Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Originally posted by: LoveIzMusic
Veera comes and tries to help Bansuri (probably makhan lagaan) 😆
Originally posted by: FreezingBright
Veera says i can learn cooking later also to ratan says its very imp G says so im i not a good bahu ratan pulls her leg but later says ur perfect for R
Veera tries to help Bansuri but she refuses. She gets annoyed and tells veera to leave. Veera insists on helping her. Bansuri gets annoyed and pushes her while saying go away 😲😡. Veera falls and Baldev comes and sees this. He helps Veera and gets angry on Bansuri
Meanwhile Gunjan confronts rajvir and yells at him for telling ranvi the truth. She calls him a bad man 😆