xx Henna
MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OKAY AB LIKHO BBBBBHHHHHIIIIII !!!!!
i-love-dr.rahul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey apoorva, how come no updates since many days...waiting to read ur update yaar...pplzzz continue soon yaaar!!!!!
MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Wazzup yaar kya hua fever exams ?????????????????? kuch likh nahi rahi ho!

Edited by jinil - 16 years ago
Manhen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Heyyy Apoorvaaaa :) Rahul's backk!!! I am sooo soo happy and I wanted to share my happiness with you lolz
-Mishti_Divz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
WHY U R NOT UPDATING ANYMORE😡
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Appy..ur awsome..and so is ur FF..Haha..I missed the last 3 updates..they were superbb..and so funny..she wants to hear a bed-time story..that cracked me upp..nd rahul's story..was mashaallah!! Lolzz..Th end..hehehe..continue soon babe..luv you..
0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Rahul – Okay. So whats your first question?

Muskaan – Who is your first crush?

Rahul – You of course!

Muskaan raised her eyebrows.

Rahul – I mean…You were my crush from the beginning but I just never noticed it.

Muskaan – Oh!

Rahul – Now let me ask you a question. Did you crush on anybody else except me?

Muskaan – Yeah.

Rahul opened his mouth wide in shock.

Rahul – You did?

Muskaan – Remember Abhijeet? I told you I had a crush on him when we were 13.

Rahul – Oh yeah, I remember ! Abhijeet the nutcase! I cant believe you had a crush on him!

Muskaan – he was really cute!

Rahul – And really stupid!

Muskaan – Shut up!

Rahul – Anyone else?

Muskaan – Yes. Neil too.

Rahul – You had a crush on NEIL? The guy from our college?

Muskaan – Yes, we went out too.

Rahul(shocked) – You DATED him?

Muskaan nodded.

Muskan – Yup.

Rahul – Why didn't you tell me?

Muskaan – I saw no reason to bother you with that information.

Rahul – Did you kiss him?

Muskaan nodded again. Rahul drops his jaw.

Rahul – WHAT? I thought you loved me since childhood…..so how the heck did you go out with him?

Muskaan – Actually, you were dating Trishala then. You hardly LOOKED at me. So I thought I would just move on with life and find someone new.

Muskaan looked at Rahul. He was seething in anger. Muskaan grinned.

Muskaan – you are SO jealous!

Rahul – No I am not.

Muskaan – Yes you are!

Rahul – No!

Muskaan- Yes!

Rahul – Fine. I accept.

Muskaan grinned triumphantly.

Muskaan – HA!

Rahul – So you still like him?

Muskaan – Maybe.

Rahul's opens his mouth in shock.

Rahul – MAYBE?

Muskaan – Yeah.Maybe I still like him.

Rahul looked hurt, it was clearly seen in his eyes. Muskaan chuckled and wrapped her arms around his chest.

Muskaan – I was just kidding jaanu! Hoe can I EVER think of any other guy when you are beside me? My eyes refuse to look at any other man when you are beside me. I rather KILL myself than look at any other man.

Rahul raise his eyesbrows.

Muskaan – Too corny eh?

Rahul chuckled.

Rahul – Yeah. But are you really sure you don't like him anymore.

Muskaan rolled her eyes.

Muskaan – No.

Rahul – Good. Because if you had said yes, I would have killed him first and then commit suicide.

Muskaan (sarcastically) – Ha-ha!

Suddenly-

A voice – RAHUL? MUSKAAN?

0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I apologize for the VERY late update...
Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
finally you updated.
Really nice part!!!!!!!!!!!!