ayesha_80 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Resham...after reading ur take...i'm in no mood to watch the epi. Will catch up wid the Jeevika-Virat scene tomorrow n will leave my take here.

Acha so...who else is for Dadaji-Dadiji love ishtoryyy. Oye Loveleen...we filled 6 pages...and u r sitting here quietly...kuch toh bolo! Decode JV's eye talk na, baba! 😉

ita_04, Jessie...exactly, girls. If we praised the CVs, we have every right to share our concerns to...coz like u said, we still CARE!
misaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: reshamc

Okay, here is my OFFICIAL take of the epi😆

Liked it on a 70:30 ratio. 70 good, 30 bad😉

1. Virat sneaks into Mannu's bedroom --> stares at her -->moves a hair from her face behind the ears -->and then goes to the window to play guitar. WHAT THE HELL??????🤬 Seriously, wat do the CV's think??? Virat is no Edward and Maanvi is no dukhiyari Bella...that they copy Twilight😡

I am sorry if any Twilight fan is offended...but the part lookjed similar. Is this why Jeeman were shown sleeping in sparate rooms. Eeww🤢

2. Scene of the Day👍🏼 Virat narrating childhood stories of Viren to Jeevika. Apparently, lawyer babu once got into a fight with a senior in school...coz that senior bullied Virat. Awww😳
And then Jeevika confesses that she sometimes over-reacts on matters related to Mannu...and Virat comes up with a code word...more like code noise *uhhuu - uhhuu* to signal Jeevika whenever she is on the verge of a creating a scene😆 Awww...original Devar-Bhabhi bonding😳

3. Mumbai Darshan - As a resident of the city, I am offended on Virat. There is more to this city than shopping and sea😕 And pardon me for being orthodox..BUT how can you come to Mumbai and not visit Siddhivinayak temple???? specially when you have come for such a crucial reason??? *Beats my Logic*

4. Mannu gets lost...Jeevika finds her on Marine Drive coz she knew when M is upset she goes to Ganga-ghaat to their parents. And Mumbai ka ganga-jamuna is the sea *WHATEVERRR*

5. Sight-seeng over. M is tired and slept in the car. Virat carries her to the bedroom. Here, Jeevika thanks him for a wonderful outing and also confesses that she had so much fun...she almost forgot M' disease😲 *I am not surprised*

6. Also , in between there was a Chandigarh scene. Full family on breakfast table...Viren missing. Vanshika got permission from Dadaji to attend her old friends' get-together.

lol😆...ok the twilight!...hate it..again sorry if tr r any twilight fans here..
but im not tryin 2 defend the scene..but thts not hw it went..

frst virat comes in 2 check if manvis switchd off her ac..or switched on her ac r watevr..thn he looks at her>>>>he doesnt put hair strand behind her ears..no!!!..wat he does is jst caress
her face...it was like he ws checkin 2 see if she was alr8...
dn he notices that shes not able 2 sleep>>>thts wen he strts 2 play the guitar..2 soothe her nd himself..>>he was enjoyin playin fr her 2...
that scene was NOT TWILIGHT!!!!...
nd yes virats no edwrd(eww)...looks like im replyin2 each nd evry post here...god im so jobless...lol..but that scene was really nice...
Edited by misaki - 13 years ago
loveleen12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

It is so short, for officialness
More like 30 good, 70 bad, cuz only one of your points was like by you.

1. Virat sneaks into Mannu's bedroom --> stares at her -->moves a hair from her face behind the ears -->and then goes to the window to play guitar. WHAT THE HELL??????🤬 Seriously, wat do the CV's think??? Virat is no Edward and Maanvi is no dukhiyari Bella...that they copy Twilight😡
That is seriously not cute, why was he playing the guitar in her room. Dukhiyari Bella 🤣, Manvi is not dukhiyari in any way.
I am sorry if any Twilight fan is offended...but the part lookjed similar. Is this why Jeeman were shown sleeping in sparate rooms. Eeww🤢

Seriously no offence intended, I guess so, unless, Jeevika wanted to continue her I love you, I miss you session in a separate room, but all in all it was for couple romance, yaar tere ko kya hai, Dada Dadi ki baat pe bhi eeww, aur yahan bhi eewww 🤣

