Prishasays thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 26hrishikesh

Thank u so much for liking my post.I do the analysis after watching the episode immediately.So there can be mistakes .Pardon me if there are any.Now I watched it again.Cant really express In words wat I am feeling.Without any competition Ardhika is the best pair we have seen in TV recently.And I am sure no one other than Aham and Monica can play this role so perfectly.Both complement each other in every aspect.I really wish to see them together in some new proj.But tat is next to impossible coz of all the fan wars and all.And tat thought is making me more sad tat we got to see such beautiful love and chemistry for such a short time.Being an Aham fan I have watched Ahams all shows.But the way he portrayed Arj is nothing but sheer perfection.When MB came to an end I really wished to see more of Karn.I became so obsessed with Karn tat I wanted him to get all the happiness he deserved .I am happy tat Aham took this role which has a shade of Karn but not as tragic as Karn.Now I can cherish Arj which will obviously end on a happy note.
Coming to the pairs Eventhough Aham has acted with various actresses but recognition as a Jodi or best Jodi came when he was paired with Monica.He may look good with anyone but the depth will never come as we see in our Ardhika.They are so different and sometimes exactly same.Tat is the beauty of this show.Both Arj and Radz can go to any extend for their love.Their love,trust,affection for the ones they love are unmatchable.So when these two come together there will be a sea of emotions.
Arj is extremely handsome angry ,little flirt man with all the experience and all whereas our heroine is ordinary looking,matured,innocent,naive and completely unaware and somewhat scared in some fields where our Hero is a master.😉.Never seen such a couple.I will miss everything abt the show and mainly the way Arj teases Radz and makes her uncomfortable in every aspects.Never seen in any show Arj like character.As far as Radz is concerned everyone can relate to her.When she comes we feel it is us coz she is like someone we see in our life regularly.
Nothing more to add other than luv this pair and not satisfied with the time they got to entertain us.

Nope ur observations were bang on...I just watched it online again and u couldn't have written it any better! And yes what a chemistry btw the lead pair...sizzling hot...screen-scorching...they really look like they r in love..I read somewhere that Aham is married...but holy cow...this seems so real...that's y I think they r damn good actors...to pull -off such a scene needs a lot technique...I would be really worried if I was Aham's wife/girlfriend. This is too hot for my comfort...I know u need to have trust n loyalty...but cmon this acting field is pretty tricky...no wonder their marriages r more rocky when compared to other professions...I will never forget the scene btw them today...n it was far more sensual than a all-out lovemaking scene would have been...Arjun is definitely a hunk...and Radhika...honestly I would have never called her beautiful initially...her clothes n stuff dint attract me initially..I relate more to Samaira n her style..but wow this girl looked extremely beautiful to me today...she has grown on me...especially their love for each other has made me a fan of Ardhika...they look like made for each other..Godspeed!
RainbowPearls thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
It's indeed one of the best episodes! How am I gonna survive without MM? 😭
Rainy_Days thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
after reading ur detailed analysis ,it make me feel that watching episode .u r well said.tfs😊
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: foresight

he said is she crying for what could have been...she said she is crying for what cannot be. he said he understands...he knows that she doesn't have the himmat or hasiyat to obtain someones love...he was basically repeating her dialogue.

No hrishikesh was right ..he said "he knows that HE doesn't have the himmat or hasiyat to obtain someones love" 😆Mein janta hoon Radhika ki kisi ka pyaar pane ki Na toh meri himmat hai aur na hi hasiyat 😭
lovv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@hrishikesh - u are also awesome writer...and fast updater...

watever u hav written in ur analysis...dats the truth... and we felt it too...

forehead kiss z d most affectionate form for me...i loved it...

yes, she has taken care of him like a mother does vth her child...here she z true wife, wife becomes best friend,mother,protector when needed... wife is the one who can give dat type of support to a man...and dats wat Radhika did to her husband...

after work only i vl come on IF, so water posts are there on 1st page, i replied... sorry i also gave the same comment as u...sam is letting go of her friendship bcz neil z gng to b her better half for the rest of her life... but they always vl b good friends...dats the start of any relationhip...

indeed great actors...

here in MMZ negativity z 0.1 %, only one villain dat too vth only 10% of garbage compared to other soaps... dats y low trp's

more villain's more trp's...

wat i liked in MMZ is the revenge reason z also very simple, bcz with 4 brilliant young actors it vl b easy vth simple misunderstanding n few simple twists...its enjoyable...

i like d entire cast ...n team of MMZ...
Edited by lovv - 10 years ago
Ajoop5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful
I don't this to end