plz cont sooooooon 👏
night girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
when r u going to continue soon
vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
CONTINUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Veronica4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2

Episode 15:

Continue:

When Angad went to put the cream back, Kripa was left in the living room alone. The phone rang. Kripa picked it up.
Kripa: "Hello?"
Angili (angry): "Stupid, idiot, what do you think of yourself?"
Kripa: "Sorry, who's this?"
Angili: "Arre budhu, it's me Angili."
Kripa: "Oh hi, hey why are you angry with me?"
Angili: "Oh so madam doesn't even know what she did in 'MY' engagement party yesterday. Kripa I'm really mad at you."
Kripa: "What did I do? At least tell me."
Angili (still angry): "yesterday, in my engagement you were drunk and were swearing so loud to this girl for some reason. Thank god Angad was there and he took you home. Believe me, you weren't in a very good state.(slight change, in a happy voice): but I tell you one thing, Angad looked so sweet when he took you out the party. By the way what are with you two is something going on?"
Kripa: "Angili. First of all, I'm really sorry about my behaviour. And secondly, I really need to tell you something, and yes it is about me and Angad. So can you please come round to ANGAD'S HOUSE?"
Angili: "Angad's house? O.k. I'll be there; I'm bringing Kavya with me o.k.?"
Kripa: "Yeah that's o.k. but please come quick."
Angili: "O.k. I will."
After talking to Angili, Kripa put the phone down. Angad entered the room.
He asked Kripa who was it. Kripa told him it was Angili and that she will be coming round today with Kavya. Saying this, Kripa walked up to Angad.
Kripa: "Angad, can you do me a favour?"
Angad: "What?"
Kripa: "Today when Angili and Kavya come round, can you tell Kavya about us?"
Angad: "yeah o.k. but why?"
Kripa: "Just, so people don't get the misunderstanding that we are seeing each other. They should know that this is our 'majboori'."
Angad: "O.k. don't worry, I'll tell Kavya."
Kripa left the room.
Angad (thinking): "Stupid girl. She thinks I'm really going to listen to her. Wait till she finds out what I'm going to tell Kavya."
Saying this Angad gave a cheeky smile and also left the room.

2:00pm at Khanna house: Kavya and Angili visit Angad and Kripa
Kripa and Angad got ready as Kavya and Angili were going to visit their house. The doorbell rang. Kripa opened the door. It was Kavya and Angili.
Kripa: "Hi you guys, come in."
Kavya and Angili (together): "Hey Kripa."
Kavya and Angili walked in. as soon as Kavya came in he asked Kripa to where Angad was. She told him he was in his room. When Kavya had left, Kripa shut the door and pulled Angili in.
Kripa: "Angili. I really need to tell you something."
Angili: "Yeah I know. That's why I'm here idiot. Anyway tell me."
Kripa: "O.k. promise me you won't freak out."
Angili: "Promise. Now tell me."
Kripa: "Angili...I and Angad are pretending to be married."
Angili: "What? Oh my god, but why Kripa. I thought you hated Angad."
Kripa: "yeah I know but we were helpless. Angad's Dadi came and apparently parents had had promised her that when she comes back, me and Angad would be married. So instead of getting me and Angad married, Naina aunty and my mum told me and Angad to pretend that we're married, for Dadi's sake."
Angili: "wow. Poor you. No wonder Angad was so worried for you."
Kripa: "was he? Anyway forget this. Tell me, how is life with you and Kavya?"
(Kripa and Angili talked for a long time after that).

In Angad's room:
As soon as Kavya came into the room, and told him that he had to tell him something...

Hope you like it
Veronica

NOW THIS BIT GIRLS, YOU ARE GOING TO REALLY HATE ANGAD FOR WHAT HE SAYS TO KAVYA ABOUT KRIPA...HE LIES.

P.s
Sorry it's short

Edited by Veronica4eva - 19 years ago
hansika4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏 VERY VERY VERY NICE
PLS CONT SOON
vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
plz plz plz if u can in the celebration of eid plz can u continue on sat n sun if u can but plz if u can do it soon too 😊