awesome tehsina very romantic story...👍🏼
cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful update ... Too good
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

[NOTE:Dont throw chappals and rotten tomatoes at me,as m back agn wid another OS!😆Dis 1 is for my lovely sis Meera🤗❤️!Nd ofcourse all of u my frnds🤗,Veeba lovers here!Do let me know how it was!😉

EDIT:☢️☢️☢️WARNING:HOT UPDATE<PLZ STAY AWAY IF U DNT LIKE HOT STUFFS!☢️☢️☢️]

INDEX:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/100607096

*~*MIDNIGHT CRAVING..*~*

Soft hands moved across his heated body..Long tendrils of soft hair tickled at his face..

He groaned out with pleasure..

His hand trying to hold onto the warm body,heating up his one..She moved..He groaned out in frustration once again..

Again the hands caressed his face,moving acroos her bearded chin..Again he tried to hold the hand,and once again it slipped away..

A hot smile touched his lips..The next time it came,he would surely..

He gasped out in surprised pleasure,as the soft hands touched his heated skin under his kurta..It moved up and down his hard chest,making his hot skin clench and tighten in response..

The soft hands suddenly brushed past his sensitive nipples..

He felt a spasm hit him,as he moaned with the pleasure of it all..His hand now desperately searching for the source..Desperate to have her writhing and moaning under him,and begging for..

He groaned with undeniable pleasure,as the soft hand now moved down..

Tiny beads of sweat forming on his forehead..He had to have her..Now!!!The soft fingers,tickled at his belly button..

It was not funny now,he had a hard on,that was..

He gasped out as her hand moved to his hardened thighs..

He pulled at the hand then,finally catching it and..

"Baldev..!"Her soft moan was like music to his ears,as still with his eyes closed he nuzzled her warm soft heavenly smelling neck..

"Veera..Meri jaan.."He whispered huskily,his hands moving down her nightdress wrapped body..Looking for the strings that opened the doorway to his nirvana..

"Baldeva..!"She gasped out,as his hand squeezed at her waist,over her silky cream colored nightdress..

How he craved to have her writhing and moaning under him..How he craved and hungered to taste those soft..

Another groan escape his lips,as she squirmed and brushed against his hardened shaft that craved to make her his and..

OH GOD!MY SHERNI WOULD SURELY BE THE END OF HIM SOON ONE OF THESE DAYS!He thought with a staggering breath,as he struggled with the strings of her nightdress..

Why did she have to wear a nightdress with such a complicated opening?He thought in irritation,as his fingers failed to open it miserably.

"BALDEVA!!!Sun na!!"This time she jerked him strongly to make him open his eyes..

Breathing heavily he stared down at his beautiful and unpredictable wife..The same wife who made him run a merry chase every single day of his life,and still did..Her antics driving him insane both in and out of the bed,but still he craved and yearned and hungered for more and more and loved her like insane..

Now he stared down at her pouty lips..Closing his eyes he stifled the groan of frustration,that his throbbing hard body was letting him know loud and clear..

And from his wife's expression,she was not in the mood to let him satiate his craving for her at the moment..

"Baldeva!Sun naa?!"She shook him by holding the sleeve of his kurta again..

Baldev inhaled a steadying breath trying to calm his raging hormones..

"Haan bol..Bol Veera..Tainu kuch chahiye ki?

[Yes tell me..Tell me Veera..Do you want something?]"He managed to clear his voice and ask her,moving off her body at the same time..Lying on top of her was ot helping his case this time,he sighed out..

Beta sambhal ja!Aaj tainu kuch nai milne wala!

[Dude get over it!Today you are not going to get anything!]He scolded his still throbbing body..As he looked down at her face..

Instantly he inhaled another staggering breath breath..

She was pouting her lips again,and had the perfect puppy face expression on,that made his heart squeeze with tenderness and love,and a helpless smile came on his lips..

