neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss_bennet

What Nikita's tweet? she didn't tweet anything new na? They must have first decided to quit, but now I think they r still discussing... Ayaz also said na nothing is confirmed? even if RaNtara die, i think they are already thinking about reincarnation track.. so pls keep tweeting... don't stop, because that's what the PH want us to do.. they want us to lose hope, so don't give in to their tricks!

yes that ma point .. nikit said only once and after that we all call them and ayaz n say things are under decision so lets be calm for som tim n be positive and keep that fighting sprit still on ..
SweetiePie25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no i am talking abt this

kya pink karna hai today afternoon i wont name anyone 3 ppl made the same post... pls come on twitter AS online... guys u all made different post not even thinking who will comment on it.. idhar 4 pages comment karney key baad post pink hota hai... everyday sometime during the day priyanka ie ankusanu and me both sit devote time comment on each post and make each and every blue post pink... we are doing this from last 2 months now.. no one knows i guess over here... u guys pls think before making posts... if we are going to keep post blue are trp will definately fall... we can devote time on tweeting only when we take care of other problems... if each person who makes a post .. shd be there till post gets pink... if he doesnt think his or her post can do that then guys dont make it.. pls.. becos i cant work on IF and tweeting together... some might feel i havent tweeted since 3-4 days but it is becos i was out for 2 days and then today when i saw and priyanka told me i noticed so many posts till page 11 were still blue...

guys understand one thing u wont just get back ur niyaz by tweeting becos for the PH trps are also imp so if we dont pay attention over here simultaneously are trp is bound to fall and then u all know... we have to handle both the things together.. so pls think before making posts...

Edited by SweetiePie25 - 12 December 2013 at 6:48am

Edited by SweetiePie25 - 11 years ago
neha.angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha.angel

hi .. i totally agree with u that we all have right to discuss thing abt any thing .. m just trying to say with ma post s plz don't ,make ur self effected by any news that comes for diff fanpages coz they are don't thing just make u all feel down .. then why we need to discuss thing which make us feel sad and that we already now .. coz may be ur r not bt there are so may people out there we will se that OH shit news confirm now what to do i will quit waste of time ..

i just mean that there s no need to get effect by any news yes we all can discuss bt till PH itself confirm the news no take any news so seriously n com to the decision. m sorry if i hurt any one feeling ..

ya i hav seen that u said people make same post 2 or 3 time s.. it happen when all of us want to inform every one who so ever is online s o that they all come to T n start bugging him.. for that some time it get double or tripple post bt the thing is that i only come to knw when my post was already made n once u made u cn't delete it its only mode who can either merge it or close it bt they are doing there job well its seems like theses days we all r so busy with all that tweeting n all that didn't even notice that double post has been made coz we all want every one to be organized at the time when any one s online
neha.angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: divzz29

Mein pagal hogae hu yaar jab bhi ese news aa rhi mujhe hasi aa rhi🤣

pagal mat ho hosh main reh coz we need to bug them a lot ..
SweetiePie25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha.angel

ya i hav seen that u said people make same post 2 or 3 time s.. it happen when all of us want to inform every one who so ever is online s o that they all come to T n start bugging him.. for that some time it get double or tripple post bt the thing is that i only come to knw when my post was already made n once u made u cn't delete it its only mode who can either merge it or close it bt they are doing there job well its seems like theses days we all r so busy with all that tweeting n all that didn't even notice that double post has been made coz we all want every one to be organized at the time when any one s online

thats what i am saying neha if we work on it even we will get time to come and tweet rather than sit here and help make those posts pink...

if u notice it later that u have made the same post as another all u can do is request the moderators to delete it.. or u can edit and make another post.. this will help us to concentrate on both tweeting and forum.. today afternoon i was online the entire time but i couldnt come on tweeter to tweet as i had got this task.. and it kept increasing.. by new posts being made .. i make one pink and then when i am back i see another new post... i just want all u guys here to understand.. becos we dont say how these posts get pink doesnt mean its magic... we are making ur posts pink by commenting on it after it is left..
richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@smita don't say like this yaar 😭 😭 😭 I also do cmnt every time on post. but from office not easy to come always online but I try to cmnt each and every post.

@neha I had already given up but because of u guys u can see in mrng I do 100 tweets and in afternoon as in office tweeter and fb are nt allowed to open I rt all twets by mobile and every nite I tweet 100 time again.

I m also active member of tweeter and forum
SweetiePie25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: richurachna

@smita don't say like this yaar 😭 😭 😭 I also do cmnt every time on post. but from office not easy to come always online but I try to cmnt each and every post.

@neha I had already given up but because of u guys u can see in mrng I do 100 tweets and in afternoon as in office tweeter and fb are nt allowed to open I rt all twets by mobile and every nite I tweet 100 time again.

see thats what i am not saying that none of u comment we all are doing it .. but there have been many a times where priyanka and i have sat and actually written nonsense just to make the post pink.. i know even u have helped doing it... and there are more.. to it.. but what i want to say here is before making a post think twice whether ur topic will reach 4 pages of post.. why i am saying this is becos like today afternoon i was online but couldnt go on tweeter when AS was online because we had blue post upto 11 pages... i then requested niyati to come and help me make them pink becos priyanka was out today... if u feel u can ask priyanka who helps her in making the post pink every day i am sure she will give u 4-5 ppl names including me , suchi, u and her...i dont know whose the 5th.. but we need to be responsible now for what we are doing... pls make posts... but keep commenting till ur post is pink thats what i am asking... becos today was very horrible for me ... i didnt know what to write in all those post to make them pink... imagine upto page 11...
.sushmitha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nbw16

Niyaz aur Rantara k bina maan hi nahi lagta...
subah...sham...din ...raat.. koi romantic scene ho ya romantic gaana... jab dekho tab Rantara aka niyaz hi dikhaye dete hai...

Mujhe bhi... meri holidays kharab kar diya unnn logon ne...😡
neha.angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: richurachna

oh richu i knw u rdear .. n u still doing this that so sweet of u .. plzz don't loose hope u will see taht we will get the good news very soon ..
neha.angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sushmitha.r

Mujhe bhi... meri holidays kharab kar diya unnn logon ne...😡

ohhh dear rooo matt plzzz.. dekhna sab teek ho gaa. bt tweet karo call karo petition sign karoo we only have 750 sign its not enough we need more