roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ginger-Spice

I agree, I think cvs are playing tricks. This is a whole new character but cvs want us to believe that this is Kalpi. I wouldn't be surprise if at the end they really showed that it's really Suhana, anything is possible in a drama, they can bend it and twist it however and whichever way they want.

Sorry, but Kalpana is already dead on 31st July. 😭
Gingerly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhartii

YES THEY R PLAYING VERY SAFE & HEARD DJS HAD NOT FREE RACHANA FROM THE EMA CONTRACT.

Is what you saying for true? They are not bringing her back because one of the creatives guaranteed that she will never return. If this is true then that would prevent her from taking any other offers because she is bind in her contract still, she hasn't been released.
Edited by Ginger-Spice - 11 years ago
_green_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Is bloopers a new thing?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

It is copyrighted only to EMAπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kalpi was never uncomfortable with High heels..or whether it is short dress...πŸ˜†

Raghav gave her..black dress...😳 wahi yaah aa gai mujheπŸ˜›

Foram ..One ques... Is not she wondering on her suni maang... watching.. vitthal's stamp.. over Kamla's buddhiπŸ˜†πŸ˜›
_green_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

Kalpi was never uncomfortable with High heels..or whether it is short dress...πŸ˜†

Foram ..One ques... Is not she wondering on her suni maang... watching.. vitthal's stamp.. over Kamla's buddhiπŸ˜†πŸ˜›

@Bold: Once she sees..someone wearing itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

vo chod... use khudki building dekhke kuch yaad kyu nahi aata...

she use to go near kapoor's building every morning na...
if she is kalpi she should do the same and then wonder why m i doing thisπŸ˜•

lolz the actual thing which can show connection between suhana and kalpi are sidelined and cvs showing bsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

carry on cvs so that zee can shut this crap asap
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ariarai

Because suhana isnt our kalpi yaar πŸ˜‰

ab mujhe bhi yahi lagne laga hai...

but i know its impossible...
mg said clearly that they wont call Rach back😭😭😭
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

vo chod... use khudki building dekhke kuch yaad kyu nahi aata...

she use to go near kapoor's building every morning na...
if she is kalpi she should do the same and then wonder why m i doing thisπŸ˜•

lolz the actual thing which can show connection between suhana and kalpi are sidelined and cvs showing bsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

carry on cvs so that zee can shut this crap asap

Exactly..carry on cvsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Arey..but I donot any thing..coz I aint watching nor reading updates...πŸ˜†...not interested u know...but donot know why am I roaming hereπŸ˜•
sweet_aditi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Exactly..carry on cvsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Arey..but I donot any thing..coz I aint watching nor reading updates...πŸ˜†...not interested u know...but donot know why am I roaming hereπŸ˜•

hehe dhaniπŸ˜†

@bold : same here dhani...
u won't believe .. i even gave farewell speech dat i m leaving dis forum(made 1 post) but still roaming here like bhatakti atma.. don't know why.. RS ka confused soul entered in our body may beπŸ˜†

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sweet_aditi

hehe dhaniπŸ˜†

@bold : same here dhani...
u won't believe .. i even gave farewell speech dat i m leaving dis forum(made 1 post) but still roaming here like bhatakti atma.. don't know why.. RS ka confused soul entered in our body may beπŸ˜†

Me three πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I logged out of this forum when Rakhi SR was shown and then decided to leave after hearing of Rach's exit but still like a fool I am still waiting for EMA to end 😭😭