avni01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awww lovely update..want more.
I really like how shravan is trying to read sumo :)) . This side of shravan is so cute:)).
evaviego thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
waaahhh... 👏 👏 👏 👏

Amazing ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Its like continuing from where the show ended.. Beautiful
Gurveen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Amazing
What will be Suman's surprise
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Loved it...
Waiting for sumo's confession..
Plz update soon..
LavSriya
nith125 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanyata

Woah!! So sumo not telling her love (in the show), can be taken along in this way too !! 😃 She is not intentional, but she didn't tell him yet. So shravan is hesitating. Quite Natural !! (Season 2, if at all, CAN VERY WELL START WITH THIS PART🥳 Not sure about the future potential plots, but to start with, this would be a promising one. )

and Shrav's struggle in knowing her, his jalkukda-ness all expressed beautifully !! 😳
Its cute, that shravan is writing things from his analysis about Sumo's behavior. Liked the way that you kept the previous part as Hints development and this one also something of similar kind, He is gathering hints and writing them all !!

All compliments to you. Keep writing more😊

Thank you Dhanyatha ! Glad you liked it 😊
@bold : He is jealous and confused, poor Shravan 😆

nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akriti12

Hey Nith, awesome update👏..so simple yet impactful...Shravan's note-making is perfect and jealous Shravan is cherry on the top...😉

Sumo "ll always be sumo..how good she is on annoying him..eager to see the special way of her love confession as we always saw the shravan's love...❤️

Update soon...😊

Thanks Akriti ! What is Sumo if she doesn't annoy Shravan 😳
Next update will be up tomorrow definitely ! It is already in my head, only the writing is left.

nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jerry2308

Amazing. ..so sumo is planning a surprise nd there shravan is so confused about hints...continue soon

Thank you so much ! Sumo was planning to be there at home before him, all dressed up etc but her plan failed 😉 all because of Shravan trying to write hints.
Next part will be up tomorrow 😊
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KitkitMkb

It's getting better and better, thank you for incorporating the fact that she didn't say I love you yet, I am in for a confession !

Thank you so much 😳
She has to say it. Sumo is not big on talking or expressing her affection but something as special as this she has to confess. Shravan deserves it 😳
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Safire

Arey nith!! As you said it is really short yaar😭 i really need a good length of third part! I know You will fillfil my wish!and naan, sumo tho" i love you" bholthi hi nai, tho chalo hum sub bhol dhethe hain😉 i really enjoyed the write-up!!! Good job!!!!

Thank you Safire ! Third part will be really long, definitely 😃
Edited by nith125 - 9 years ago
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harshi_ta

Great

Waiting for next part

Thank you Harshita ! Glad you liked it 😊