Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Super speculation... tumne kahi EBI story sach main toh nai likhaa>😲

I think they MAY show something on the same lines.👏.Awesome work there!

@ I feel is after MJ goes back to jail... may be aise kuchoga or she will be thrown out of the mansion and then MJ somehow makes arrangements for her to stay wid his dadu.. she'll do some seva, he'll give her some secrets on the family in turn... Tar would get some leads and crack the case.

@If Radha is alive.. Radha n Tara may meet somewhere n she too would join dadu n Tara gang.

Regards
Sia
Edited by sankalp_prapti - 11 years ago
ZAHARA. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _SONA_

Hello girls... I was about to make a post and we got spoiler... Chalo will gonna elaborate on radha Tara equation.. Anybody had seen or not i already saw radha's reflection through haveli window's glasses... When adi was trying to scare nandu... And further Tara imagining radha's dead body in haveli ... So the my thoughts are on it that Tara gonna have nightmares of radha... Each and everytime she will feel radha's saya in haveli... But before that she will try to find out each and everything about radha... And this madness will lead to having nightmares of radha... And further she will explain that she is feeling that radha is around her and her voices and her roaring... This will leave at shocking state to all family members.. Specially mj, baba,,, FC and tayaji too.. Mj might get worried and somehow he will scold her for her wellfair.. That why she is tang adoying in his matter.. And these are effects of her antics.. ***** looking adi's behavior with his mom ...it seems that he can do anything in drunken state... And mover he is now a totally gone case... So i think.. He gonna misbehave with Tara... He may find out that mj and Tara are not having hubby wifey relation ...he might say to Tara that mj is going to jail and how will she spend her life lonely.. And suddenly mj enters in the picture and will try to kill him... But Tara nither baba or FC will beg him that not to go further ... And nimmi will blame on Tara and her class and about her upbringing ... And this time our hero will take side of Tara.. ...ps...after having nightmare ..she gonna have passionated hug from her hubby pps... I strongly believes that radha is live somewhere ..that dead body is not radha's... There is something which connects Tara to radha... And i do think that not only adi but his friends are also involved in radha's rape case

There's a lot of things that I don't agree with your post but it's an interesting idea! Not too sure with the whole Adi angle but who knows how EBI could go?

But the ending point is what I agree with! I somewhat think there is a connection between Tara and Radha! That would be really interesting to watch! :)

Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Am wondering how will Tara react to MJ radha relatin if Radha comes bak. Even if they are just frnds Tara might have some probs in Radha getting close to MJ. Maybe we can see a jeleous Tara
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good predictions @Sona. Any of them can come true. Though like the hug part the best. 😳
I feel that the mystery caller of RP is Radha herself. She seems to know about RP in and out and seems to have also kept tabs about the Shekhawat family. She know that RP is a very powerful person that is why may be she is in hiding. May be Tara could be be Radha's childhood friend when they could have moved away from Tara's family and come to wk at Shekawat mansion.
MJ could have been interested in Radha but Radha could have liked Adi like falln prey to his charms 🤢 like Meethi and Nandu on knowing that MJ would have backed off. Lets see if they show a connection between Tara and Radha it would be another angle to this mystery.
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sankalp_prapti

<div align="center"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Super speculation... tumne kahi EBI story sach main toh nai likhaa>😲</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">

I think they MAY show something on the same lines.👏.Awesome work there!

@ I feel is after MJ goes back to jail... may be aise kuchoga or she will be thrown out of the mansion and then MJ somehow makes arrangements for her to stay wid his dadu.. she'll do some seva, he'll give her some secrets on the family in turn... Tar would get some leads and crack the case.

@If Radha is alive.. Radha n Tara may meet somewhere n she too would join dadu n Tara gang.

Regards
Sia
</font></div>

lol. I hadn't written ebi story.. Sia i already mentioned in my last post that dadu goes missing and Tara finds out him and does his seva.. We have same thoughts on it yar... But for radha to come in real picture we have to wait... It will take some month... But soon she will come ...and about Tara getting secrets from dadu... For that dadu have to cure first
@zahara ... These are only my thoughts... It really depend on how they gonna move story... And about the connection between radha and Tara... Well that only time will tell.. Adi is a gone case..if he can be rude with his mom.. Then no wonder if he misbehaves with Tara

Originally posted by: Dilsha

Am wondering how will Tara react to MJ radha relatin if Radha comes bak. Even if they are just frnds Tara might have some probs in Radha getting close to MJ. Maybe we can see a jeleous Tara

yup that is gonna happen for sure.. Who will not be jealous if her husband roaming around some other girl 😆

Originally posted by: Gaurishah

Good predictions @Sona. Any of them can come true. Though like the hug part the best.😳

I feel that the mystery caller of RP is Radha herself. She seems to know about RP in and out and seems to have also kept tabs about the Shekhawat family. She know that RP is a very powerful person that is why may be she is in hiding. May be Tara could be be Radha's childhood friend when they could have moved away from Tara's family and come to wk at Shekawat mansion.

MJ could have been interested in Radha but Radha could have liked Adi like falln prey to his charms🤢like Meethi and Nandu on knowing that MJ would have backed off. Lets see if they show a connection between Tara and Radha it would be another angle to this mystery.

no dear she can't be her childhood friend becoz spoiler is saying Tara gonna show and ask about radha's pic... And radha having affair with adi impossible ... Coz in mj's flashbacks she often shouts Neil Neil.. But i do agree adi might troubled her
angeltiara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

Usually shows aur films main aisa hi hota hai ki purani heroine hero ko bachane ke liye jaan de deti hai...😆 & after last few episodes I feel radha was not even involved romantically with MJ... because MJ said I never felt like this before... (when he was imagining Tara in his room).

films me tho aisa bahuth hota hai and woh movie hit bhi hote hai
Edited by angel3142 - 11 years ago
@angle Tara is our heroine.. So defo only she will be the savior of mj.. And about love triangle ... May radha will have love feelings towards mj in future also... But mj will be in love with his wifey Tara 😊