Originally posted by: muktha_cute
plz enlighten me who went to whose marriage venue
did sam went to radhikas house oh i forgot she lives in sams house right
who went and stopped sam marriage who broke off sam marriage who marriage sam fiance
so now what should i call a girl who brokes of her besties marriage n marry the groom in the same mandap infront of her friends eyes bfstealer is a vry small word to use for characterless bi🤬 sl🤬 who🤬 like radhika
sam is classy so she left radhika if it was other grl radhika ko chappal uttar bi🤬 ko maar maar ke venue se dhakka deke nikal deti n would have married or left her fiance is difft thing
but radhika jaisi bfstealers ko 🤬 chappal se maarthe hain log aarti nahi vutharthe
shukar manavo it was sam so she left radhika without hitting n throwing her frm the venue
radhika like b🤬 r obviously found in few places as im seeing few of them around
@Green-Sorry I disagree.😳Not ALL SamArj fans r like dis..Dis isnt fair dear!😳I agree some of dm r tokn stupid and senseless and r tokn trashy too,but not all of dm..Plz be careful in blaming dear.Not all of dm r at fault here.Many tok sense too.😉
@Blue-Can U enlighten me WHY did Radhika do dese???Wat is so special about a man who is only a puppet to a crazy maniac woman unable to forget her jilted extra marital affair wid a married man who had kids to boot???
Can U enlighten me WHY Radhika had to force herself to marry a man she already hates,in a marriage she never wanted in the first place breaking the heart odf sm1 she loves a lot???
I'll tell you,and I know it is not gonna change a thing as I sd earlier Ur statememnts imply u dnt hv enuf material to comprehend me..But still I'll tell u..IT IS TO SAVE UR BELOVED SAM FROM A LIFE OF TORTURE AND FROM BEING MURDERED DUE TO HER STUPIDITY!!!🥱
Did you get anything???Or shud I use da 🤬🤬🤬 a couple of times to explain it to u honey???😵Nd b4 caln Radhika crctrless kindly check ur own..😳Its nt very proper manner or crctr to call ppl crctrless just like dt..I wud be forced to question how U know HOW crctrless girls actually r..How U seem2 know da Crcteristics of a crctrless girl so well..???Isnt it sd Peas in a pod know each very well???😕🥱
@RED:Uh okay..Dt is interesting..🤣Sam is so classy!🥱No wonder she went along wid dt so cald fiance agan despite her seeing him in a compromising situation wid another grl,thanks to her classy smartness!🥱
Nd chappal baby?Is dt wat most girls do,u think???😲
Y m I not shocked to know u wud know many ppl such as dis..Comes wid da trashy 🤬language u kip using,ryt sugarpot???
😳
In normal CIVIL societies I dnt think ppl beat whoever dey r angry at or dislike or evn hate wid or widout CHAPPALS baby..I m tokn about NORMAL CIVIL SOCIETIES..😛
Nd if u see Chappal beating regularly since u see such girls regualrly too,as u sd,I m left confused as to which SOCIETY u r tokn about..🤪
Nd to add more dis is a FICTIONAL SHOW and such drama only occurs in DRAMA shows not real life..So I think its better to check our 🤬tongue wn we apparently sound STUPID wn we use it baby..Tok logically.TOK SENSE.AND GROW UP!!!😳
Caln Radhika 🤬🤬🤬 dsnt change ur Sam to a fairy tale princess or U into a Sachchai KI DEVI or a very CRCTRFULL prsn urself..🥱
It only proves ur class..Using vile language only mks us think bout WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN TAUGHT SUCH LANGUAGE.😳It mks US QUESTION YOU...
Plz GROW UP!Nd if I hv offended u,I m seriously not sorry sugar.Just GROW UP!!!😳