2. Scene of the Day👍🏼 Virat narrating childhood stories of Viren to Jeevika. Apparently, lawyer babu once got into a fight with a senior in school...coz that senior bullied Virat. Awww😳
And then Jeevika confesses that she sometimes over-reacts on matters related to Mannu...and Virat comes up with a code word...more like code noise *uhhuu - uhhuu* to signal Jeevika whenever she is on the verge of a creating a scene😆 Awww...original Devar-Bhabhi bonding😳

I skipped it but it seemed to be the only watchable scene of the day. This is really sad, ever since Virika's wedding I was waiting for this bonding but the show has become so illogical that I can't even enjoy it curse you cvs Angry

3. Mumbai Darshan - As a resident of the city, I am offended on Virat. There is more to this city than shopping and sea😕 And pardon me for being orthodox..BUT how can you come to Mumbai and not visit Siddhivinayak temple???? specially when you have come for such a crucial reason??? *Beats my Logic*

I know right, in every show they are like we are going to the SV temple,short for that name of the temple, and if Jeevika can do a nirjala ekadashi then why is she so obsessed with shopping instead of going to a mandir.

4. Mannu gets lost...Jeevika finds her on Marine Drive coz she knew when M is upset she goes to Ganga-ghaat to their parents. And Mumbai ka ganga-jamuna is the sea *WHATEVERRR*

Kya tuning hai according to Virat, haan par phir bhi hadh hai yaar, this is mumbai, not Rishikesh.

5. Sight-seeng over. M is tired and slept in the car. Virat carries her to the bedroom. Here, Jeevika thanks him for a wonderful outing and also confesses that she had so much fun...she almost forgot M' disease😲 *I am not surprised*

My fave dialogue of the day, yaar, and did you read my take, it has a more detailed version of this part.

6. Also , in between there was a Chandigarh scene. Full family on breakfast table...Viren missing. Vanshika got permission from Dadaji to attend her old friends' get-together.

Viren Missing means episode fail. KT's fan speaking yaar🤣
AF aao ab to likho apna take humara take ko hi reply kardo

reshamc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misaki

lol😆...ok the twilight!...hate it..again sorry if tr r any twilight fans here..
but im not tryin 2 defend the scene..but thts not hw it went..

frst virat comes in 2 check if manvis switchd off her ac..or switched on her ac r watevr..thn he looks at her>>>>he doesnt put hair strand behind her ears..no!!!..wat he does is jst caress
her face...it was like he ws checkin 2 see if she was alr8...
dn he notices that shes not able 2 sleep>>>thts wen he strts 2 play the guitar..2 soothe her nd himself..>>he was enjoyin playin fr her 2...
that scene was NOT TWILIGHT!!!!...
nd yes virats no edwrd(eww)...looks like im replyin2 each nd evry post here...god im so jobless...lol..but that scene was really nice...

Geeta...u really liked the scene????😲 Okay seems u r a HARD-CORE VirManian😳

I honestly did not knw abt the ac part...my 8 pm show I watch on other channel ends late, so everyday I miss the beginning of the epi. When I started the epi...Virat was doing something on Mannu's cheek...so assumed it to be the most common "tucking-hair-behind-the-ear-scene"😆 But still bajaoing guitar in a girl's room at night...NOT DONE dude. Even if she is ur partner.
Just my opinion..😊
reshamc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princesshh

not to be rude or something but if u can see so much flaws in the serial just quit watching it i think the show is going very well n the CVs have got it very well n why do you have to be realistic with the soaps c'mon they are not real and yes the cancer part is not abt crying or something the CVs just want to give a thought that live ur life even its the most difficult situation...n yeah all these were the kind comments sorry if someone got hurt or aggressive

You are not rude. Trust me, Ayesha and I have always wondered how come no one has not yet complained against us😆

Yes, most of the time we are finding faults in the show. BUT you have to understand all of us are here on this forum because we LIKE the show and want it to go on well. By going on well, we do not mean to say good TRP's coz we know the show has that.

We want this show to be good in a logical manner. We understand this is fiction...but fiction also has limits. The CV's contradict themselves. How else can you explain Jeevika, who was dead against VirMan is now suddenly pro-Virat???? Or for that matter, when and how did JV complete one year of marriage?? That itself implies Maanvi has cancer for almost 1 year now...and in between that, she has had only 2 chemo sessions. I hope you understand where the CV's have gone wrong.

Lastly, we all love this show. And we like our CV's also...because they in first place created this show. And you will found appreciating posts for the CV's/actors in the past...where all of us have praised them for their work. So as a viewer, hope to give our honest feedback when we are not satisfied by their work.

