Hemsar thumbnail
Vow! Our Curse is working magical. Let this downfall continue God!
-GayathriK- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is a really happy day for me! 🤣
For the crap they show after axing DYM, they deserve it! 😈
Oh i see Sumeet kuch zyada hi sambhal raha hai 🤣
raji_sudha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sp atleast once listen viewers but U guys deserves it btw colors almost took the place there is not much diff in ratings karma Hein boss wish soon The end for first place
Patato thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
way to go sp aise hi niche girte raho.
kaleje mein ice ah 😆
mmzmahi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BellBubbles

Colour over take StarPlus...Yipeee...

Guess this is called karma...

BARC ratings: Colors overtakes Star Plus as No. 1 Hindi GEC in week 34

Colors has beaten longstanding No. 1 GEC Star Plus in week 34 of BARC ratings (22nd Aug, to 28th Aug, 2015 - HSM : NCCS All : Week 34 : Individuals : BARC India base - C&S 1Lac+).

Colors took the top spot, followed by Star Plus, Zee TV, Life OK, and Sony SAB.

The difference in ratings however is marginal. Colors recorded ratings of 360 million, while Star Plus was at 359 million. Zee TV's ratings were 264 million, followed by Life OK at 224 million and Sony SAB at 186 million.

finally*slow claps*..i guess our curses worked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Siddu246 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Finally some good news. I have been only getting bad news since DYM ending announcement and the official end. So this is a nice breather in between👏.

Originally posted by: tina59

I was so surprised, they axed DYM before Gulmohar Grand which had the lowest Trp's. That show is getting axed in sep but its ridiculous how they treated DYM, no promos, no repeat slots, no telecast in UK...

then the crap they dish out in the name of serials are just mind boggling

@bold...WHAT😲? They never telecasted it in UK? No wonder they didn't give it another chance. They do consider UK ratings when making decisions about shows and if DYM was telecast in UK it would have done wonders. Shows like IPK 1 and IPK 2 were major hits over there. Oh my god my hate for SP has increased to another level now😡!!!
shreepatil. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
great news, i wish sp goes more down then they understand wht people want.
rosel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I can already guess d tracks sp vil introduce in their shows to gain trp..
1.yrkkh-shadi track for sure
2.dabh-more of sandhya nd bhabho
3.sns-more kokila bhaashans nd more stupid drama
4.yhm-shagun drama vil start
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It's just a matter of time...Star will be back on top...but it will always look over its shoulder from now on.

belle_r22 thumbnail
Karma...they took down every video of DYM online and we can't watch hot star here in the US. They deserve this.