LazyBing Thumbnail
LazyBing

11 years ago

username changed:)

Hey guys, this is anmol aka Anvijanya So that you all know I have changed my username to Ashvikian_AK Take care

Expand ▼
Preternatural Thumbnail
Preternatural

11 years ago

TB: TV stars to play Football for a cause

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/20716-tv-stars-play-football-for-a-cause.htm#7112868 Charming Vatsal Sheth who is seen in Star Plus...

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Producer excerpt on EHT

http://www.urlremoved/all-leading-ladies-today-driven-aware-siddharth-malhotra/What makes Ek Hasina Thi' different from all the other shows? As

Expand ▼
ifun Thumbnail
ifun

11 years ago

Dance item for engagement....

I sincerely hope there will be a dance number-Sanjeeda Aamir for their fake engagement in EHT.I know many people wouldn't want it as it might be...

Expand ▼
Abirika Thumbnail
Abirika

11 years ago

Now it is sure that Rajnath killed Mr. Arnab Goenka

From Sakshi's words..Shaurya is just like his father..planning to kill his brother..it came from him. Everytime she speaks to Rajnath

Expand ▼
-MONA- Thumbnail
-MONA-

11 years ago

Akash Mystery....,

In today's episode, by suchitra and akash's conversation I felt like. Akash knows Aranab Goenka too well, may be he was closely associated with...

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail
shruthiravi

11 years ago

40 lac assasin V/s Rs 40 locket - What a pity Shaurya

Shaurya was making blunders and blunders after blunder today. Whether telling CBI I do not have enmity with Dev or exclaiming only 2 bullets. it...

Expand ▼
Faraan92 Thumbnail
Faraan92

11 years ago

Body double of Raima in Yesterday Epi..

Edited by Samraat_92 - 2014-07-22T07:08:03Z

Expand ▼
diyaswaronholic Thumbnail
diyaswaronholic

11 years ago

Is Durga in love?

We all saw Durga feeling bad for Dev! Infact she was even crying! She couldnt believe that Dev was saved because of her and more shocking that

Expand ▼
PrincessN Thumbnail
PrincessN

11 years ago

Bullet-Proof locket :P

like seriously.. this is too much... Ek locket ...!!! and Bullet gets bounced... omg...!!! and the picture inside it is still intact..!!! And

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Chor ki daadi mein tinka 21/7

Shaurya's behaviour was an instant giveaway tonight! His overacting in mandir. His fumbling and expressions of shock when CBI came in. And that...

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

11 years ago

Today's episode 7/21/14

I don't have too much to say about this episode. Dayal and Durga were classy as ever. I liked how Sakshi overheard Shaurya's chat over the...

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

11 years ago

When Sakshi finds out about Rajma

What do you think will happen when Sakshi finds out about Rajma? Will we see an end to the affair or just a temporary halt. My money is on the

Expand ▼
VIMAL.SM Thumbnail
VIMAL.SM

11 years ago

Sanjeeda New Interview[Were She Talks About DevGA N DurSha]

WU: Sanjeeda says I very happy DevGa is made N she pauses then says DurSha is also made[DevGa Bi Bana Haye N Dursha Bi Bana Haye].I am confused

Expand ▼
arhi00 Thumbnail
arhi00

11 years ago

article

the last episode, we saw the drama unfold like never before.Shaurya (Vatsal Seth) was seen hiring a professional shooter in order to carry out

Expand ▼
-MONA- Thumbnail
-MONA-

11 years ago

I have a question...about blooper

Shaurya said he spent 40lacs for the shooter. He did mentioned payment will be in gold bars... Approx: Today's gold price 24k : 2550 /gm

Expand ▼
ViTharvforever Thumbnail
ViTharvforever

11 years ago

Ek Haseena Thi Rankings Discussion ThreadRank11

Guys discuss here regarding forum n celebrity rankings:-) Edited by arshi2 - 2014-07-22T06:03:13Z

Expand ▼
ifun Thumbnail
ifun

11 years ago

Actors changing..I don't like it....

First the actors playing Shaurya's friends changed, now Shaurya's sister Kangana is to be played by a different actress. I hope they don't make

Expand ▼
ifun Thumbnail
ifun

11 years ago

Chill guys!!!

I am sure Durga's plan to get engaged to Shaurya is to annoy Sakshi and break the Goenkas. I am 100% sure she won't marry Shaurya but she will...

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Rival site: Poonam Preet to enter EHT

There's a lot happening in the popular thrilling drama show Ek Hasina Thi (Cinevistaas Productions) on Star Plus and soon a new entry will add

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

EHT...potential going unrealised

Has anybody followed news? In Lucknow a woman was gangraped and killed. In Varanasi a woman's naked corpse was found on roadside. In Bangalore a...

Expand ▼
ifun Thumbnail
ifun

11 years ago

Third bullet hit abdomen

I thought the third bullet hit Dev's abdomen just below his chest on the left side. Then how did the locket save Dev? was he wearing it as a...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

11 years ago

New Promo: Durga's Vow

Dr.Thakur tells Durga to start afresh with Dev but Durga decides to get engaged to Shaurya.. Promo Link:

Expand ▼
ifun Thumbnail
ifun

11 years ago

Who stole the golden lehenga!!!

Whatever costumes Sanju has been wearing in the promos, she has worn it in the show as well except for the golden lehenga. Remember the balloon...

Expand ▼
diyaswaronholic Thumbnail
diyaswaronholic

11 years ago

A new twist with durga!

In the promo, we saw that Durga will agree to marry shaurya! but according to tellybites and Indiaforums, Sanjeedas real life boyfriend n her

Expand ▼
kzk fan Thumbnail
kzk fan

11 years ago

Stunning Sanjeeda/Durga Pic

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=560678587376406 Those who can't see pic here is page link

Expand ▼
-MONA- Thumbnail
-MONA-

11 years ago

Congrats EHTians....

We are up with three rankings in chaska meter , missed 10 rank with only one point, we will be in top ten by next week

Expand ▼
-MONA- Thumbnail
-MONA-

11 years ago

Today's blooper

When Dev was in operation theatre, his pulse rate was zero, even though Dr. Dayal brought that into Dr's notice . Instead of starting on reviving...

Expand ▼
Preternatural Thumbnail
Preternatural

11 years ago

Finally Durga realizes that Dev is innocent.

The day has finally came. Tonight Durga over-heard Sakshi and Raima's conversation and realized that Shaurya hates Dev and Dev without his

Expand ▼
LazyBing Thumbnail
LazyBing

11 years ago

~Ek Hasina Thi chat club #4~

Welcome to Ek Hasina Thi chat club Here you can chit chat with your friends etc - please avoid doing that on other topics. Please try and follow

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".