Acidity Thumbnail
Acidity

11 years ago

todays episode highlight

raghav ne kya recite kiya hai yaar hats off to writer Saari baate kehni ki nahi hoti hai Kuch baate samjhni ki bhi hote hai Chand ne apna

Expand ▼
Haisisterz Thumbnail
Haisisterz

11 years ago

A madeup RagNa scenario

Hey guys I am really bored waiting for 7:00! EMA time So I just wanna entertain you guys..With my madeup Ragna Scenario..I really suck in

Expand ▼
priya_remix Thumbnail
priya_remix

11 years ago

Kamla not trusting her hubby n Kalpi is so out of character

This mahaan aatma needs to realis that Charity begins at home! You dont trut your own people and run after goons thinking they are god!!! Why

Expand ▼
Breathing Thumbnail
Breathing

11 years ago

Why do Raghav want Confession

Here we all know that Raghav bechaara is dying to here those magical words from kalpi's tongue. So here is my point,, that he already knows that

Expand ▼
sapnapari Thumbnail
sapnapari

11 years ago

Pyaar........

Seriouly guys... I was thinking tat Pyaar kya kya deta hai... Diz love has really changed Ragav n Kalpi soo much... N after listing 2 Ragav's

Expand ▼
priya_remix Thumbnail
priya_remix

11 years ago

Haay main marjaava!

Did you notice friends that today Tum hi ho played in the female voice?? Loved every bit of the episode and maine toh Paakhi nonsense bhi...

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail
-Enigmatic-

11 years ago

god what a precap

Ghosh RagNa superr adorable Raghav in that white dress he was sleeping on the sofa was looking so innocent Kali comes n stares at him lovingly he

Expand ▼
kanchan133 Thumbnail
kanchan133

11 years ago

EMA CVs!!!

EMA cvs r also strt behaving lyk ekta kapoor banners for dragging the shw they using same thing... I was appreciating ema cvs tht they shw...

Expand ▼
Freebird_23 Thumbnail
Freebird_23

11 years ago

if dey

If dey change dis precap i tell u ill sue dem for emotional harassmnt .. andr wonderfull epi..

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

Pakhi: Today I found her totally illogical..

It was coincidence, that u met ur sir.. and he doesn't come up with u for tea/ coffee...!! and still u assume that dropping ur mom was an...

Expand ▼
Tazzytaz Thumbnail
Tazzytaz

11 years ago

Bhindi

Just had bhindi to eat. When I was eating it, I was thinking about Raghav the whole time

Expand ▼
Tazzytaz Thumbnail
Tazzytaz

11 years ago

Bhindi Video

Watch this cute lady's finger video. Thought of Raghav the whole way https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4ATZc8I6UgI

Expand ▼
Ragnaislife Thumbnail
Ragnaislife

11 years ago

Did anyone notice??

When raghav was holding kalpi's hand did anyone notice he was rubbing her wrist with his thumb? I for one loved how he did that! It added a

Expand ▼
leelu0001 Thumbnail
leelu0001

11 years ago

paakhi gona mu everythng

sorry for this sad post but I feel paakhi on seeing the arrangmnts will think its all for her by Mr.ashiq n Sammy told her kalpi is helping...

Expand ▼
Katnaforever Thumbnail
Katnaforever

11 years ago

Paakhi will see them

Oh geezz im trying to paste the pic..its not happening... https://mobile.twitter.com/pawandeepkwatra/status/455811332126699520 Edited by...

Expand ▼
aryagr Thumbnail
aryagr

11 years ago

ragna won

Ragna won the zee tv jodi contest. Thnx to every1 who liked, shared n commented on their pic

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail
sarusmiley

11 years ago

spoiler..confession...yipppieeee

enjoy guys...kalpi is in sary finally..red sary..raghav in full formals..oh my god..pool side..what a moment..hope we wont get thullu for this

Expand ▼
donwannaone Thumbnail
donwannaone

11 years ago

attention plzzzzzzzzzzzz

aasmanians ashish and rachna rank decreased ...especially our ashish rank decreased from 34 to 95 plz plz everyone comment on their profiles

Expand ▼
Jaymaa Thumbnail
Jaymaa

11 years ago

New Offscreen Pics

#fun #masti #nightshoot #ekmutthiaasmaan #yaadein @AshishChowdhry @shirinasingh @rahibsiddiqui @RParulkar pic.twitter.com/c82ysvPCaX 3:54pm -

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail
-Enigmatic-

11 years ago

**PRECAP**today

Raghav kalpi comes in hospital..neetu sees them

Expand ▼
Shona_Mayur Thumbnail
Shona_Mayur

11 years ago

Do we live in society that praises a human as God?

Hello there, It's my second thought-provoking topic of the day. This episode really had me thinking about the medical system. I have noticed this...

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

It's Kalpi's nature or is it out of love? Updated 1

I dunno..! But I must agree that Raghav is really getting all that he has craved for in his life...!! This includes care, affection, sympathy..

Expand ▼
deepsoul Thumbnail
deepsoul

11 years ago

ashish just fab singer video

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1ocdf1_ashish-chowdhry-sing-a-song_webcam his is just fab singer just look this video;)

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail
sarusmiley

11 years ago

kalpi changed her chappals..finallly..

i know..many of the forum mates..speciallly meenu..so much worried about kalpis chappals and her bag...except for the holi episode..i havent seen

Expand ▼
_BleuNoir_ Thumbnail
_BleuNoir_

11 years ago

conclusion of EMA PARTIES.. must read

yes as we all knw..it was 3rd party in EMA.. lets analyz results of previous parties 1. 1st 1 raghav arranged a date 4 pakhi 2 fullfill his...

Expand ▼
nandinidavid96 Thumbnail
nandinidavid96

11 years ago

Raghav as Singer

Check it out guys Khadoos Singhania is singing, I don't know its off screen or onscreen pawandeep kaur @pawandeepkwatra 10m Raghav as singer!!...

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail
Sanjuniki

11 years ago

My POV for kalpi's reactions in yesterday's

I wanted to give my POV on two things from yesterday's episode. 1. Kalpi didn't react when raghav held her hand and rubbed it. I liked that...

Expand ▼
_BleuNoir_ Thumbnail
_BleuNoir_

11 years ago

party theme

i thnk party theme is retro ashish sir sm days bck posted retro masti n all r dressed up also lyk that... so maybe party theme is retro n also

Expand ▼
ishveerrocks Thumbnail
ishveerrocks

11 years ago

i wish neetu plan will be fail

i hope electric shock k baad gauri ki memory wapis ajae aur neetu ka plan uske against work kare aur yeh ho bhi sakta hai agar cv's chahe tou q k...

Expand ▼
_BleuNoir_ Thumbnail
_BleuNoir_

11 years ago

no confusn plzzz... all 4 ragna

i jst read people thnkng that white dress romance is pakhi dream? answer: cvs dont even try 2 take dis risk on rakhi n vo bi rain romance which

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".