"Ki chaiye meri jaan ko aaj?

[What does my life want today?]"He smiled down into her beautiful eyes..

She pulled him down by his collar,making him intake a sharp breath,as his lips came really close to her pouty ones..His eyes gleamed with satisfaction and hunger again,as he understood that she did want to make love with him..

Baldev lowered his lips to hers to kiss and lick and nibble at their juicy softness..

He sighed out as his lips touched her..Cheek..

Veera had turned her head to the side,just as his lips were about to touch hers..

"Laddoo!Mainu laddoo khani hai Baldeva!

[Laddoo!I want to eat laddoo Baldeva!]"She moaned out,stunning him to stillness,as he was about to kiss and nuzzle her throat instead.

Pulling his head up,he stared at her perfect puppy face expression,as she stared up at him with wide innocent eyes..

He was sure he had heard something wrong..It was 12 am of midnight!How can a sane person,especially his normally sensible Veera ask for laddoo at this ungodly time?!

He was for sure missing something here..

"Baldeva?!Meri Sheru ko laddoo khana hai..!

Baldeva?!My Sheru wants to eat laddoo..!]"She moaned out again..

"Meera ko!

[Meera wants!]"Baldev put in without thinking..

Instantly she sat up,and looked at him with angry eyes..

"SHERU ko!!!Mainu to beta hi hoga dekhna!Sher yaani tere jaise balwan,aur Shahrukh jaise adaye!Hai!Dekhna ekdum hero jaisa hoga!

[SHERU wants!!!I will have a boy,you just see!He will be strong like a lion that is you,and attitude like Shahrukh!Oh!You'll see my boy will be a complete hero!]"She said with glee..

Baldev could not back off as was his nature..

"Meera!!!Mainu to beti hogi!Bilkul mere Veera jaise sherni aur Madhuri ki adaye!Meera!

[Meera!!!I will have a daughter!She will be a lioness like my Veera,and nature of Madhuri!!Meera!]"He smiled at her,but soon was pulled by the collar..

"Madhuri kiu?!Meri jaisi kiu nahi?!

[Why Madhuri?!Why not like me?!]"

"Tune bhi to Shahrukh ka naam leke sara mazaa kar diya tha!Achcha thik hai!Koi gaal nai!Bilkul meri Veera jaisi hogi meri chulbuli sherni Meera!Thik hai?Aab khush?!

[You also destroyed my mood by taking Shahrukh's name!Okay!No matter!She will be just like my Veera,my naughty lioness Meera!Now are you happy?!]"He cupped her cheeks lovingly.

"No!!!"She moaned out,pouting her lips again.."Laddoo!!"

Chuckling softly,he placed a soft kiss on her pouted lips,and got out to look for laddoos..To fulfill his beloved wife's pregnancy induced midnight craving..

As he drove his car thoughtfully through the lonely streets of Pritampura,he cured himself again for his stupidity..

How did he expect to find any sweetmeat shop open at such ungodly hour?!

And this was the first time in her two months' pregnancy that his Veera had craving to eat something at midnight..

He called up his pals,and like the blind followers they were,they came running to help him..

As he ordered them to find and bring laddoo from wherever possible,they both smirked at each other..

Finally Jaggi looked at Baldev,and explained the reason behind their humour.

"Praji dekha?Sherni nu pyaar karne ki kimaat!Ye koi paltu billi to hai nai,ki raat ko kuch bhi doge aur khake sojayegi.Laddoo hi lagenge humari Parjaiji ni manane ke liye!

[Praji did you see?The price you have to give for falling in love with the lioness!She not a tame cat,who will eat whatever you give her and fall asleep.Laddoo is needed to pacify our Parjaiji!]"He snickered but getting an angry glare from Baldev,they both went away quietly,in search for laddoo..

Baldev sat for sometime thinking where he could get laddoo at this time of night..

Just then he remembered his mother-in-law Ratan had fed him laddoo only yesterday..

