FF:Pyar Ishq Mohabbat- part 8 updated 26/

sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey everyone this is my first ff. hope you enjoy it.
ranbir and kanya important day of their lives . Everyone is there the familys are enjoying it and teasing ranbir because he was the hate guru and now the love guru.
Part 1
Today is the biggest day of ranbir and kanya. this is beacuse ranbir has finally realise who is true love is and he is very happy that he is marrying her today.
ran:today ranbir is the biggest day of ur life ur going 2 get married to kanya just ur kanya. would kanya be awake now, i no it quite early in the morning and everyone must be a sleep.
ranbir rings kanya at 3 in the morning
kan: hello
ran: kanya it me ranbir i rang to see if u r a awake.
kan: ranbir it quite late at nite today we r getting married and i thought that u would be asleep.
ran: i no but with all this excitment happening all i can think about is u
kan: jaan i love u so much and to be honest i wish i was rite there with u... sleeping nxt 2 u and kissing evey inch of ur face .... especially starting with ur lips ... cause they r driving me crazy.
ran: goshhhhhhhh kanya no who is thinking dirty..... by the way.. at this moment wat r u wearing in bed.šŸ˜‰
kan: now who got a dirty mind. bye the way. i'm in my bedsuit.......... ranbir we been talking for ages and the sun coming out it look so beautiful.
ran: kanya i no why don't we both stand outside and watch it together. the new start of our realationship.
kan: awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that s so sweet... ranbir iiiiiiiiiiiiiiii loveeeeeeeeeeee u.. jaan g2g now i'm really tired it 6 in the morning now.
the morning of the wedding day
everyone rushing around trying 2 get everything perferct foe the couple. while ranbir and kanya r still sleeping. pooja sorting the decoration with harpal and having to kanya favourite colours. at the nandas everyone is doing the same. rankan both get up around about 12 in the afternoon.
ranbir is in the bathroom having a wash. kanya also doing the same.
hey guys tell me if you like this ff if not i won't continue it. plzzzzzzzz leave comments
Edited by sweet cherry - 16 years ago

desaigirl101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sooooooooooooooooo cute
I love it so far
Please continue asap
KC294 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

that was brill pls continue soon

ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
good start but night suit give the girl some victoria's secret(http://www2.victoriassecret.com/landing/?cgnbr=OSSLPZZZZZZ) stuff and ranbir just pajama bottoms, please!!!!

