edabella thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

i dnt think Prem will end up wid Kalpi becoz then it wnt make sense at all. The way Raghav looks at her is so very mesmerising and obvious tht anyone can say he loves Kalpi and has a soft corner for her... I am sure Kalpi will realise Raghav's love sooner or later... But it is RagNa... 😳

I understand what you're saying but I've come to the conclusion that I am imaging different things than a good chunk of the fans on this forum since I'm for Raghav + Paakhi & Prem + Kalpi.
Edited by edabella - 11 years ago
404703 thumbnail
noooh...i can't even think of tht PREMMM falling for Kalpi...????? usse accha Kalpi lives her life without love and marriage...😆😆

AS Prem is totally negative...(AMEER MA-BAAP KI BIGADI HUE AULAAD)😆😆...he may use Kalpi as a Bait when he got to know tht Raghav has fallen for Kalpi...and may be in future THE BRO & SIS duo(PREM & POOKI) get together to separate them...Pooki's chance to help her brother is less but yes i know tht Prem in now the villin in EMA...

mehr05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Prem is a spoilt rich boy...and he's disgusted by poor people. i can't imagine him falling for Kalpi as his ego won't permit him first of all.
yes, he can Pretend to be in love with Kalpi for ulterior motives (vengeance against kalpi herself and kamla, fury against raghav...or simply to remove Kalpi from Pookhi's path towards Raghav...anything is possible for Cv)
and if he do love kalpi at the end of all his schemes, then CV needs to buck up their scripts as we want RagNa as end game.period!
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mehr05

Prem is a spoilt rich boy...and he's disgusted by poor people. i can't imagine him falling for Kalpi as his ego won't permit him first of all.

yes, he can Pretend to be in love with Kalpi for ulterior motives (vengeance against kalpi herself and kamla, fury against raghav...or simply to remove Kalpi from Pookhi's path towards Raghav...anything is possible for Cv)
and if he do love kalpi at the end of all his schemes, then CV needs to buck up their scripts as we want RagNa as end game.period!

Yes v want RagNa and RagNa only...
deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
even i was thinking about prem would be kabbab mai haddi😡
404703 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

even i agree on tht...Prem has said tht he will not leave Raghav for this insult...beveda das apne pair par to khede ho nahi paa rhe badla kaise leghe...devdaad ki tarah Raghav..raghav chilla ke...??????
oiiinano thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MGYlove

i dont think tht bewadaa is gonna fall for our kalpi..
😆😆

Haha wat an dialogue!!!
ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
" border="">

this one's for u Sana hope u find 'em 😆
beginner46 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiR

" border="">