Surya.Ravi thumbnail
please do update soon...waiting for the next update eagerly...😊
mehr05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Oh dear!
i'm so sorry all of you.
i totally forgot this SS of mine...been so engrossed in the current twists in the show.
okay, i'll get on writing the next part very soon.
thank you all for reading and liking. 😊
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ohh terri 😲😲
How on the earth don't i know abt this SS...

As usual ur SS is terrific jaan 👏👏👏
When r u going to continue this
Now we need these types of SS 😭😭
Mehr wht happened to our RagNa yaar 😭
We waited for them since 5 months & see now 🥺🥺
mehr05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

Ohh terri 😲😲
How on the earth don't i know abt this SS...

As usual ur SS is terrific jaan 👏👏👏
When r u going to continue this
Now we need these types of SS 😭😭
Mehr wht happened to our RagNa yaar 😭
We waited for them since 5 months & see now 🥺🥺

thanks Soni! 😊 🤗

haan, Jaan, our RagNa ko PD ki nazar lag gayi...ek pal mein sab kuch bhikhar gaya. 😭 😭 😭

i don't know who to hate more, kamla, paakhi, raghav, neetu, saahil, gauri, PD???
this is the worse that could have happened. our worst nightmare just came true. 😭 😭
i want Ragna desperately,a dn at the same time i don't want Ragna at all koz i don't want Kalpi, our Kalpi to be the second wife to raghav. never!
kya karoon???? 🥺
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

thanks Soni!😊🤗

haan, Jaan, our RagNa ko PD ki nazar lag gayi...ek pal mein sab kuch bhikhar gaya.😭😭😭

i don't know who to hate more, kamla, paakhi, raghav, neetu, saahil, gauri, PD???
this is the worse that could have happened. our worst nightmare just came true.😭😭
i want Ragna desperately,a dn at the same time i don't want Ragna at all koz i don't want Kalpi, our Kalpi to be the second wife to raghav. never!
kya karoon????🥺

Mai ab 5 months pichhe gai hu...
Jahase humne apne RagNa ke sapne dekhna shuru kiye wahi aaj khari hu...
We can bear seperation n all but can't bear RaKhi 😡
& don't want kalpu to be rags 2nd wife 😭 😭 😭
May be only this is in our & kalpu's fate 🥺
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
Btw i jus noticed u turned Rockerz...
Congo shango ma jaan 🤗
Lubbb u to the core 🤗
Pls come here frequently here..
I need u 😭...
mehr05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

Btw i jus noticed u turned Rockerz...
Congo shango ma jaan 🤗
Lubbb u to the core 🤗
Pls come here frequently here..
I need u 😭...

thanks Jaan! 🤗
i turned Rockerz on a wonderfully horrid day... on Rakhi's wedding.😡 i didn't celebrate at all.😭 😭

i love you too, Soni. 🤗 🤗 ❤️you're my best buddy here and miss you tons when you are not around. i'm here, every night after the epi airs and stick till late now. you Pm me when you come online. and by next week, i'm opening my FB account too, i'll catch you there too. 😊

me too, need you so much here. sometimes i feels so lonely that i feel dejected. 😭 😭 😭

mehr05 thumbnail

Part Two

Kalpi felt her heart stop beating and then it kick started on a tempo so loud that her blood was pounding too loud in her ears. Raghav! It hurts to see him, yet it brought a soothing effect on her tortured soul.

Kalpi regained her stance and took two steps away from him while Raghav shove his hands in his trousers' pocket. Pakya arrived at that moment and greeted Raghav warmly. He teased his little sister some more and went away like a typhoon to tease Paakhi now, leaving an embarrassed and confused Kalpi behind with the one guy she pined for for three years, day and night.

"Hi Kalpi! I'm glad to see you are back and happy." Raghav smiled at Kalpi as she looked at him in awe. She took a deep breath to steady herself and smiled tentatively back at him.

"Hello sir. Yes, I'm back and of course I'm excited. It's my dada's wedding, after all. Come in, everyone must be waiting for you." Kalpi moved to lead the way when Raghav held her elbow and stopped her in her track.

"Wait a minute. I need to talk to you Kalpi. Can we..." Raghav said to a frozen Kalpi.

