overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
He can give her intense looks all day..she would fall easily 😆
Pizza_maniac thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I couldn't understand the dialogues much yesterday,
What is the challenge or bet exactly? What should Baldev or Veera should do to win the bet??
warg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I really hope Ballu wins this challenge and not veera... i want to see VeeBa on a movie date.
I'm not sure if he'll ask for pappi...but if he does then i'll be in cloud9 😆 ☺️
..Anne-Spark.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If Baldev wins , I want Baldev to ask Veera to spent an entire day with him... And they can go for a long ride in his jeep or Veera's bike ..
And then they will be lost 😈 In the jungle 😈 (best place to be lost) And there should be many instances where Baldev helps Veera and then finally they return home safe and Veera having a flashback of the whole incident esp the ones where he helps her ..
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: overactor

Baldev should ask veera to

-give him a pappi☺️
-hug him🤗
- make tea for him😳
- take a long ride with him first on the jeep then bike😆
- tell him again and again that she loves him☺️
- some more pappis
- oil massage😈
- make rotis for him😈
- fan him when he eats😆
- let him kiss her☺️

🤗haaye aise tho pura episode veeba pe hi dikhani padegi yaar..whch is impossible wid dese cvs ..luvd ur tasks..sonu..
n one more is holding umbrella for him n walk with him..talk wid him sweetly..
cinema dekhthe hue samosa khilana..huh..hope he wins it😕
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anne-Spark..

If Baldev wins , I want Baldev to ask Veera to spent an entire day with him... And they can go for a long ride in his jeep or Veera's bike ..

And then they will be lost😈In the jungle😈 (best place to be lost) And there should be many instances where Baldev helps Veera and then finally they return home safe and Veera having a flashback of the whole incident esp the ones where he helps her ..

Annie!!! The jungle stuff would be awesome!!! We've all been craving it from the beginning...we got a small glimpse a while back but I need more!! Lol
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunny303

Annie!!! The jungle stuff would be awesome!!! We've all been craving it from the beginning...we got a small glimpse a while back but I need more!! Lol

gud idea ..par kya yeh routine stry nahi ho jayega..😕
pinkrose90 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

And then they will be lost😈In the jungle😈 (best place to be lost) And there should be many instances where Baldev helps Veera and then finally they return home safe and Veera having a flashback of the whole incident esp the ones where he helps her ..

I would love to see that happen!
SailorMoonStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

And then they will be lost 😈 In the jungle 😈 (best place to be lost) And there should be many instances where Baldev helps Veera and then finally they return home safe and Veera having a flashback of the whole incident esp the ones where he helps her ..

hayyeee