Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This marriage is not fake! I too assumed it was but No! Marriage happened! Why would Pakhi be dreaming of SR with Ragz if this marriage is fake.. Unless he tricked her too and never actually married her! But he's going to Iive with her without marriage? Coz looks like Poo is not aware of Ragz revenge plan or his love for Kalps!
Katnaforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishu_25

This marriage is not fake! I too assumed it was but No! Marriage happened! Why would Pakhi be dreaming of SR with Ragz if this marriage is fake.. Unless he tricked her too and never actually married her! But he's going to Iive with her without marriage? Coz looks like Poo is not aware of Ragz revenge plan or his love for Kalps!

Raghav said it to her soo clearly he cant lie to her
HappySmiles thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
hmm. I hate to say this but I think the marriage is real. We never know with cvs of course..but still I feel that it is real.
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Marriage is fake!! Raghav is not stupid!!
Katnaforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

Marriage is fake!! Raghav is not stupid!!

I like your optimism..yaar im very sad..raghav is appearing like his brains have stopped working..
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The marriage is fake and c.v.s will reveal such things as twist in future . I feel there is more to come .
Katnaforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: dakshaavi

The marriage is fake and c.v.s will reveal such things as twist in future . I feel there is more to come .

I can only wish thats true..but as of now ive lost trust on the cvs..
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katnaforever

I can only wish thats true..but as of now ive lost trust on the cvs..

I know kuch Bhi karsaktae hai yaar .
Katnaforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: dakshaavi

I know kuch Bhi karsaktae hai yaar .

Pd ka aaatank! Lol