"No!" Kalpi tried to ease her elbow out of his grasp but he tightens his hold. She started to fret more and struggle to get released from his hurting hold but in vain.

"Leave me, sir. Someone will see us, definitely. Let go of me!" Kalpi asked furiously to an equally furious Raghav.

"And I said I need to talk to you. Come!" retorted Raghav. "We have serious things to sort out before it's too late"

"Late? It's been three long years, Sir. Everything is over. There is nothing left to talk or remedy about. We are over and I've moved on, so did you. Why bring this up now? And let me go! You're hurting me, please!" Kalpi almost yelled at him as his bone crushing hold was truly hurting her causing tears to brim in her eyes.

Raghav realized his folly and let go of her elbow. He lifted both his hands up, plam facing Kalpi.

"Okay, I'm sorry but please, listen to me only once. Yes, it's been three long hell years but no, everything's not over, Kalpi. Not yet. I'm still standing on the same point you left me and no, I don't believe a second you've moved on in your life. Impossible it is. Kalpi, please..." Raghav tried to hold her hand but she backed off.

"Then, you believe wrong sir. I'm not the Kalpi you knew. See, it's my dada's wedding and I don't want to create a ruckus here, so please, either you attend the ceremony or you please leave. But its better if you leave sir."

"It's Raghav, Kalpi! What is with this sir, sir?" asked a pained Raghav.

"That's what you are, my boss." Raghav wanted to retort back but was interrupted by Paakhi who came to greet him and dragged him further in the chawl to meet Kamla and Vitthal.

Kalpi ran to her house and locked herself in her bathroom and cried her heart out. It was really hurting! She left the tap open so that her sobs and cried could be muffled. Three years! She had worked hard to forget him and she thought that she was strong enough to face him now but no! She's still weak, very weak when it comes to Raghav. Her heart was squeezing, her stomach was heaving and her head was pounding.

She peeped at her reflection in the mirror and she looked terrible. But no, today was not the day to show her weakness. Its Pakya's wedding and she needs to fulfill her duty as the daughter of this house. She got up, tidy up herself and changed into a red and golden Saree. She made an excellent make up to camouflage every sign of distress in her eyes and on her face.

She was selecting her foot wear when she heard her phone buzz. It was Sammy Sir.

"Hi sir! Yes, I've reached safely, thank you. Paakhi picked me up at the airport and..." Kalpi's voice cracked up at the end.

"Everything's fine?" asked a worried Sammy.

"Yes, yes, everything's fine. You don't worry sir, I'll just..." Kalpi couldn't finish her sentence as Pakkhi came in and whirled Kalpi round and round.

"Oh Kalpi, I'm so happy! So happy that you can't imagine. Raghav came!!!! On my request, he came to your dada's wedding. Isn't that romantic! Kalpi!!!! I love him so much!" announced Paakhi to a stunned Kalpi.

Kalpi stopped her from spinning her more round and round and held her arm.

"You love Raghav sir?" asked an incredulous Kalpi.

"Yes!!!! And you know what; I think he loves me too! What say? Hey Kalpi, cheer up!" Paakhi tickled Kalpi to make her laugh but she remained like a stone. She was shell shocked now.

"Oh no! You're angry that I'm telling you this only now. Okay, let's do this. I haven't yet confessed to him yet and I really don't know if he loves me like really, loves me. So, you are going to make an inquiry for me. Ask him, na! Please Kalpi! Talk to him about me, find out what he feels. Please!!!! Okay, I'm going to track him down again. See you downstairs soon!" Paakhi ended her part with a soft kiss on Kalpi's cold cheek and went away like the wind.

Kalpi dropped herself down on the floor and tried to take deep breath when she heard a faint voice coming from her phone. Sammy sir! He's still on hold.

"Kalpana! You okay?" asked a worried Sammy.

Kalpi just made a sound to let him know that she's okay.

"kalpana, you don't worry. I'm coming there. See you. Take care, I'm coming." He disconnected the call and Kalpi ran back to the bathroom and soon the tap could be heard running relentlessly.

donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
mehr 🤗🤗🤗
wow u updated
its awsum dear ...👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏...just wow plz plz continue soon