vids08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Uff such an awesome thread. fabulous👏👏
SeemaNP thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zephyr29

Kamaal hai today for the first time Shaya was referred to in the episode that too by none other than Damini 😛 She is also a secret shipper 😉

And that last scene with Shaurya catching Diya's hand was just

I know Rachana right. She was the last one we would expect to think about our ShaYa, i just liked her for voicing our thoughts only for that moment.😆

I love the look in Shaurya's eyes, hopes he speaks up to Badi Maa today. What regressive thinking yaar
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hello everyone!! :D
haha like Rachana said.. Damini also shipping shaya.. lol! wonderful aren't they? and this thread is awesome... just like shaya...

I loved how shaurya is giving it bck to karan... KKK is always cute! :* So ye karan jldi nau doh gyarah hojayega... n then our shaya trck cn start... cnt wait to get more of these two.. ;)

have a nyc day friends!

btw I love ur write up Arpi.. and ur edits also.. keep dem coming!
kunalkiAC143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
WOW.. [8->] Awesome ...editing... writing...everything.. superrrbbb [=D>] love it [L]
Rania2712000 thumbnail
Nice job done by the makers !!! Kunal and diya always rock !!! Expecting more out of them!!
sakhisangni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Today's scene of Diya Shaurya and Cheeku was so good! Hope they have more such scenes.
zephyr29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Best part of today's episode 😃:

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I loved Shaurya and Chiku's expression when Diya started laughing. Both Kunal's were amazing.
I've dubbed the three of them as "The 3 Musketeers"!
Ginny87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the awesome caps. They rock together!
Susi_sneha_fan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome caps zephy
aww shaurya cheeks looks so emotional