(to tell a little secret i am sooooooooo tired of seeing ranbir in those pajama sets with the robe. god he needs to wear just the bottoms and the robe no nite shirt. i haaaaaaaaaate that nite shirt)
sweet cherry thumbnail
Part 2
Everyone rushing around while ranbir goes two have hair cut and triming his beard and keeping it a slim beard. and puts his diamond studs in his ears.( GOSHHHHHHHHHHH girls he looking hot).
ranbir goes back to the nanda house and everyone is looking at him.
ayan: omg chachu u looking amazing wat with the new look
shlok: i no ayan, ranbir chachu done all this 4 kanya... 4rm the hate guru to love guru
adi: hey ranbir mere bhai ur looking very handsome today...... come on know we haven't got time stand here and talk know ranbir it ur wedding and u need to get ready now we r leaving in an 1 1/2 hour.
ran: bhaiya... can't believe that i'm marrying my love of my life... i can do anything for kanya..... oh yeah thats reminde me have you book the tickets for the honeymoon to paris for a week and a week in goa.
adi: why r u worring ur love teacher done everything now. stop talking and get ready nowwww.
ranbir in the bathroom geting ready in to his wedding outfit.... and at golboles.... kanya is also getting ready and my gosh they r looking amazing.
( picture of how they look ) ( sorry guys couldn't put the picture up) but there r both are wearing blue and looking cute.
ranbir comes out and walks down the stairs and everyone is shock.
big d: oh my god malika... ranbir is looking so handsome.
mal: i no big d i'm so happy that today that ranbir is settling down with his love of his life.
ran: mom wat r us staring at...... hurrry up we havr to go kanya is waiting 4 me
mal: ranbir today aby mother would be so happy today beause u r going to start a new life.
everyone leave 4rm the nanda house and go to the golboles.
pam: pooja hurry up they will be here any minutes.
sim: mom wat do u want me two do.. i got kanya di ready
har: simran is kanya di ready..... good jiju is here now.
the nanda are at the golboes hose.pammi is doing the arthie to ranbir and welcome the nanda in.
ranbir is searching for kanya but can't see her anyehere.
pooja: omd jiju wat withh the new look .... i must say u r looking very handsome and a lot different ... it abut time u cut ur hair ....... kanya di is going to be shock to see how u looking .
har: i no pooja di .... jiju is looking amzing ....... anyway jijiu the pandit is saying it time now go and sit ... while pooja di and simran bring kanya down.
everyone is shock kanya comes down snd she looking beautiful.... ranbir mouth jst drop as he see kanya... kanya nd ranbir eyes meet each other and can't stopo staring at each other . kanya doen't realise she at the the mandap but she defferently geting turned on seeing ranbir and ranbir is also thinking the same.
they both sit and do there pherea together . ranbir puts sindoor on her and everything else.
wedding is done and everyone is having a blast and dancing. ranbir and kanya dance together.
ran: omg jaan u look so hot and sexy... i ouldn't keep my eyes of you.... sll i wanted to do was kiss evey inch of your face starting with ur lips,.
kan: ranbir i must say u look very different but in a sexy way u look steamy hot... if i had my way i would of give you a passionate kiss there and then. but wat can i say we will have to wait till we get in our bedroom. but i do have a surprise 4 u something hot and dirty. with that kany a kiss ranbir on the lips for a whole two minutes . ranbir enjoying every bit of it.
kan: how did u like that. remember wat u ask me wat i was wearing last nite. tonite u will c
ran: i must say kanya that kiss was amazing ......... i love you . ........... i reallly love u from the botttom of my heart.
kan: ranbir i love u to from the bottom of my heart.... ur my life now.... everthing start with you and finish with you.
the wedding party is over and kanya is saying by to her family
shanta tai: ranbir plzzzzzz look after my kanya and never make her cry othewise i will come there and beat u up my self.
ran: sahnta tai don't worry kanya is my responsability........... pammy the mummy and papa.... don't worry nothing with happen to here i put my hand on my heart and alway keep her happy.
kanya leaves from her parents house and the nanda also leave.......
let c wat happens in the bedroom the fun has just began.
guys i need comments and tell me wat u think.
Edited by sweet cherry - 17 years ago
sweet cherry thumbnail
part 3
Kanya and ranbir leave the golboes house and so does the nanda they all arive at the nanda house..... kanya and ranbir both walk in together..... kanya kick the rice thing ( sorry don't no wat it called or the red water ) kanya put both of her feet in and she start walkimg..... ranbir just watch kanya and thinking she is so adorable and god has just made her for me... i'm the luckist man ever
adi: ranbir mera bhai shall we go in or are u gonna watch your dulhan
ran:no bhaiya....it just that i'm so happy today i married the love of my life.
ranbir and aditya both start walking
ayan: chauch where r u going
shlok: yeah chachu... come on you have to sit with us and play the games.
malika:ha ranbir you and kanya will both play the games it tradition and no buts
ran: but mom
the girls are cherring for kanya and the boys are cherring for ranbir.... both kanya nd ranbir put their hands in the thail full of milk... ranbir wins the first time.... kanya winks at ranbir which cause him to loose the second round but on the third round it turn out to be a draw..... the girls take kanya into her room which is beautiful decorated with flowers, candles and petals everywhere... ranbir just about to go in wen his nephew and nieces stop him.
ayan: no chachu u not allowed to go in in yet
ran: y am i not.. it my room
shlok: yeah chauch..... we no that but you have to pay us first before you can see kanya chachi
eva: chachu pay us or we won't leave
ran: goshhhhhhhhh ur are the worst nephew and nieces ever. anyway i don't care take how much money you want.... because today ranbir no one can stop u. šŸ˜‰
ranbir walks in his room and locks the door and he sees and beautiful angel sutting on the bed which was his kanya... ranbir slowly walks to kanya and slowly starts to take her jewellery off and start kissing her cheeks,chin, nose, forehead except her lips... kanya couldn't take it anymore she kissing him with ful passion and ranbir responed very quickly and they make out for a good five minutes.
ran: kanya you was driving me crazy at the mandap i was dying to kiss you... u look so beautiful
kan; goshhhhhh ranbir if i had it my way i would off rip your clothes off
ranbir found his way round to kanya back and slowly unzipping it but kanya couldn't take it anymore she pushes ranbir so he under an she kissing him with full power and biting which cause him to scream a bit cause he enjoy the the sexy wife. she unbuttons his shervani
kan; ranbir remember wen u rang me and you ask me wat am i wearing... well the soooner you take my clothes off maybe u will c ur surprise.... with that ranbir grabs kanya pushes her down and taking her clothes off and they are making love kissing each other and not letting go of each other kanya bits his lips and bits his neck which she leaves love bites on him ...not one but so many and ranbir with kanya.... both making hot passion ...kissing each other.........the scene soon fade away
it 8 in the morning
kanya nd ranbi are both sleeping kanya in ranbir arms...... ranbir slowly gets up and he stare at kanya and thinks to himself goshhhhhhhhhhhhh i'm so lucky that i have such an amzing wife and last nite was out of this world she was so in controll.šŸ˜‰ it was so beautiful she is deffertly my life partner and she is made for me and only me..kanya soon gets up and see ranbir and she kissing him for a good 2 minsšŸ˜†
kan: ranbir wat time is it?
ran: y kanya .. it only eight 0 clock
kan: come on ranbir we need to have a wash and get ready and go down stairs
ran: come on then we both have a was together
kan: no ranbir i'll have my wash first ok then you
ran; but kanya
kan: no ranbi with that she kisses him and leave for the bathroom
ranbir is stll sitting in the bed.... and kanya comes out and see him in the same postion as she left him ... she walks upto him in a blue sarie hair dripping
kan: jaan come on now go and have a wash and det ready..... ranbir kisses kanya nd goes straight into the bathroom........ he come out in blue jeans nice white dkny t-shirt and a black waistcoat and two diamond studs in ( goshhhhhhhhhh girls he looking hot😳 )
ayan: gosh chacgu u looking different
shlok:yeah ayan chauch look better than us
ayan; i no he beat my all of us
ran: hey guys who am i ranbir nanda of course i'm going to look better than u...nobody else is... show we go and have breakfast
ayan/shlok: sure chachu
ranbir comes down and touch malkia and big d feet and take their blessing
hope you guys enjoy it and plzzzzzzzzz leave plenty of comments
Edited by sweet cherry - 16 years ago
ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
excellent going.

