VishAna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sam_15

Wow just saw few comments. They are practically abusing her. How disgusting! This just proves how insecure and jealous they are.
Digs come across as a very mature, down-to-earth, fun loving girl to me and that's what I love about her. And if she was even 10% of a tantrum queen as Farnaz's fans and these articles keep describing her as, I doubt her and Vishal's bond would have been as pleasant and strong as it is. For me, that is the biggest give away of Digs' attitude and character.

THIS IS 100% CORRECT! Vishal's growing special bond with Digangana should answer any doubts any person has regarding who is correct here & who is telling the truth. I trust Vishal & I trust my own eyes, and what I see is that Farnaz is without a doubt extremely jealous of Digangana, her popularity as Veera, VeeBa being more loved/popular than RanJan and VishAna's growing closeness & strong friendship; and VishAna's unmatchable hot chemistry which is absolutely adored by the audience, while ShiNaz continue to stay invisible.
Edited by VishAna - 10 years ago
Khargosh. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow ! Nice IV by Yancle and Digs
I loved how Digs has told every thing in a straightforward manner👍🏼😎 ... She also knows how Farnaz is.
dimaagkidahi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adesina

Digangana is the biggest liar ever. She is stupid, dumb and self centred.
She is the one who's jealous.
And those of you who are bad mouthing Farnaz had better shut up.
Farnaz isn't cheap and down market like your digangana.

Apply to ur burnt ass for instant relief!
monumolu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adesina

Digangana is the biggest liar ever. She is stupid, dumb and self centred.
She is the one who's jealous.
And those of you who are bad mouthing Farnaz had better shut up.
Farnaz isn't cheap and down market like your digangana.

Awesome!!! You just created an account to bad mouth Di!!! Thank you for giving the world proof who is mature and who is immature!!! 😆
Preetlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaaneetDeewangi

Yup but I think the main reason is that Di gets pampered a lot by everyone especially ViVin which doesn't go well with Farnaz 🥱

Before the writers got changed the focus was always on RG and Veeba were completely sidelined and in some episodes they weren't even shown!!

RG are shown in every episode what more does she want 😵

how come u know that vivin doesn't go well with farnaz. I read one article of Shivin few days back and he told farnaz is more close to him on sets😳 Vishal also good friend with farnaz😉
Preetlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaaneetDeewangi

Di is not lying Farnaz does talk behind her back and she bitches about her with her fans 😵

Welcome 🤗

do u have any proof😲
dimaagkidahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preetlove

how come u know that vivin doesn't go well with farnaz. I read one article of Shivin few days back and he told farnaz is more close to him on sets😳Vishal also good friend with farnaz😉

Oh yes cuz Vishal doesnt indulge in backbitching.
He's friendly with everybody 😳 & tries to sort out probs between his friends too.
Sadly "some ppl" dont even spare him & bitches abt him too at his back. 😊
Edited by Khotteya - 10 years ago
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Khotteya

Oh yes cuz Vishal doesnt indulge in backbitching.
He's friendly with everybody 😳 & tries to sort out probs between his friends too.
Sadly "some ppl" dont even spare him & bitches abt him too at back. 😊

some people did this kya 🥱jaldi bata mere hanth machal rahe hai block hone ke liye😆
Preetlove thumbnail
Am not going to believe this article. Bcz it's one side story, am waiting for farnaz Iv on this. lets see wat she will say on these rumours. Digangana and farnaz both r very sweet girls. Here someone saying farnaz badmouthing about ds. I want to know do u have any proof. Pls show it😆
dimaagkidahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preetlove

Am not going to believe this article. Bcz it's one side story, am waiting for farnaz Iv on this. lets see wat she will say on these rumours. Digangana and farnaz both r very sweet girls. Here someone saying farnaz badmouthing about ds. I want to know do u have any proof. Pls show it😆

Nobody is a fool to speak on this matter if they didnt have any proof 😳
And why do we need to show u the proof to prove that we know it?
Are you her lawyer fighting her case in d court? 😛