. Kranti is 22 - 23 years old. I didn't want her to become hardboiled because of her circumstances. I wanted her to be sensitive to her environment which she is. Her sense of respect and caring towards Nani ma, Dai ma and Pammi have been clearly shown by me. Her quick tears at the mention of her home and dead parents, her anger which rises quickly and dissipates just as quickly are signs of a simple human being.
More than childish I'd say she is naive and gauche in front of Raj. She has led a sheltered life except for a few demos with Tauji. The stirrings of feelings in Raj's presence is new to her. She has begun to reach for him unknowingly and he completes that need willingly. Both dont know what's pulling them closer.
In the serial, Kranti was shown as more mature and unforgiving........and she came across as a cold person who always put down Raj with her caustic remarks. I wanted a change from that.
Thanks for reading the story so thoroughly and giving your opinions. It gave me a view of my own story from a different perspective. It gave me a chance to tell you how I have moulded my characters............. 😉

Thanks for ur reply.
By saying Raj's character is calculative, I want to meant that he don't seem confuse at any point of time, very enlighten, too much quick thinker. What so ever your Raj (oh ho aapko fir gussa 😡 aa jayega, means aapka ka story ka Raj😉) is 100 times better than the shows Raj.

About Kranti, I feel hard circumstances can made a person a bit rough in attitude and I personally like strong female characters, that's may be the reason I find this Kranti more soft and little immature in some situations (But your detail description ke baad no further comments😃). Show's Kranti was too head strong 😕 and not at all mature to handle things especially when it was any issue related to Raj.

And now ammunition, at the beginning it was
That evening at the KKs bastion, all the KKs put their heads together and somehow they were able to crack the code.
A truckload of arms was being taken from Lahore to Amritsar. Definitely, something was up. Were the Brits thinking to create havoc in Amritsar? Hadn't Jallianwala Bagh been enough? Tauji said that they needed to go to Amritsar and warn the other revolutionaries there.

Aap ko aur nehi pakayenge, pls update asap, thanks.
Edited by Bonai - 16 years ago