-Vinisha- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wOwO! The most awaited ff finally updated..😛😆

wow! The description is fabulous 👏 Lolz! VEER still sleeping.😆..Whoa! the way u described his 'Dream Gurl' Truly Gud..⭐️

Lubd the phrase -

the one who wud be His and only His..

Superb!! 👏

Brilliant 👍🏼 Owesum 👍🏼 Superb 👍🏼 DS Olready married and a cute Relationship of Bhabhi and Devar between VEER and Siya..😳 Was relli looking forward for something like this..😃
Lukin forward for More Bhabhi - Devar Scenes 😛

Am shO glad dat dis Siya is having a sweet voice and not that shouting irritating and childish one..😆...Great ! 👏

OoOo...Dharam so Romantic here and not at all shy ...Hmm y shud he,he's Siya's hubbby..😉😆
If VEER wud hav seen them romanciN' then..😲🤣

Omg ! Nivriti's entry..😲...What a Timing...🤣🤣🤣....Dharam wud be careful Next Tym...🤣

Dharam n Sia sprang up..away from each oder?

🤣Lolz...Nivriti twists Dharam's ear...😆...Kewl ! It seems realistic..Relli gr8! 👏

Lolz...😆....''Nivriti maa's cuttu nonu'' 😆😆....Mums of our forum wud b Glad to read dat..😳

Awwww such a cute and Luvly scene...VEER sleeping on his mother's lap..😍...how cute! 😳

(Nivi caresses his hair thinkin of what'll happen to the gal he marries..)

Lolz...😆😆😆 ! Rofl VEER has answers to all the questions and dat als in a hillarious way..😆

Bhabhi tak toh thil hai..par Dharam?!!! ( puts a disbelieving face trying hard not to laugh at D's condition)

🤣 Lolz...VEER neva leaves even a single Chance to tease Dharam..😆...ThaNk God he hasnt seen DS romancing early in the morning else VEER and his teasers..😆😆😆

as they were in mid of a goin to be very romantic moment..V pops in

🤣 I Knew....🤣 VEER wud surely do sumthing like that..😆 Lolz! VEER is s confident at this moment...wanna see what will his reaction be after he falls for Shera and then Dharam's turn t tease Him..🤣 wO ! Loved dV's conv On Love..😆👏
👏
Wow Great Descritiptin and an Owesum entry f Shera,..😃 Wow So Gud...She wakes up and prays to Kanha ji..👏😳
Wo his baba isnt that bad and quite better than the real one..😉

Huh she's having hatred fr Aryavrats...?? 😲😕 Hmmm and love twards Shramiks..😊 Shera and her horse toofan,seems Shera is relli attached to her hrse 😃

Phew VEER is ready...finally..😆 Lolz! This seems interesting and funny...VEER teasing Dharam is quite known but VEER teasing Siya..😆...Superb! 👏

Whats DG? 😕 - Devar G?😕

Omg...Exactly what was expected frm VEER on hearing about his wifey , his marriage..🤣

Whuppieee....VEER is alsO going fr the same Khazaane ki khoj... Huh Is Nivi talking bout her Bahu..? 😳😆 I mean VEER's marriage..😉😆

Huh Maddy yew frgot to name VEER's horse...😊

Over all MussHt say that it was a Long Update...Thank Yew shO muh fr that...🤗 And such a Great,fantabulus, Brilliant Update...👏...Not even a Single point t Criticize..

Update the Next Part Asap Hun! 😳

RT_vinisha....!🤗
living for...😳😳😳
❤️RAJAT❤️forever😍😍😍

bhuvana3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wonderful heavenly fantastic update madhu.. *hugs n kissies to u
omg such a BEATIFUL first part..
u surpassed the highest of expectations I had of u
omg darling its BEAUTIFUL ! the most beautiful FF...
every character of yours is unique and special.. I love ur shera ..
n I soooooooper excited abt khazana khoj..
update soon n please pm me whn u update dear..
PLEASE PLESAE PLEASE update soon.. I will be eagerly waiting..
~ your biggest fan, Bhuvi !
-.Priya.- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
its really very nicee lovely part
thank u
plz update soon
bunny007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love your ff madhu dear keep goin
Girl_2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aw!! chhoo chweeet!!
well, i will comment soon, maybe i take 2 days.. hope u wont mind.
*Reserved*
CutieA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wooowiee....beautiful! i love dthe way u described Veer n Shera...da wonderful relationship btw Veer n Sia...sooo cute!...just 1 question...is Nivi Veer's real mum? it was reali nice seein Shera n Father scens....so cute too...also good to see that they arent selfish either n want to help Shramiks! overall...FABULOUS!!! no precap?
Twinkle23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow madhu just loved it
so sweet to see veer's n sis's reletionship
they are so sweet........a total devar bhabhi reletionship is potrayed so beautifully
n ya does veer always sleeping on starting of the story like kumbhkaran
ok just kidding......it was a beautiful scene
dharam always finding chances to come near sia.......lol that was so cute n veer teasing them
loved shera n her fathers relation so sweet that their isnt any selfishness n they wanna help shramiks.....
n lastly sia teasing veer humari devrani dhundne lolzzzz so funny
overall awesome update
just loved it
do update soon
n one more thing no precap plzzz dear precap to de do
junglli billi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_madhu

of course..I will keep loving my shonu badi behna...I love all mah friends to the core..n apko toh aur jyada..u like a elder sis..aren't u....

of course i m cutie pi .....always.....................n lov u
junglli billi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_madhu

awieeee sum relief..I to thought I sulked in tis one..I din't actually tink much abt tis.without thinking u hav written so nicely toh when u ll think then ?🥳time fr us .n joh mann mein aaya dal diya..buh then as a writer every prt has to be imp to me..so was worried that I haven't wrked on tis one....
buh now a lil relieved...that its okkk... hu said its 'OK' its perfect
well I made it the dreamy type..i loved it..will update asap...
Love ya my sweetie pie......t.ccccccccc me too missy
-Ur's Ever Madhu😳

love u dear😉
act12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG...such an amazing update👏 I totally luved it .........plzz do cont. when u have time aka as soon as possible, and yuh looking forward to their meeting so plzz make the next part longer and yuh...totally forget to mention it, plzz [PM] me for the next part
Edited by act12 - 16 years ago