Hope you get what I am trying to show😊
Aqibaa_19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

resham read ur episode take...i have nt watched it n have no plans of watching it either..ok maybe i will see the virat- jevika scene...maybe...i agree to you..instead of shopping jevika should have insisted on visiting Siddhivinayak temple..n m amazed at jevika's comparison..😆..manvi goes to ganga ghat when she is upset so she came to marine drive,..wah..behen ho to asi...
i dont know why but somehow i am not excited for the episodes.., n not even planning to watch tomorrows episode..no i m not saying that the episodes are bad or anything like that but the tacker fan that i am i seriously cant bear an episode without him..ok i started the show for him but i thought that along with karan the storyline too attracted me..but i am myself surprised at karan's influence😆.. i did nt realise that it is only karan n virika which draws me to the show..however insensitive their scenes may be but stii it is they who attracts me to the show...i miss u karan..pls come back,,..only then i guess i can continue with the show...pls come back n with a proper storyline n track..or just come back...pls...
Edited by fairyland13 - 13 years ago
Aqibaa_19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayesha_80

Resham...after reading ur take...i'm in no mood to watch the epi. Will catch up wid the Jeevika-Virat scene tomorrow n will leave my take here.

lol seems like we are on the same boat ayesha...

Acha so...who else is for Dadaji-Dadiji love ishtoryyy. Oye Loveleen...we filled 6 pages...and u r sitting here quietly...kuch toh bolo! Decode JV's eye talk na, baba! 😉

i am all for dadaji-dadiji love ishtory ayesha,..bring it on cvs..🤣

ita_04, Jessie...exactly, girls. If we praised the CVs, we have every right to share our concerns to...coz like u said, we still CARE!
exactly ayesha we have the right to critricise it cause we still love the show..n we want to continue with the show..its just that we want the charm back

loveleen12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Dude Ayesha, Fatima we don't even know who this dadi ji is and we are busy defending her in front of Resham and Buaji. And Fatima Dadaji was telling Vanshika to go meet her social networking friends and he was like, you are going case closed. And then I realized that dada wants some privacy.😉🤣

Itna toh bola abhi aur boloon mein, kya apne kitaab likne ka idea mere pe topna chahati ho, Ayesha hadh hai yaar 🤣
About the JV eye session decoding, the less said the better, if I start decoding you don't know where this will go because we will keep on adding more besharam stuff and then who knows where it will end up🤣
misaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Geeta...u really liked the scene????😲 Okay seems u r a HARD-CORE VirManian😳

I honestly did not knw abt the ac part...my 8 pm show I watch on other channel ends late, so everyday I miss the beginning of the epi. When I started the epi...Virat was doing something on Mannu's cheek...so assumed it to be the most common "tucking-hair-behind-the-ear-scene"😆 But still bajaoing guitar in a girl's room at night...NOT DONE dude. Even if she is ur partner.
Just my opinion..😊

lol..ya i am..a HARDCORE virmanian!!!...😉
so i gues iam biased wen it cums 2 them...hmm maybe...😊
princesshh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayesha_80

I'm actually very glad to see this post here. And i agree with you...we all, well most of us are finding flaws in the show..and find absolutely no harm in venting. The thing is...MOST of us have been watching it since the beginning...as ardent fans..of not just the characters, but the story and tracks as well. I can show u a dozen of posts (my threads) where I/we have praised the show, the CVs. characters. tracks..n every single thing abt it. If THEN we could praise it...have looong discussion on the upcoming tracks...don't we have a right to raise on concern when we are disappointed??
I'm very open to giving things a chance...you give me 3 justifications of the points that i have mentioned in my main post...n i'm all ready to change my perspective. I'm finding missing links...please help me find those! 😳 We know that its a show..n has to be larger than life...but showing senseless sutff in the name of "fiction" is really disappointing!
As for the cancer thing...i'm a patient...suffering from a life-long illness...and the CVs have played with MY emotions in this cancer track. Can u give any justification for that...for this insensitive treatment of such a deadly disease.??
Thanks a lot for sharing ur genuine views. I always welcome difference of opinion..n i'm glad that u put forth your's too. 😃

m sooo sorry i didn't have any idea abt ur feelings 😭 n yes as u r a patient so u must know well than me or anyone else 😊

Edited by princesshh - 13 years ago