peacestead thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: symbionn

tHE PARTIAL RESULT IS HIDDEN IN THE FOLLOWING LINES

the latter ConvictiOn was eveNtually overTurned and hE was releaSed from jail a year ago.
afTer seven yeArs, the high court has fiNally ruled that The claimS in the pamphlet were very vicious and very Serious.
the dAmages, said the judge, hishamuddin yunus, were unusually high to reflect the graVity of the allEgations anD the lack of an apology.
hand Strengthened
the autHor, khAlid jafri, is critically ill in a kuala luMpur hospItal.

The capital letters form SHAMIT, is he in or out?

peacestead thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mini59 i agree with every word that u have written. Everyone is being so nasty to qazi and he is taking it pretty well. someone else in his shoes would have given up long ago, and that prashant sir and illa arun need to go to a teaching school and learn what its like to be a true teacher, playing favourites is not a quality appreciated in teachers, they are supposed to be impartial and treat all students equally and put all their personal likes and dislikes on the back burner.GO QAZI, THE JANTA IS WITH YOU , GOD BLESS!!!!!!!YOU ARE NOT ALONE.
dhoom123 thumbnail

--------------------Mr.Q -----alias Indian's james Bond------------------------

All fans of Q...Here I present Mr.Q of the Indians with the X factor and the J factor (janta)

Mr.Q is by the people and for the People..

Mr.Q is an Actor and a Performer

Mr.Q is a Singer(no one can dare to sing like udit narayan in 3 weeks)

Mr.Q is the Cooool nature

Mr.Q is your love(if you love him)..if not no problem..JANTA will love him..

Mr.Q is Gareebon ka Hrithic Roshan..

Mr.Q is the WINNER of Fame JODI...

You want to talk to Mr.Q..dial 1904 2424 2525 03 or SMS QAZI at 2525.

please keep him alive in FG..vote him for giving us good episodes of FG.

mad_cap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
For all you ppl backing Qazi, I have nothing to say. But I would like to point out Karan's comment about him. He was right when he said that Qazi had a place as an actor. I strongly believe that he would make it big as an actor. As a singer, he will simply disappear after the hype is over. I think it is best for him to be out of this competition. He should focus on his strength - that is, his acting capabilities. I really liked the way he mimicked SRK today. Singing is not his cup of tea.
As far as voting is concerned, please don't divide your vote between Rex and Arijit. Give your votes to Rex, and Arijit will automatically get saved by the participants.
khilarii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i wud vote for qazi for his improvement and to rebel against the biased faculty

wat a shameful display by prashant and ila arun..
disgusting....

QAZI, REX, ARIJUT and RR are awesome...
yashesh thumbnail
hey guys... awesome update... can neone tell me when can is the repeat telecast of the wedding songs round which was screened on friday... thanks...
HAHAHA thumbnail

Originally posted by: infiniteattract

Dear Sakshi:

I luv ur updates. You really work hard to keep the forum working. I am a bit confused as far as i know to save Qazi you should dial 190-4424-2525-03 and Arijit is 190-4424-2525-02. Can you please check again and post Now i am a bit confused after seeing this.😕

????????????????

WHICH ONE IS CORRECT?

punjabibilli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I just know this
To Save Qazi
Dial 190-4424-2525-03
or Type QAZI at 2525

HAHAHA thumbnail
Than SHAMITS fans are also doing politics
Thara Raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

hey baache ki jaan loge kya.. it was 2 hrs special.. winds off at 10pm my frnds.. n c at 10:28pm the results is been posted.. it will me tht much time to write... chiilax everyone!
take a chill pill! 😊

Hey dear... You r awesom, thank u ever so much for ur updates