lovv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Arjun was evil then as I dint like the way he wanted Sam to keep crying for his mom and took advantage of her and then the earlier holi scene. I felt this man is such a jerk.

He used to manhandle Rads a lot and that day when he pulled her by the hair, I wanted to slap him. Why to hit her because of his revenge 😡

Arjun's character has been more like a multiple personality disorder 😆 lol... his character is multi layered...and he did a great job in each layer

i liked his performance from the start... his chaarcter need to be hated for sam, need sympathy for nandhu, vth neil he needed nw-remove ur mask bro, needed anger,sympathy,fun,like,love n watever emotion z there in the world for Radhika

some are talking abt bloopers... yes DYM has many bloopers... still i like DYM...

wenevr BS comes, i think of a q? y they need conference room, wen everyone from outside can see and listen to them...

Edited by lovv - 10 years ago
lovv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prishasays

Oh glad u brought it up..that is one my many favorite scenes from the show..in the scene before that Arj got to c Radz in a dishevelled state(undressed, arre yarr she has enough clothing) and the attraction he feels for her hit him at full force..he was so overcome that almost in a trance he walked up behind her to help her..the way he moved her hair away from her back..sensual as hell(he dnt even touch her..n i like dat abt that scene...more than d word sensual, i like to use trans)that..he definitely has a fetish for her hair(agreed, mostly the cv's, and that really nice and affectionate form of love compared to physical touch n all...for me guys...i liked dat store room scene..wer he removes her hair..dats totally too good).. He was so consumed by her physical beauty and he was so aroused( for want of a better word... sorry yaar to say like this, this word z too much i think,i think he was in total awe ..d word u used z a srtong feeling, bt ppl vl think it in a different way...sorry again).. Yep there was definitely a sexual tension(i think she didnt think dat way, bt a new feeling for her ,n she z comfortable vth dat... in d black dress scene wen d stranger was touching her, i thought y can't she let go of him, y didnt she flinch or repulse bt was ok wen she didnt feel this dori scene way either dats wer i got my answer..the cv's showed the difference it seems or she z too naive...dnt knw)n she felt it too though she might not have understood at that time( did u c the way she scrunched up her skirt? this one agreed).. And then she turns around and congratulates him and shows him that she accepts him in Sam's life now...that must have been a blow to him..coz here he is feeling all those things for her and is helpless in his love and she on the other hand has no freaking clue..so he walks out and tries to cool down his feelings( totally agreed)...just my take guys..

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^^ I still dint get why Arjun wanted to tie her dori 😆
Why did he become so weak while taking off those beads from the partition and what was affecting him so much? 😆

Can someone answer my query please 😳😛
lovv thumbnail

Originally posted by: pippa

esprit:
That was the most beautiful sexual/sensual scene I've ever watched even in movies...
Yet, it was deeply romantic as well. There was nothing offensive about it...both were fully clothed...well, at least Arjun was😆...without a single overt sexual gesture, the whole scene was drenched in the physical, sensual as well as the emotional moments.

The trance-like state of Arjun was in was the mixture of all of the above and, although it seemed that Radz wasn't involved in it, even she felt the heat wave which made her frown and clutch her skirt desperately. Her unawakened feelings and a sense of self-preservation must have made her turn to him in that determined manner and that fixed smile, making her say the most obvious and mundane of observations. .."Congratulations, Arjun SIR!"

Brought back to earth with a painful thud, the poor guy could do nothing else but leave the room without even acknowledging her wishes. He was made to realize he had no choice but to marry Sam and at the same time, the intensity of his feelings, both emotional and physical, for Radz...and the realization that he could do nothing about either of the two situations almost brought him to tears and desperation that he need a moment more to savour and relive what he had just felt before he gathered himself and went ahead with his mission. wow well analysed yaar...really d truth...

RainbowPearls thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: erikalui

^^ I still dint get why Arjun wanted to tie her dori 😆

Why did he become so weak while taking off those beads from the partition and what was affecting him so much? 😆

Can someone answer my query please 😳😛

Kyunki vo mauke pe chauka maarna chahta tha 😳 😆
esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GayathriK-

Watching the last episode i never fail to notice that one small scene where Arjun gets teased for putting more and more sugar into his coffee. Its such a small and cute scene with lots of deep and hidden meaning when analysed closely!

Arjun was shown as a stern and bitter person who hated sweetness, which with held a deep truth of his life, the truth that his life was similar, it had not known what sweetness is. The only who could understand that right from the beginning was Radhika who kept compelling him to allow the good man in him see the light and taste the sweetness of life. And the good man in Arjun fell for the Radhika who was his light and her adoration for him beyond limits the sweetness of his life.
At the end we see the same Arjun who hated sweetness merely 2 years back continuously pouring in sugar to his coffee. It was the change, that Radhika had brought about in him. That was how sweet his once bitter and hard life has become now! Arjun was the coffee, hot, bitter and Radhika the sugar, sweet, melting and they both together make the most refreshing combination ever, just perfectly blending in yet incomplete without each other.
❤️ Ardhika

Yeah i Loved that moment!
lovv thumbnail
http://i.imgur.com/fC0GBBh.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/EVr6idF.jpg

How cute!! A glance full of love [/QUOTE

I liked d end and these pics everything...

bt, dnt kill me guys for saying this... bt really , i dnt knw y, bt i didnt feel dat glace z full of love(may b plain or sad or watever)...its felt like just a side hug, bt wen d trio hug, sam-neil-arj he was more of laughing (i knw aham z great friends vth kashmira n neil and all, i am not talking abt actors here, just characters...so dnt kill me...
esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
^^ @lov ... It felt like love to me ... it was a gaze of guy who cherishes the other.
Edited by esprit_00 - 10 years ago
lovv thumbnail

Originally posted by: hanishank

is Tere Sheher Mein in final stage...as they are showing repeat only 1 time that to at 6:30 am in india

no yaar it comes to times, 4.30 am , i think

no, i am not watching, i checked in d info details of the channel, on 31st august, to see there gng to chage d repeat telecast number or not...and they changed a lot...
lovv thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunsandroses

ek's next serial vil take 11pm slot, Its a story of people from 3 states...I thnk ekta vil soon make a serial of ppl from 32 states..it vil b a huge hit for sure...
nd about tsm, it vil face d axe soon...sp is getting rid of its youth shows. .if dis follows bd vil b nxt I guess..apart from dat rishta wahi soch wahi channel has 6 shows in pipeline. ...

I agree vth everything, except axing BD soon, TSM is gng thro smwat same problem vth sp like DYM, bt SP z promoting BD non-stop in all forms...