neetusidhu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey guys!!!!
How is everyone doing? Im neetu and am loving manmarziyaan. However i was wondering about the couples. Will it be arjun and sam and radhika and neil or the opposite. Please share your views.

..sahana.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hi Neetu,
As far as the couple matching, i have no clue who the pairs will be. But, i would like the couple Sam and Arjun...
I like Sam and Neil as good friends, nothing more than that.. and seeing Kash upload selfie with Aham has hyped up my wish.. let us see...
Sonarikafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha_bharat

Hi Neetu,

As far as the couple matching, i have no clue who the pairs will be. But, i would like the couple Sam and Arjun...
I like Sam and Neil as good friends, nothing more than that.. and seeing Kash upload selfie with Aham has hyped up my wish.. let us see...

me too.
I want sam and arjun.
I have always been a karna fan.
I remember, I used to watch mahabharat only because of karna. He was excellent there. still remember his entry. the last scene was sooo emotional where he was dying in lap of kunti.
and finally pandavs realized that he is their brother.
Also i am really loving this samaira.
I kind of feel she is in the state of depression. she is in the dark.
right now, she needs a support of another person.
who brings happiness in her life. and obliterates all her sadness.
and brings her to life.
Sonarikafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am wondering one thing.
I am a ssel fan. i love soumya. suhani and soumya are best friends. but in order to get triangle love story with yuvraj, they turned soumya evil.
I was wondering if the same thing will happen with samaira. and they will pair arjun and radhika. and in order to create more drama, and a triangle love story, they will turn her evil.
there is always a chance of that happening.
oh but it will ruin everything for me.
i wish samaira always stays good. i love her sooo much.
Edited by Sonarikafan - 10 years ago
...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aham-Kash pair yeah many of us expecting it.. outside that I also think Radhika Neil pairing should be great for their contrasting characters..
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I would like to see
Neil-Radhika
Sam-ahem (I dont know show me uska kya naam hai)
Well the other way round will be also good I love all of them!
Patato thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
couples kichdi 😆

...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gautamyagya04

I would like to see
Neil-Radhika
Sam-ahem (I dont know show me uska kya naam hai)
Well the other way round will be also good I love all of them!

He spells his name Aham and character in the show is Arjun 😊
Edited by ...Diala... - 10 years ago
sania_58 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I also want Aham Kasmira aka Arjun Samaira pair.
Aham & Monica gave interview together in Manmarzitan launch party, & Kashmira & Shravan together.
but recently Kashmira shared pics with Aham, & also in other pics, Aham & Kashmira gave pose together.
Is it just because Aham & Kashmira both are seniors, so they are much more comfortable together???
anyway, I am very much confused about pairing.
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#006600">He spells his name Aham and character in the show is Arjun😊</font>

Oh okay thank u 😊