Maybe some were left in their house!

Baldev tried to call Gunjan and Ranvi both,who were now happily married to each other,a number of times..

No one was receiving the call..

Finally he decided to climb the wall and sneak in..

He was looking for laddoo in the kitchen when a pot fell off the shelf making a loud noise..

He stood with bated breath for everyone to wake up,knowing he was caught for sure..But luckily for him,it was a yawning Gunjan who entered the kitchen..

Hearing of his brother's plight she laughed herself to fits,making Baldev angrier by the minute..

VEERA!!!TERI PYAAR MEI MAINU KI KI KARNA PAR RAHA HAI!

[VEERA!!!WHAT THINGS DO I HAVE TO DO TO GET YOOUR LOVE!]He thought to himself in frustration..

Finally Baldev walked back into his room with a box of laddoo,that Gunjan had handed him..

As he locked the bedroom door,he noticed how Veera's gloomy face brightened at the sight of him..

He was handing her the box of laddoo,when she placed it on the bed side table,and pulled him close towards her instead..

He was shocked to say the least..

"Veera tainu laddoo khani thi naa?!

[Veera didn't you want to eat laddoo?!]"He asked in a shocked voice.

"Thi par aab nahi..Aab mainu aur kuch chahiye!!!

[I did but not anymore..Now I want something else!!!]she declared with a twinkle in her eyes..

Baldev pinched the bridge of his nose,and sighed ut in exasperation,still standing by the bed..

"Bol..Aab atinu ki chaiye?!

[Tell me..Now what do you want to have?!]"

"Mainu apni Sher kipappiya chaiye!Bauhot sari!

[I want my lion's kisses!Lots of them!]"She stunned Baldev bu her words..

And before he could react he was pulled down into the bed,and she was on top of him..

Hot moist kisses on his face,and neck and everywhere she could reach was already driving him insane..

She started unbuttoning his kurta,and placing soft kisses in every little bit of skin that was being exposed..

Baldev groaned out,not able to take it anymore,as he rolled her over,trapping her under his already hardened body,as his lips claimed hers as his..

Hungrily he kissed her with all the passion and love and tenderness inside him..That she had brought out to the light..

His lips sucked on hers,as she sucked his back,making his shaft grow harder and harder with need for her..

He kissed her with unrestrained ardour,his tiongue entering and leaving her soft mouth,in and out,in and out,in a rhythm that was similar to what he was going to do to her within minutes..She gasped out against his mouth,at the erotic raw intensity of the kiss..

His hands finally opened the strings of the nightdress,and another gasp escaped her lips,as his large hands entered her nightdress to touch and caress the soft creamy skin there..While his mouth went on devouring hers,sucking ,licking and nibbling their already swollen softness to his heart's content..

Baldev pulled her tighter and closer upto his hardened body,as she moaned and writhed beneath him..

A small smile came on his lips,as he went on kissing her..

Finally His Midnight Craving was being fulfilled,as it had turned into his Veera's Midnight Craving too..

**~*THE END*~**

4).OS-4:The PROPOSAL..,page-23:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/101236765

Edited by TehsinaJFJ - 11 years ago
virgo24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

shahela15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
In one word ---- awesome, plz continue writing such beautiful stories on VeeBa
Krazzy4u786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mind blowing OS!!
Luvd it!!!
Can't w8 2 read more stories from u!!!
U r a amazing writer...Luvd all ur stories so far nd can't w8 4 more!!
Thnx 4 d pm!!!
irock321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dayyummm that was hot! Super intense and just funny at bits! Perfect amount of mirch and masala! 😉😆
tamzin43 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😳😳 Omg omg omg wow now thats what i am talking about wow wow wow please more of these kind of os 😉😉 Wah maaza ah gaya hai 👏👏👏
I
tamzin43 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

--swati--- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👍🏼
Edited by --swathy-- - 11 years ago