Originally posted by: nandinidavid96
Buddy, that's so sweet of you...thank you so much😃@ Bold - Beautiful Line !
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: nandinidavid96
Buddy, that's so sweet of you...thank you so much😃@ Bold - Beautiful Line !
Originally posted by: _innocent_
Nandini, what an amazing post you've made👏!! The content and the creations most definitely complimented each other, am lost of hugs😆I meant words!😳 Honestly, its wonderful, hugs most defoo played a huge part in their journey😆
Originally posted by: _innocent_
Nandini, kaiko mind karugi?😆😆 Na reee😆😆
I love the storeroom hug and the confession hug! For me these two hugs depict such huge differences in their feelings for each other! Raghav wanted to hug her back so badly that night but he held off because he knew he would lose his senses, she was so close to him already- whilst Kalpi found comfort in him, so much comfort that she was lost in the moment, not realising she was still hugging him until Pakhi's handbag fell!!And then the confession hug, which was once again initiated by Kalpi but this time out of happiness and he didn't have to control himself anymore! They were both able to allow their guards to be down and feel each others' warmth!!Anyways am too tired to make sense but these two were my fav hugs! And yep despite the shit editing, RagNa still manage to create the magic😳
Nandini some times I get frustrated with the cvs editting😡
Remember they edited kalpi's hug,, just after confession epi,, she hugged raghav so passionately and that was so admirable and on the next epi they edited that hug😡😡I want to see more kind of these types from kalpi and when he was lying on her lap in garden I wanted her to comb his hairs with her fingers and then a sweet hug,, but this kalpi😡she is still behaving like😳😳