chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its irritating how many people are supporting Mohit & ridiculing other fans who had supposedly criticised actors. My question, kyya kisi ka feedback itna kharab tha ki Mohit/Shilpa or any1 else have to be rude to all, and tweet a general tweet for all?
westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chahat4u

Its irritating how many people are supporting Mohit & ridiculing other fans who had supposedly criticised actors. My question, kyya kisi ka feedback itna kharab tha ki Mohit/Shilpa or any1 else have to be rude to all, and tweet a general tweet for all?

Yea, people are being all nice now cause they want a re-tweet😆 I've unfollowed Mohit and Shilpa.
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: westindian

Yea, people are being all nice now cause they want a re-tweet😆 I've unfollowed Mohit and Shilpa.

same here. I too unfollowed them.😊
nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its just ridiculous .how dare he..today they proved that they just want praise from us..they can't take criticism.bull shitt.
nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

same here. I too unfollowed them.😊

Me too
Momrin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebu

its just ridiculous .how dare he..today they proved that they just want praise from us..they can't take criticism.bull shitt.

agar criticism nehi lena hai to acting me aya hi kyu? Jaa kar koi aur kaam karo..praise and critisism r two sides of same coin in media..big stars ko log nehi chodte to ye log kaun hai?
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katnaforever

Nobodys watching..then how r the trps increasing?

How do you know that?😆

The trp audience in India are watching even if those on IF aren't.
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

yes, only TRPs matter.personally I'v never tweeted even Ashish or Ishaan for changes in story. its not in their hands. But still, if we complain about something as fans, then these people should learn to take that positively, they are in public domain, make shows for public, not for themselves. so public reactions will come!

Anyway, I only tweet to Zee TV now about this.Its useless to tweet to others! n we shld stop watching d show, bring TRPs even more down!

If they were smart she could have neglected the hate tweets instead of being rude . People should realise they are in social networking site and there are thousands who are reading their tweets .
Ashish is handling fans with patience and always been humble .
Edited by dakshaavi - 11 years ago
Momrin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dakshaavi

If they were smart she could have neglected the hate tweets instead of being rude . People should realise they are in social networking site and there are thousands who are reading their tweets .
Ashish is handling fans with patience and always been humble .

exactly ashish is just like real star who could handle fans neg and positive both reaction maturely..thats y more then 80,000 people r following him..i adore this guy for his down to earth nature and how he always try to understand our emotion..this is hw stars r behave not like those so called actors and cvs of ema who don't know hw to behave with audience..
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Indeed the guy is right...
But here ppl cant and refuse to look beyond the raghav and kalpi jodi...
Today and yesterday epi were story wise good...but still all the bashing...yes CVs make mistakes but that doesnt mean we should continue all the bashing...

Yaar its all fiction...even the jodi...today a hit tomorrow forgotten...