divzz29 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I will come at 9:30 but I am loosing hope they come to tweet about mb and rr and ignoring like we r nothing we r tweeting like fools abnhi tak 1lakh tweets kar diye honge humne and that petitions
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
everyone quick to twitter.. shukla is online
he tweeted about DDEJ!
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

everyone quick to twitter.. shukla is online
he tweeted about DDEJ!

unhe ab sirf RR mein hi interest hai
nbw16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nikita tweeted:
"@Nikita12S: Finally my death sequence its like never ending scene "

This is too much
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
something is definitely up. she tweeted about her death sequence and put a heart at the end of it?! its not like her to be happy about her last day of shoot. its all really fishy.

lets not lose hope. keep tweeting guys
nbw16 thumbnail
I m not going to lose hope at all ... I m so enjoying bashing CVs...n GH... I m dancing...
Ye weekend sabki band Baja denge... Right Guys...?????????
ayesha2310 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I wil be there...we will not stop easily
Capucine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Delena-cious

something is definitely up. she tweeted about her death sequence and put a heart at the end of it?! its not like her to be happy about her last day of shoot. its all really fishy.

lets not lose hope. keep tweeting guys

Me too i feel something is fishy why put heart for a death sequence weird
Gagan-06 thumbnail
I am telling you all they are up to something!!

PLEASE EVERYONE BE ON TWITTER at 9:30!
Gagan-06 thumbnail
infact people who can join us now.. please do..
Nautanki people are online at the moment