Thanks a lot for the complement.😊
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Thanks a lot for the complement.😊
Originally posted by: Brahmaputra
Please don't think I took a dig at 'you guys'. That was only for those who ignored hints shown even before the show the began, and now screaming for destroying something never existed. Blaming others when our expectations don't happen is never a good thing. Others cannot eat for us. Others cannot expect also for us. So others cannot be blamed when expectations are hurt. That makes no sense. And thanks a lot for the inspiring complement.😊
You like both Shafts is a new thing to me. May be because we had no interactions in MB forum as I joined too late. Another new thing is knowing DQS has a Telugu fan. Also I never knew the film has a Telugu version too, till I googled now.
I like both the shafts and I am not a Mallu but a Telugu fan since OKB and watched his Koffe with DD interview cannot understand many others because of Language barrier .
Completely agree with you.😊 I too had an expectation as a viewer, I confess & that also is broken.🤣 In a way, I am also fooled. But I don't like to blame another character for that. I thought I judged the show too early which was did only by me; not another character in the show. So what is the point if I start blaming another character of the show itself? I can disagree with a point, criticise a point, with dignity, with integrity, not with anger and bitterness. I am in favour of no characters in particular. But I felt one is criticised too much for no reason. So reacted. Thats all.😊Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful
Agreed. But there is something called 'leading us on' and the ruckus in the forum is due to that. Nobody would hv fallen for Sam n Arj jodi if Arjun had behaved in the same way he behaved on the Saturday's eppy ... completely fake concern when the girl is broken n locked herself inside the room. If you read that day's post everybody bashed Arjun n said that he didn't deserve Sam... But the Arjun they initially showed in the show wasn't so fake and hence ppl thought he had some long lost feelings for the girl. Nobody fell for the proximities... it looked good on screen but just physical closeness doesn't create ships... it needs a more than that ...a mental potential or in other words potential of genuine feelings in future. And ppl saw that in those early episodes... And the hue n cry is that that potential has vanished in a single day! And all those who believed that are made to look like fools! That is the problem here... sigh...
Anyway u r most welcome for the compliment and it sure was well deserved. :)
Glad you enjoyed this.Originally posted by: forever.young
I am in office and laughing like anything
Originally posted by: Brahmaputra
Completely agree with you.😊 I too had an expectation as a viewer, I confess & that also is broken.🤣 In a way, I am also fooled. But I don't like to blame another character for that. I thought I judged the show too early which was did only by me; not another character in the show. So what is the point if I start blaming another character of the show itself? I can disagree with a point, criticise a point, with dignity, with integrity, not with anger and bitterness. I am in favour of no characters in particular. But I felt one is criticised too much for no reason. So reacted. Thats all.😊
I don't see any U turn in Arjun. I am watching the show since day 1. His motives are evident since beginning. No girl on earth will fall for a guy she knew only from a few weeks, especially when he caused so many problems in her life, I believe. And the last line is a big truth.😊Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful
The over reacting is due to the fact that it seems like the sudden u-turn in Arjun's character was done to justify the other character's presence and worth in the show. If it was all shown in a logical and gradual manner no one would be so hyperly reacting... but the key word here is 'sudden' and 'abrupt '. Like in a matter of 2 days, the story took a totally different direction!
But having said that... I should also add that we may be wrong in cribbing, morally speaking... But then what to do... yeh dil hai ki mantha nahi... :)