A new beginning on Karvachawth

shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ok so RNJ promised Gayatri that they will have a new beginning to their life on KC day. Yes I guess it is going to be a new beginning. But for the new beginning to happen the ghosts of the past has to go completely. So the ghosts are coming back on KC day.
The woman in veil has very much sinister plans. It seems she is planning burn the KC disc when lamp is kept.
RNJ is really warming up to Gayatri. He has allowed to open up himself and give life a second chance.And Gayatri is all willing to give him the time he wants to come to her.

sam_DDzfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Yeah new twist is awaiting us all on Karwachauth. Ranaji promised her new beginning. It will surely be new beginning but how, that is to be seen.

I feel whatever rush was done by CVs in story is for Karwachauth only, as they had to bring in new twist on Karwachauth on this Friday as Zee is celebrating Karwachauth on all its shows on Friday.

I loved his honest confession. He asked for some time to completely love her. I cannot forget old memories but will surely try to make new ones with u. And now since some twist is coming most likely on Karwachauth, i m eager to see how their love story will progress after that. How the twist is going to change equation between them which has already started warming up. May be Ranaji will again move few steps back after twist and the gun mystry of RM is still to be come in front of Ranaji.
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Sam that gun mystery can surely take RNJ few steps back as he will again doubt the whole thing planned by RM and Gayatri. Every possibility is there. And something else is there for KC. That fighting of the ghosts of the past, I mean real fighting will happen now where things will oscillate between past and present. As I said too much sugar means, teeki mirch is coming.
sam_DDzfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Yup u are right shruti. Toofan se pehle ki shaanti hai. In daily soaps sweetness doesnt go for long. So something is surely coming on KC.
Gun mystery n this veiled woman n then Ranaji oscillating b/w past n present.
And CVs have the track of Swarna also at hand which needs to be taken care of. Hope they dont forget it.
So how all this will play out. Lets see
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
yes seems the new twist will come on KC
but as rana ji is moving on
i think it will be ok in the end
what ever danger is coming now
it will some how be averted
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ya seems blast from the past is on its way on KC, want to see how RaGa will handle this.