and thanx for updating so quickly and promptly.
sweet cherry thumbnail
Part 4
Today sunday and ranbir is relaxing and 2moro he going on his honeymoon. ranbir comes down and touch big d and malika feet and take their blessing.
ran: so guys wat for breakfast
mal: ranbir it aloo parathas..... and kanya made them for everyone
big d: ha ranbir these aloo parathas are reli taste.
ayan: chachu u are so lucky that u got such a good wife who nows how to cook...... and look at mine wife
shan: ayan anything i do for u is hopeless..... i tried cooking for u and that wasn't even good for u....... and u r a hopeless husband good for nothing.
ayan: well shanayan if u stop crying everytime...... and do sumthing good maybe we wouldn't argue evertime.
ran: goshhhhh i only want to know wat was for breakfast and u guys always argue.
ayan/shan: sorry chachu
ran: ok lets eat then..... mom where kanya...... has she had sumthing to eat
mal: ranbir kanya ate already...... and u and kanya have to go to the golboles ( to do the rest of the shagun )
ran: ok mom we will leave in one hour time....... mom is it ok me and kanya go out shpping to get sum clothes snd stuff for our honeymoon.
mal: beta sure and take ur time...... and don't worry about business me adithya will take care of everything ok just go have fun.
ran: ranbir me and kanya will be having alot of fun šŸ˜†
mal: ranbir beta go and get kanya u better leave now.
ran: ok mom...... kanya.....kanya
shan: chauch.... kanya chachi is upstair in her room
ran: thanks shanayan
ranbir makes his way upstairs and he see kanya making the bed..... ranbir thinking about last nite him and kanya šŸ˜†
ran: kanya wat are u doing
kan:ranbir that a stuip question wat does it look like i'm doing i'm making the bed
ran: kanya our bedroom is tidy...... ranbir slowly walks upto kanya and hold her tightly from her waist..... kanya we are going to ur parents house so hurry up..... ranbir slowly turns kanya around and kiss her on the lips and she soon responded they kept making out for an good five minutes.... soon kanya broke the kiss and she keep staring at ranbir.
kan: ranbir shall we leave..... beffore she leave she cleans ranbir lips beacuse it had her lipstick on..... and she quickly grabd her handbag.
ranbir and kanya both leave their and go towards malika and touch her feet and leave for the goldboles..... ranbir and kanya both sit in the car and ranbir driving..... they soon reach the golboles house..... kanya nd ranbir walk in the golboles house and touch pummmy and andan feet and take their blessing....... as usuall shanta tai always teasing ranbir.
pooja; hey kanya....w ow u look so beautiful.......come with i need to talk 2 u......kanya how u been are u ready for ur honeymoon 2moro.
kan: di ranbir wonn't tell me where we are going he saying its a surprise. di do u know where we going.
pooja: soory kanya .. ranbir jiju not told me anything.... where ever he taking u u will soon find out.... come now kanya lets talk 2 jiju before he think i kidnap u
kan; com then pooja di
hey guys i'll update the nxt post by 2nite kk
hope u enjoy it
and plzz leave comments
Edited by sweet cherry - 17 years ago
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
MAke it longer. I started reading it and finished real quick. But otherwise an excellent job
sweet cherry thumbnail
hey guys i wasn't finish my computer just crash down so i couldn't finish it so i hope u enjoy it...
plzzzzzzzzzzz leave comments