Originally posted by: switymango
Awesome update. ..kalpi lei to raghav. ..that she abortion there child. ..poor mehar. ..kalpi slap her. .I did not like this...In this not her folt. ...raghav babu bahut mehnat karni padenge. ..😆
Lovely 👏👏👏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: switymango
Awesome update. ..kalpi lei to raghav. ..that she abortion there child. ..poor mehar. ..kalpi slap her. .I did not like this...In this not her folt. ...raghav babu bahut mehnat karni padenge. ..😆
Lovely 👏👏👏
Firstly sorry culd not cmmnt for last three parts...all updates were amazing as always
Loved how kalpi was happy wit her new life n shaad is such a sweet n warming personLoving to see mobster begging on phn to talk wit him...so he thinks kalpi will easily forgive him...long way to go jerkLoved kalpi's bonding wit her brothers...dining table scene was cuteOmg rags kalpi's bodygaurd...hw cum dev doesn't recognise rags 😲Wow kalpi rocked n rags shocked😉😆😆...aria loved how kalpi stand up against rags n back answered him n rejected himAria want more punishment for rags n wants him to bear d same hurt n pain whc kalpi went thru or even more...n w8ng for shaad's entry n want to see very very jealous rags
Originally posted by: farhana04
Thank you for such a lovely update.
Loving to see Raghav begging to Kalpi. We want more punishment for HIM.You are doing a fab job.
Awesome as always .Raghav is not giving up. That's good. He have to work hard to get his biwi back😆. Kalpi lied to him and he admits 😆. Waiting for next chapter. Please update soon 👏
Lovely update!!!
Superb update. Plz update soon. N y r u nit updating secret love affair and beinteha mohabbat. I m not seeing these ff anywhre in forum. Plz pm me link if u can.
Lies don't do to well! Great update and please continue soon
Originally posted by: mattieram
You go Kalpi!!! You know what they about payback? Its a B**ch!!!!
Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari
Suprb update Aria.. Omg.. Now what Shaad will be back... But wth whome kalpi will go... Is it Raghav or Shaad..plzz update nxt chappy soon..
Originally posted by: farhana04
I liked Raghav and Kalpi's kitchen NOKJHOK so much.
Originally posted by: ...Natasha...
I love Kalpi bond with her dad and brothers
Raghav depending is awesome
I like this new Kalpi. She will definitely set Raghav right :)
Aww I feel sorry for Meher with Kalpi rude comment to her...
I can't wait for Shaad to come back. Jealous Raghav will be fun
RagNa encounter in the kitchen was hilarious. This Kalpi is on fire
Lovely updates
Originally posted by: sweet1308
Awesome update kalpi didn't unmask rag
She pretend not t know him n rag proposed her n get heartbroken n rejectedHmm kalpi is heartless now n meher was slappedRag not quitting n watermelon rag head hahaRag pulled her In a hugUpdate soon
Feeling bad for Raghav now.. And Kalpi is worried abt the name Raghav chose for himself ?? 🤣 And where are Saif and Zain. Missing them loads.. And Shaad is coming back 😃
Originally posted by: swara2504
Wonderful update Raghav really deserve her hate. Waiting to look jealous Singhania update soon