shravu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: azam12neelab

nahinnnn!!!!!!!!!!😭 there is trouble in michi paradise!! it's just for a short period of time pllzz shravu make milind go after her and elope to get married!!😉😆 yeah yeah surely a Thanks for the update shravu...loved it very muchit's my pleasure

oh this inder guy is negative over her too...i hve had enough of him in divya's ff!😡 make him agree to their relationship soondon't worry everything will be fine
by the way where is PL in this ff? or is she dead?arey she's much alive but she doesn't have much part in here
plllzzz update soon!🤗asap

shravu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -kiran

ye kya hua 😭 sharvu mujhe isi ka darr tha...main janti thi dono milenge to aisa hi hoga 😒 mujhe ye inder achha ni laga 🤔don't worry sab acche ke liye hothe hai plzzzzzzzz sharvu dear shaadi fix karva do unki 😃 ha zarror thanks sweetheart for update 🤗it's my pleasure 🤗 🤗 🤗 cont. soon ⭐️asap
🤗

shravu thumbnail

Originally posted by: radhana

Awesome update...Thanx

thanks and welcome

shravu thumbnail

oh thanks for your honest comments

Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
inder is too bad...................................
wat michi will do now?
shravu thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi..panchi

inder is too bad...................................😡

wat michi will do now?wait until i update the next part

$ara_$hachi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
shravu thank you ...... at least you are updating your FFs
other are busy either in exams or Ramadan

as i thought ...... inder will do his stupid talks, things will go worse & result "no" ........ inder seriously needs to have a good brain ...... prachi is unaware of their rivalry in business ...... inder only wants to bring him down ..... business talks😡 ...... milind was playing cool but ultimately defeated but he is not a looser ...... he truly loves her ....... make him do some serious action against inder so that he is forced to bend down in front of their love

plz continue soon
shravu thumbnail

Originally posted by: $ara_$hachi

shravu thank you ...... don't mention it at least you are updating your FFs
other are busy either in exams or Ramadanarey i don't have have either of them. that's why i'm coolly updating

as i thought ...... inder will do his stupid talks, things will go worse & result "no" ........ inder seriously needs to have a good brain ...... prachi is unaware of their rivalry in business yeah poor thing doesn't know a single thing about that ...... inder only wants to bring him down ..... business talks😡 he wants to ...... milind was playing cool but ultimately defeated but he is not a looser you're right Milind is not a loosetr ...... he truly loves her yup....... make him do some serious action against inder so that he is forced to bend down in front of their loveactually Inder needs some serious actions from millu

plz continue soonasap

Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey shrav, i've read the update...its wonderful! i'll comment soon🤗
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hai
very nice update
plz continue soon