honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maryambibi

precap - jay-nandini and rv to encounter angel together at a restaurant and rv to flirt with angel

wow nice precap
he surely is going to get a slap
maryambibi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
next part coming up stay tuned😃
-Cascade- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This update was nevertheless awesome and wonderful...
I really enjoyed reading it a lot..
Oh! So finally the mystery is revealed... Hmmm... it's very interesting...
OMG! What an amazing precap!!
I'm eagerly waiting to know what will happen when the three meet...
Do update it soon...
.Suchi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very nice update dear...
RV will handle antara's case..
Precap...hmm..flirting shlirting!..
Tfpm n update soon.
maryambibi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Part 6 -

Rv is driving and stops at the traffic light because the lights are red and when he looks up he sees angel crossing the road in front of him and so he thinks to himself and says "kya kismet hai meri lagta hai aaj luck mera saath hai" and he follows her when she suddenly stops by the gift shop to buy something for GM and also she had decided to wait there for maya as she had gone college to finish some work after the mall incident and therefore they both had decided to meet there. Angel is looking through the gifts when her eyes fall on a beautiful frame and she decides to have it but when she sees the price she realises she is short of some money and shrugs her shoulders and make an innocent face and puts it down all this was noticed by RV who was standing outside and watching her secretly he didn't know why but he felt bad so he looked outside at the shop board and dialled the phone number of the shop and told them that it is yuvraaj raghuveer speaking and then tells them that "the lady who is looking through the gifts in your shop (at that moment only angel was there and no one else was there except for the sales man) just picked up a photo frame I want you to call her and give her the frame at a lower price and afterwards I will pay triple for what it is worth but don't tell her I told you and one more thing make sure you get her name somehow understood." Says RV and then sales man say yes sir. So then the sales man call angel and tell her "madam do you need any help" and Angel replies "yes I'm looking for a gift for my grand mom would you please help me" says angel, the sales man comes to the photo frame and picks it up and says "madam why don't you buy this" angel replies "erm no this is too expensive and i am short of money at the moment" that's when the sales man says "no madam this is priced wrong as you know all our products are on sale and today is the last day and we have a 50% discount so madam this is completely in your budget" then angel says "oh i dint know that and if that is the case then i will by this" say angel. When she comes over the counter to pay the sales man thinks I have to find out her name otherwise yuvraaj raghuveer will not leave me and i may even lose my job and he was sweating and that's when he wipes his forehead, angel notices this and says "excuse me are you alright you are sweating so much is everything alright" the sales man replies "yes madam" and then he asks her name and then angel looks at him like not understanding and he then says "madam don't get me wrong i just want to know your name just in case you want to give the photo frame back after 30days if you find it faulty or your grand mom doesn't like it then you can give it back and take your money or exchange it for something else within the 30days policy that why i am asking for your name so i can register you it costs nothing and is absolutely free this is our company policy" says the sales man not knowing what else to say and then angel who is oblivious to the fact as to why he is asking for his name believes him and give her name and number to him.

Meanwhile RV who standing and watching outside is smiling and then when he sees angel he walks inside to the counter while she walks out the shop. He says to the sales man well done and pays him 1 lakh and the sales man then give him the piece of paper and when he sees the name and number he says you truly are an angel and he looks towards the sales man and tells him I only told you to get the name but you got the number also i am impressed and he pays him another 1 lakh and the sales man gets happy and says thank you while angel meets Maya outside and says to her look what i got and she says its o beautiful and the they stop the taxi and get inside while RV is still looking at the paper which has her name and number on it and he smirks and says to himself "so miss angel get ready to be RV's" and thinks don't know what it is but something is attracting me towards her and then his phone rings and it raajmaata and she reminds him of today's party in the evening and he says don't worry i will be there on time daadisaab and leave for the hotel to get ready.

While on the other hand angel is packing the gifts to surprise her GM right when the clock strikes midnight and puts the alarm on for 11:59 so she doesn't get late and also like every year she wanted to be the first one to wisher her. Meanwhile Rv was having a shower and then he finishes his shower and comes and looks at the bathroom mirror and gets flashback of angel and smirks while he thinks about her and says "very soon we are going to meet and also says just like every girl you are going to fall for me but unfortunately i am going to feel bad when i break your heart but what to do i cant help myself and i also know you are going to be quite a challenge" and then leaves to get ready he wears a black Armani suit and applies one million perfume on and looks dangerously hot and any girl who looks at him would fall for him right there and then.

He then heads for the palace it was 7:30pm and the part had already stared he reached their bang on 8:00pm when he stepped out the car the head of security who was handling raajkumari Antara's case called him and told him that they have located and caught murlilal and waiting for his orders he then orders them to get the whereabouts of the princess anyhow no matter what, use any technique you want BUT I WANT INFORMATION FROM HIM AS TO WHERE THE PRINCESS IS UNDERSTOOD says RV and the head of security replies yes sir and cuts the call. He then says "wow I haven't been here for a day and my luck is favouring me from all sides this city dam sure is lucky for me" says RV and thinks that daadisaab will be very happy today as well aunty komal and uncle brijraj.

