Originally posted by: dreamyjennice
Sana u r lost with chocopie not fair at all...well u rnt reading my ss am waiting for ur big comments...
Saana ka chocopie gayab ho gaya isliye saana bhi gayab ho gai 😆 😉 😛
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
18 years of Chak De India
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: dreamyjennice
Sana u r lost with chocopie not fair at all...well u rnt reading my ss am waiting for ur big comments...
PART 5-
Belle fell into the freezing pond with a loud scream. The beast saw this while fighting with one of the wolves. The wolf scratched him and the beast howled in pain.. He got on top of the wolf and scratched. The wolf ran away. In the freezing pond, Belle was struggling.. It waqs so freezing tht she felt she would die. The beast jumped into the water and pulled Belle along with him.. Belle fell unconsious due to all the struggling and so the beast carried her out of the water and into the ground. He saw tht Belle was fully drenched and shivering. So the beast lifted her in his arms and held her close to his furry chest to keep her warm. Belle moaned and put her hand on his chest but did not open her eyes. Thye beast felt a different sensation. A feeling he hadn't experienced in years.. He carried Belle in his arms and walked towards the castle..
At the castle, Luminiere was pacing around the living room.. Mrs.Potts asked,"Why on earth are you pacing around Luminiere ?" Luminiere answered,"Am worried abt Belle Mrs.Potts." She asked,"Why are you worried abt the girl who is sleeping ?" Luminiere replied,"She is not in her room." Mrs.Potts looked at him with a confused expression.. Luminiere told what all happened between Adam and Belle.. Mrs.Poots was shocked and started freaking out.. Luminiere tried to joke,"Now who is freaking out ?" Mrs.Potts glared at him and Luminiere went silent. Just then, the beast entered with Belle sleeping in his arms.. Mrs.Potts rushed towards him and asked,"Hw is the poor thing ?" The beast carried on an went to place Belle on the bed. He took a last look at her and left. Mrs.Potts watched this and looked at Luminiere. Luminiere nodded and left the room.
After some time, Luminiere came in to check on Belle. She was sitting against the bed and she looked terrible. She was still shivering adn Luminiere felt bad for her. So he shook his hands and fire came out of it. He took it near Belle and it warmed her up. She felt greatly relieved. Mrs.Potts said,"Luminiere.. You stay wid Belle. I will go and check on Adam." Mrs.Potts left the room to check on Adam. Belle asked,"Adam saved my life ?" Luminiere nodded. Belle asked,"But he hates me very much. Why did he save my life ?" Luminiere said,"Belle.. He may be a beast but he too has a heart.Belle asked,"Then why does he always scream at me ?" Luminiere answered,"He is scared Belle." Belle asked,"Scared ? About what ?" Luminiere replied,"He is scared that he might hurt you Belle.. He is scared that if he comes closer to you, then he will become more of a beast. You dnt know Belle but you have tht charm."
In the beast's room, Mrs.Potts asked,"What was Belle doing in the forest after nightfall ?" The beast asked,"How would I know ?" Mrs.Potts warned,"Adam.. Dnt toy around with me. I know you in and out.. Tell me before I ask Luminiere to sit on your head." The beast's expressions changed yet he stayed firm,"I do not know wht tht GIRL was doing in the forest.." He said GIRL as if it were some dirt.. Mrs.Potts called out,"LUMINIERE !!!!!!! " The voice was heard around the castle and Luminiere said,"Wow.. Mrs.Potts.. I did not know she had such a large voice.. i always thought she was old.." Belle giggled at this.. Luminiere said,"You look very pretty when u smile Belee.. Just keep smiling like this. Smile is the best medicine to chase away lonliness." Then there was the same voice again,"LUMINIERE!!!!" Luminiere rolled his eyes again and said,"Alright Belle. You take sum rest..I'll go and check out wht's wrong wid Mrs.Potts 😆.." Belle laughed again and Luminiere flew out of the room. Mrs.Potts was looking at Adam wid a bewildered expression on her face. Luminiere came flying in and asked,"Wht's wrong Mrs.Potts ? Why are u planning to bring the whole castle down ?" Mrs.Potts looked at him and Luminiere understood the fact tht something had happened here..
Mrs.Potts said,"Luminiere.. I think its time for you to sit on Adam's head and put sum sense into him." At the word SIT, Luminieres's fire flames brightened up and he started smiling widely while Adam gave a look of exasperation. Luminiere exclaimed,"Bang On..." and went on top of Adam's head.. Adam started roaring out of ticklish sensation. The roar more of came out like screams of a GIRL 😆. Belle who was about to rest heard those screams and wondered as if if the beast was singing.. Luminiere was enjoying the ride,"Yeeehaaa,,,, Wahhooo... Oolllaaa..." and Mrs.Potts was looking on with a smug look of her face. At last, the beast exclaimed,"Alright.. Tht GIRL was out there because of me." Mrs.Potts asked Luminiere to stop and he got off with a SIGH... Mrs.Potts asked,"Adam. I knew what happened ?" The beast asked,"Then why did u make HIM sit on my head ?" 😆.. Mrs.Potts replied,"I wanted you to accept tht it happened becoz of you. Living as a beast has changed you for the worse. Nw its time you change for the better." The beast asked,"Hw will I do tht ?" Luminiere said,"Well... You can start by being cordial towards Belle."
The beast asked,"How do I do that ?" Luminiere asked,"What are you ? I will help you with that. Hw abt you both have dinner together tonight ? Tht would be very nice. You can start by being cordial and FRIENDLY wid her." The beast asks,"But Why ?" Both Mrs.Potts and Luminiere glare at him and the beast gulps and murmers,"Ok.. I'll do it." Mrs.Potts said,"Luminiere.. You will get Adam ready while I will get Belle ready.. I think its time for the things in this castle to get into action." She took out a small instrument from the pocket and started blowing a tune.. All of a sudden, the things started moving and everything came to life.. Mrs.Potts said,"All right everyone.. Get into work.. V have a huge dinner to plan. Luminiere, get Adam ready. Am going to check on Belle." Saying this, she left the room.
UPDATING AFTER TWO DAYS. MISSED THIS FF A LOT SO THOUGHT OF UPDATING IT.. LOTS MORE IN STORE FOR U IN THE NEXT CHAPTER.. BT BEFORE THT, DO LIKE AND COMMENT. UR COMMENTS ENCOURAGE ME A LOT.. CRITICISMS ALSO ACCEPTED...
Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT
Saana ka chocopie gayab ho gaya isliye saana bhi gayab ho gai 😆 😉 😛
atlast u made sammy sit on raghav's head u r insane deepu kudos to u r writing skills fabulos update..👏
send it dear i guess sammy will personally come to meet u and say come join ema creative team ..lolz but on a serious note send it they should also knw how our minds work
I've always wanted to make Sammy sit on Raghav's head 😆 and I made it happen today... Its ther same in EMA also. There, Sammy tries 2 put sense into Raghav's head without sitting on it and here he sits on his head 😆... I want 2 knw the reactions of all the actors... Do u think I should send this 2 them or not ? 😉