i.e if anyone have the number for ZEE please can I have it thanks. So here's to ZEE again pissing off a fan and a subscriber.đĄ
Oh Anyone who wants to Tweet this is very well welcome to do so because I myself will be tweeting this to ZEE
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switchedâŚ
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracyâs Watchdog or Powerâs Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: Shivanie05
This post is mostly for the international viewers and ZEE TV I am really upset with ZEE (North America) last night for what they have done the whole freaking RAGNA scene they have butchered really ZEE! you show the whole bed romance scene in INDIA and in the USA where we get more than that you decide to cut the most important scene what the F**K is wrong with you people we watch movies with banging from pillow to post at any hour of the freaking day so what happen to this scene I don't see nothing wrong in showing this internationally for heavens sake wake the F**K up this is USA where the worst kind of bed romance happens. I am just so pissed I have to pay so much money to my cable provider for just 20 minutes in a day and then this is the bull shit they are showing cutting the best scenes literally I only watch this show to see Ashish and Rachana together as RAGNA, I subscribe for ZEETV and this only and what I get in return butchered love scene of RAGNA. I am working very hard to get a telephone number for ZEE in the US and when I get it well god help the person who answer the phone because I will vent out my anger.
i.e if anyone have the number for ZEE please can I have it thanks. So here's to ZEE again pissing off a fan and a subscriber.đĄ
Oh Anyone who wants to Tweet this is very well welcome to do so because I myself will be tweeting this to ZEE
Adress of ZEE:
701 Highlander Boulevard
Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76015
United States
Phone:
817-804-4600
Fax:
817-804-4696
Originally posted by: erikalui
đ
Relax dear. You can watch the scene online for the mean while.I got this information:Adress of ZEE:
701 Highlander Boulevard
Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76015
United States
Phone:
817-804-4600
Fax:
817-804-4696
Originally posted by: ...Natasha...
Omg u serious I recorded yesterday episode but didn't get the time to watch it yet
I was so looking forward to watch RagNa scene on big screen
This Zee tv has lost there freaking mind and on top of that they charge so much
Look like the editor love some porky so he/she cut our RagNa scene
If you get the number plz share. Even I want to say some lovely words to them đ¤Ź