He steps inside the palace and greets everyone and asks raajmaata, queen komal and king brijraj if he can have an moment with them as he needs to tell them something very important and they say of course and enter raajmaata's personal study where RV tells the about murlilal and how he has been caught and soon they will find the raajkumari everyone was happy and they blessed RV and told him what wonderful news they have given him and say thank you very much to him and say his footsteps are very lucky as they have got very positive and good news in the palace after 13 years says king brijraj while raajmaata agrees with him and queen komal is crying and raajmaata says to her these tears should not be of sadness but joy that your daughter is coming back soon says raajmaata while on the other hand this was heard by jay-nandini and she was fuming and saying to herself how can this be I just hope she never returns to this palace and the crown princess title is mine and nobody else's and she storms off from there.

Jay- nandini is standing outside in the balcony and RV spots her and decides to tease her so he walk to her and says:

RV - "I must say you are looking very beautiful"

Jay-nandini - "say something new and something that I don't know already"

RV - "congratulation future MRS AAKASH SINGH how does it sound good"

Jay-nandini - "I think you are forgetting a very important fact her that i haven't said yes yet RV so therefore you shouldn't assume things you know it's a very bad habit"

RV - "so what, it doesn't matter we both know you are going to say otherwise you would have dressed up so much for Aakash, am I right"

Jay-nandini - "wrong I am going to say yes"

RV - "really I'm shocked"

Jay-nandini - "why do you feel bad?"

RV - "why because I'm not getting married to Aakash"

Jay-nandini - "you will never let go of this habit of playing games"

RV - "look who's talking the biggest player of them all"

Jay-nandini "what are you trying to say that you aren't involved in our family politics and you don't stir around and try to act good in front of anybody"

RV - "poor Aakash he's already worried and on top of it you're playing games with him really sad"

Jay-nandini "you know something RV why nothing ever happened between us because we both are selfish and think about our self"

RV -"wrong, nothing ever happened between us because you never wanted a boyfriend or a husband but a servant to obey your every command and because I know you're a very spoilt princess who was unfortunately born into family such where you are treated as second best and will always be treated as second best and now you want to move into a family who will treat you as first best and obey your every command and for that you are ready to marry someone like Aakash"

Jay-nandini - "I feel really bad for you that you are engaged to a person who doesn't even exist"

RV -"I also feel really bad for myself and all those girls whose hearts I break"

Jay-nandini - "whatever" and walks off.

And RV just smirks while she leaves then daadisaab comes to RV and also tells one of the servant to go and call princess jay-nandini as he needs to talk to her and when jay comes she tells both RV and jay to take Aakash to restaurant and spend time with him so he feels comfortable and they both agree and take him Oakland restaurant a very posh one it's a restaurant and a bakery.

On the other hand may comes to angel and says its 10:30pm is everything ready and angel and aunt annie nod yes and then aunt jenny says lets go through the check list again so they say:

Angel - "balloons"

Maya - "check"

Angel - "gifts packed and placed in the bedroom"

Aunt Annie - "check"

Angel - "cake"

And nobody replies and angel says cake again and looks at Maya and Aunt Annie and they tell one other that she was meant to pick it up then when angels both of you stop it you forgot the most important thing which is needed for a birthday and without that they birthday is incomplete now forget and tell me where did you place the order me and Maya will go and pick it up from there and Aunt Annie shouts OAKLAND RESTURANT AND BAKERY and i placed the order under your name and don't worry it closes at 2:00am and so therefore you have enough time if you leave know you will be back by 11:30 here take some money for the taxi and i have already payed for the cake so you don't need to pay only pick it up okay angel and maya says anut annie and they both say okay and leave. To be continued

Same Precap

P.S enjoy please leave your comments and likes!!!

-.serendipity.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Res!

Unres!

That was just amazing! Very interesting!

Waiting for the precap! Very eager to read that part!

Thanks for the pm and keep writing! 😊
Edited by Wahian4lyf - 11 years ago
.Suchi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Woww..i just loved it dear!
RV paid 2 lakhs to salesman for geeting her name n number...n thought to make her him...just awesome...i liked RV n jay convo too...jay is spoilt princess...aww angel,maya..n aunty annie to celebrate gm's birthday...
Plz plz update soon...excited about their first meet.
Tfpm
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
vry nice dear...sry fr late reply fr dis n earlier chapters
both..grt so raghu got to knw antaras name n no.
sooo smart...nw waitibg fr dere nxt encounter
plz update sooon n thanks
Afy10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update
read both parts
do continue soon
thnx for pm 😊
hayakhan5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello dear...
i m haya...
welcome to the forum...
i really loved your SS...
Its amazing...
I read all the 6 parts in a single go...
thanx for the pm...
update soon and do pm me..