rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sayaani-Chidiya

It is so annoying that we are always been fed with such open ended tracks. We are suppose to assume everything going inside the minds of the characters. We might never come to know that was Baldev indeed in love with Veera or was it just an infatuation. You don't fall out of love so easily 🤔 😆

Exactly..You don just fall in and out of love so easily..And Baldev & Veera get over things in no time😕 They have an intense confrontation-Veera feels sorry for 2 minutes-Baldev is depressed for 4 minutes-They are back to doing crap in no time..Baldev loses election-Breaks chairs for 3 minutes-Back to having fun in no time😕 On the other hand, Gunjan's lame ass dreams are broken-She goes berserk for 1 month, is depressed for 2 months, plans & plots for 3 months & goes psychotic for 6 months😳
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ok thanks 😃
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Exactly..You don just fall in and out of love so easily..And Baldev & Veera get over things in no time😕 They have an intense confrontation-Veera feels sorry for 2 minutes-Baldev is depressed for 4 minutes-They are back to doing crap in no time..Baldev loses election-Breaks chairs for 3 minutes-Back to having fun in no time😕 On the other hand, Gunjan's lame ass dreams are broken-She goes berserk for 1 month, is depressed for 2 months, plans & plots for 3 months & goes psychotic for 6 months😳

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I didn't want to Diss RANJAN romance too much, in case there were people on this forum who acutely LIKED it! But that Dhori scene? Boring. The whole thing was SO contrived. Ranvi had a few OK expressions. But other than that... What the H??

Agreed RR. The only thing differentiating the appreciation towards the two evil siblings are the actors playing them!! Vishal's acting can only be described in superlatives. He is just amazing. Hits the spot EVERY time. No matter what sort of scene he is doing. This is the reason I found the scenes of him hitting on Veera damned cute and hot. At the moment he is just HOT. Not because he is being bad per se. I don't know what it is. He looks sexy as sin right now. Just love watching him. While Gunajn... Bachao!! Need I say more?

Veera? She is just too in love with mummy right now to see anything else or feel anything else! Soon she will come off her high cloud. Especially when Babhi dearest starts Vamping up again!!

Let's hope VEEBA is end game, coz if not, there are many fans around the world who are willing to come to India to "get" the CV's!! There is nothing on this show more entertaining than the two of them!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ST0207

I don't watch KB.. Toh khabar nathi mane 😆 Waise bhi after a very long time I have liked a EK show and that is YHM.. All her other shows are plain boring and the tracks are TRP driven..

You aren't missing anything good. I keep waiting for them to start the main track but its never happening. Upar se, one kundali flies on to the destined kundali, heart shaped balloons also do the same. Too much for me😆

I agree although JA was also good when she was there. There have been some brilliant scenes but now only YHM holds my interest for long.
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ASRaddictKKG

Dil ke armaan aasoun mein beh gaye 😭

I want him in a new show 🤔

Excuse me 😡. All Ekta shows start slow. KB will pick up when AbhiGya story starts. Okay? 😡

And colors is a good channel😛

Even I want him to be the lead of a show.. Vut jab tak ye hai tab tak thik hai.. I think he is doing good for himself in this show.. Has got recognitions, fans.. What else does ab actor want..

CC, KB ka kuch nahi ho sakta..

And yes, Colors is a good channel but with a bad distribution network 😛
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I didn't want to Diss RANJAN romance too much, in case there were people on this forum who acutely LIKED it! But that Dhori scene? Boring. The whole thing was SO contrived. Ranvi had a few OK expressions. But other than that... What the H??

Agreed RR. The only thing differentiating the appreciation towards the two evil siblings are the actors playing them!! Vishal's acting can only be described in superlatives. He is just amazing. Hits the spot EVERY time. No matter what sort of scene he is doing. This is the reason I found the scenes of him hitting on Veera damned cute and hot. At the moment he is just HOT. Not because he is being bad per se. I don't know what it is. He looks sexy as sin right now. Just love watching him. While Gunajn... Bachao!! Need I say more?

Veera? She is just too in love with mummy right now to see anything else or feel anything else! Soon she will come off her high cloud. Especially when Babhi dearest starts Vamping up again!!

Let's hope VEEBA is end game, coz if not, there are many fans around the world who are willing to come to India to "get" the CV's!! There is nothing on this show more entertaining than the two of them!

Now you are making me sound insensitive😆
If they liked it, props to them but I am just stating my opinion and hopefully in what I think are acceptable terms because if I think its bad there is no polite way to say that now, is there?
So you at least thought that scene was bad. It makes me feel better now.

Veera cares about her family a lot and can be quite blind I guess but they are dragging it. Half of what is shown can be sat through if they weren't dragged.😆

Yeah. After the popularity, there won't be any risks with that but its just that they are back to where they were in terms of love. They had just started to feel things and it has again been pushed to the deepest, darkest corner.
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

LAMAO..I love the way you write😆 Like GnF once said, Shivin's body language and Farnaz's dialogue delivery is 'Rab ne bana di Jodi'😆
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Exactly! There's no need to put words for every feeling, every thought that crosses their minds but there can be one expression at least. The guy blurted that he couldn't see her in pain and it absolutely has no effect on him that she is against him?😕

I swear. She didn't even think about him or that near-perfect date. She has those momentarily feelings which go whoosh the moment she enters her house.
I tell you that house is not shubh for VeeBa. As long as Veera remains in that Sampooran house, nothing good will come of it. Veera will never lose her I-am-always-right attitude because she is surrounded by mahaan people. She needs to leave that place asap!! 😆
.GrangerMalfoy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ST0207

What else does ab actor want..

A proper storyline. Good characterisation. Character development? 😲

None of which he is getting in Veera ATM. Anyway, he's a good actor. He's bound to get good offers after this.

KB is awesome. Bas . Maybe if I keep saying it even I'll start believing it. 😆. But I honestly think it will catch up!

Btw. I'm going to start watching Veera again 😎. My -ve G is back

Farnu FTW 😳.