br200910 Thumbnail

Posted by: br200910 · 10 years ago

Hi all Guys ... Everest show's Artist Shamta as Anjali [Rohan] as Aakash n [Shahil] as Arjun win Award... Shamata Anchan ,,Rohan Gandotra N...

Expand ▼
KDreamer Thumbnail

Posted by: KDreamer · 10 years ago

hello ...everyone... i m new here... bt cldnt hold myslf from making a post abt this show n abt d character i m in love... i startd watching this

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Posted by: shruthiravi · 10 years ago

Rungta is a man who thinks money can buy everything or money is the most important thing in life. Yes money is important. But there are people

Expand ▼
dieforasr Thumbnail

Posted by: dieforasr · 10 years ago

May I get the link of full episodes? I tried...couldn't find...

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

Posted by: cocoatree · 10 years ago

First of all congrats to trio's for grabbing 21'st Lion club fresh face of the year award...!! Congrats to Rohan , Shamata and Sahil..!! New

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

New promo!! Anjali climbing all alone .. At first she slipped down then she tried again with her trekking device presented by her mom .. Then a...

Expand ▼
-silentbang- Thumbnail

Posted by: -silentbang- · 10 years ago

Hello people... Today's highlight was maithali and Vidhaan' s scene This man is so cute... He was waiting for her in Park... And maithali... As...

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

Great episode..!! Expedition kick starts.. But Anjali is missing hope her entry makes even more interesting.. Highlights : Team getting ready...

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Now another headache for Anjali if Vidhan breaks the engagement. Jagat will put all the blame on Anjali as the reason for breaking the

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 10 years ago

http://tellyexpress.com/2015/01/08/spoiler-alert-everest-tu-mera-hero/

Expand ▼
Aahaana Thumbnail

Posted by: Aahaana · 10 years ago

Hey friends, We need help with the Written updates for the show Everest, every Monday- Saturday at 10.00 PM. We need regular updater's and back...

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

So yesterday's epi prove the clear reason that Colonel prioritized promise given to Jagat that he will keep Anjali safe to over the promise he

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail

Posted by: Manavi_kesari · 10 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] everest latest montage

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Asking because in the precap I heard colonel telling Aakash that they are on a rescue mission which can also be called suicide mission and how...

Expand ▼
Sonarikafan Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonarikafan · 10 years ago

Now Anjali will begin to climb the everest. How awesome would that be ? I am super excited. This show started off well. But it was stagnant for...

Expand ▼
FromTheAshes Thumbnail

Posted by: FromTheAshes · 10 years ago

.Written Update. The episode starts with, Khanna wishing all the best to colonel. Arjun says to akash that I want me and you to be together.

Expand ▼
bugsbunny12 Thumbnail

Posted by: bugsbunny12 · 10 years ago

Arjun is one complicated character...some love him, some hate him... first arjun has good side, bcoz he doesn't name his friend's names in that

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Yesterday Sarita blasted Jagat. Calling him callous towards Anjali. I would say far too late in the game lady. You should have done it years...

Expand ▼
pallavi25 Thumbnail

Posted by: pallavi25 · 10 years ago

I think Anjali will now set out on her own! When the serial started they showed a solo mountaineer in red jacket going up the snowy slope and

Expand ▼
-silentbang- Thumbnail

Ahh.. Today we saw the complications of everyone's life as shika ma rightly said everyone has a story Arjun is still stuck in his past... Even...

Expand ▼
cocoatree Thumbnail

Good episode!! Back with highlights of today's episode..!! Sam checked out weather systems and conditions over Nazir team.. He said members

Expand ▼
pallavi25 Thumbnail

Posted by: pallavi25 · 10 years ago

As I have been saying, there are more camps on the way up to the summit. I had read abt that before and now I found a map that illustrates

Expand ▼
bugsbunny12 Thumbnail

Posted by: bugsbunny12 · 10 years ago

Agreed that anjali was overcome with emotions...she was sad...but why it must always be so that aakash is the understanding one...even she must

Expand ▼
Ifa_Hassan Thumbnail

Posted by: Ifa_Hassan · 10 years ago

My fastest update ever Enjoy The episode starts with colonel arranging rescue team and a tells them to get ready in 20 min and also tells

Expand ▼
arsha_simran Thumbnail

Posted by: arsha_simran · 10 years ago

START OF SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL!! "Kamzor nahi hai hum" these words of hers rang in his mind. Her eyes spoke words which he failed to understand

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: naina2010 · 10 years ago

Today on I really started to hate Arjun. Blady chor he remains theif all through the life I think. Disgusting. How he is using his talent for...

Expand ▼
-silentbang- Thumbnail

That priest didn't give his blessing to arjun and to this expedition... And then another misfortune happened... Roongta is already playing dirty,...

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Reemz* · 10 years ago

Their silent moments are my favourite. Anjali was frustrated, one reason she made obvious i.e. She doesn't want to give up on Everest, she can't.

Expand ▼
rickks Thumbnail

Posted by: rickks · 10 years ago

TELLY TADKA POLL : VOTE FOR THE BEST YOUNG-ROMANTIC COUPLE 2014 VOTE FOR ANJALI-AAKASH

Expand ▼
stylish_VJ Thumbnail

Posted by: stylish_VJ · 10 years ago

TELLY TADKA POLL : VOTE FOR THE BEST NEW COUPLE ON THE BLOCK 2014 Vote for Anjali-Aakash

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".