aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wat the hell 😡 After topping the university kalpi throws a big party.Meanwhile,kamla thinks dat Raghav wishes 2 marry pookhi 😡 n kalpi will wed Sammy 😡
Ohhh KAMLA oh god plzz spare me but after readin dis spoiler i cant stop myself spare me sweet vithal spare me my darlin kalpi i wanna do a crime i knw it gonna hurt u but it hurts me more coz dumbhead wife n mom resp think sumthin which annoyed me 2 d core 😡
So plz Let me KILL HER 😡
I dont knw guyz how many of u like kamla but nw i cant luv her anymore she's just 1 thing 4 me a BIG PAIN 😡 if u agree plz reply but if u dont sorry but im hurt plz spare me
Edited by aditi37 - 11 years ago

sheena_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi37

Wat the hell 😡 After topping the university kalpi throws a big party.Meanwhile,kamla thinks dat Raghav wishes 2 marry pookhi 😡 n kalpi will wed Sammy 😡
Ohhh KAMLA oh god plzz spare me but after readin dis spoiler i cant stop myself spare me sweet vithal spare me my darlin i wanna do a crime i knw it gonna hurt u but i hurt me more coz dumbhead wife n mom resp think sumthin which annoyed me 2 d core 😡
So plz Let me KILL HER 😡
I dont knw guyz how many of u like kamla but nw i cant luv her anymore she's just 1 thing 4 me a BIG PAIN 😡 if u agree plz reply but if u dont sorry but im hurt plz spare me

Is this a confirmed spoiler?? I saw re a party but nothing else - maybe it's best just to wait & watch - CV's play with our minds a lot & we have all gone pagal with this shaadi promo which has yet to be aired 😕
Autumm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
juz kill her!!!!!😡 is this really happening???😡
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheena_786

Is this a confirmed spoiler?? I saw re a party but nothing else - maybe it's best just to wait & watch - CV's play with our minds a lot & we have all gone pagal with this shaadi promo which has yet to be aired😕

Yaar i just read it n i think dis will happen the gr8 kamla we al knw how she is 🥱
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumm

juz kill her!!!!!😡is this really happening???😡

Ya i read
Autumm thumbnail

great!!! now wht we feared the most will happen...😭
Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Autumm

great!!! now wht we feared the most will happen...😭

Why would raghav mry pakhi and why would Sammy mry kalpi
It will confusion guys till last moment for drama sake and ragna and sakhi will get married and neetu fear will come true accg to bhavishyavani
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Are you guys sure they are gonna be married or just in bridal attire? Cud it be raghav plan to get back at kapoors!!
Edited by Yellowdiamond - 11 years ago
aditi37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina24

were did you get this

My frd told me bout the newz which she saw on tata sky info frm their she got dis pathetic newz 😭 n blasted my head after telling
Autumm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunash

Why would raghav mry pakhi and why would Sammy mry kalpi
It will confusion guys till last moment for drama sake and ragna and sakhi will get married and neetu fear will come true accg to bhavishyavani

hope for the best...😃