Today's Episode Review - 16th September, 2013

suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
A beautiful episode to start the week

Raghu and Antara...Can't praise them enough. Every scene of theirs just blows me away.

DM is insecure of the fact that Antara has made changes in the house and it is evident that she doesn't like anyone over-riding her decisions even if it relates to a mirror hung on the wall. When DM could notice Arshad's new bakery in the basti, how could she not know that Antara is Aaji's care-taker. DM is too late to realize but Antara has already made significant changes to the two most important people in her life, Aaji and Raghu.

Raghu mind and heart is constantly thinking of and beating for Antara. The so called gunda doesn't even mind accompanying the lady for shopping. Mach Mach's running commentary about Antara was just hilarious.

I so knew that the two men following Antara would have been set up by Raghu to know her minute to minute movements. No matter whatever Antara tells Raghu of not needing his help, but the only person that comes to her mind at times of need is only Raghu.

Even Raghu's henchmen have started calling Antara a yedi. Antara prior to knowing the identity of the two men was hell scared of them and the moment she got to know that they were Raghu's henchmen, she got all bindass with Pakiya😆

Raghu just needs an opportunity to man-handle Antara. Main koshish voshish nahi karta, jo bolta hoon woh poorta karta hai. Raghu is a man of his words and Antara being well aware of it didn't wanna take the risk of him lifting her in public, so she preferred to sit in the jeep without much argument.

Main Dar Jaata Hoon Jab Bhi Tu Akele is Anjaan Sheher Mein Nikalti Hai

Tu Meri Feelings Samjhi na

Jab Jab Tu Mujhe Awaaz Degi ya phir Jab Jab Mujhe Ehsaas Hoga ki Tujhe Meri Zaroorat Hai, Main Aa Jaonga

Ek Main Hi toh Hoon Tera jo Sabse Pehle Aa Jaonga

Raghu said Precation and Antara corrects him here as well.😆

So finally we have Raghu and Aman coming face to face. This sounds exciting.

Edited by suj01 - 11 years ago

Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res

unres..

i actually LOOOVEE today's epi! i expected more of DM since the precap gave us as such. anyhoo. the episode did start off with DM asking about a mirror infront of aaji's room. seriously who keeps a mirror like that. one cant do anything privately with the whole mirror reflecting ur every action 😆

ahem anyways, antara was scolded off by DM because she do not like changes. already she have sensed something brewing btwn her and raghu and she is now noticing the small changes in her home made by antara. DM is beginning to realize that antara is now on the verge of changing her perfect little world.

the best scenes comes later .. when antara walks off brushing off raghu's help from machmach who was on call with him narrating everything they both were saying. lol machmach's commentary on antara's every single move to raghu was hilarious! 🤣

antara is miffed with raghu because he himself did not come to accompany her and so antara being antara went on alone. she later noticed how some guys were following her and she did what any girl would do in the situation. she ran away 😆 ofcouse no girl will stop and listen to anyone if they keep following her like a stalker!

antara being scared as she was...her first instinct was to call raghu. she belives him to be her savior and guardian angel and hence called him. from him she got to know that he sent those guys to follow her to keep her safe. lol. and how cutely antara said that she dont want any help and before walking off she asked the direction for main road. 🤣

Raghu being raghu, knowing that she was in safe hands with his people following her, he went after her because he knew that no one can keep her safe better than he. he tried to coax her to come with him but after getting a bit of a step down, he reminded her of what he will do to keep her safe. no matter what happens, he will always be there for her. even if she did not ask for it. he will be there for her! omg how adorable can these two get?!

and then here comes aman, i really feel bad for aman, the weight of his guilt is literally killing him inside. i wonder what did those terrorists had on him that he did such a thing. he seem to be a guy who had begun the honest work of being a guide when he was again being pushed to do the henious crime. he might have thought that he wont feel much guilty if he do the deed through someone else. but it seems that the guilt of doing something through a person like raghu is more than doing it himself. i hope he get full atonement for his sins.

precap? no comments 😆 DM is now seeing how much antara is affecting raghu. lol the way he was giving suggestions challenging his mai's decision. wow raghu way to go! this is ur first step to rebellion! our well wishes are with u 🤗
Edited by Delena-cious - 11 years ago
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Seriously these two never fail to touch my heart! The title song soo defines these two.

Peerh Teri Kidaa Zara Ve ...
Raghu cannot tolerate any harm on Antara.. he doesnt even want to risk anything
How adorable were these two? Seriously the care and the love is soo apparent! I dont know what to say honestly speaking. Raghu and Antara are so innocent and their love is soo pure!
The cute little moments were again a treat... be is PRECATION or COME SIT lol
The idea is that Raghu and Antara are already bonded by these new feelings and they know it too. Its just a matter of acceptance.
One Line that I cant go without mentioning: "Arre Main Dar Jaatha Hoon jab TU akeli jaathi hai" This one line just blew me away! That was one scene i cant even explain in words!
Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago
sari26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WHt a RAntara SCENE ..ufff...
EK mai hi toh hoon tera ...apna ...haye haye ...😳

mai koshish voshish nahi karta ...seedha karke dikhatah hoon ...lol..we are also waiting for tht Raghu ,😉 😆

and wow he looked so cute in precap yaar ...DM keliye pehli jhatka mila Raghu se ..and poor chap is so innocent tht he is not recognizing😕 ..
sari26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Their nose almost touched yaar😉..LOL...mera toh Khaana nahi uthra gale se..😆🤣🤣
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wherever you call me, or I feel you need me, I'll be there
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raghu is soo much in love already, he feels the attraction but he just needs to admit it.

DM is really insecure, she doesn't like anything Antu does it seems.

Raghu and Antara, I don;t have words, I watched that scene over and over again. The way Antara was walking and the way Raghu was teasing her "You have taken fast for not speaking?"
Typical husband and wife scenario.
Oh wow, how Raghu looked deep into her eyes and almost touched her nose, and how Antu touched his hand by accident and slowly pulled hers away, so much attraction, so much chemistry, so much love.

Their love is so pure it's unspeakable.
Edited by diva82 - 11 years ago
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I cant get over the Rantara part, so much so I cant watch the rest yet, will comment on the rest later though😆
But they both are so in love now they just need to realise it.

Raghu😆 cannot breathe without Antara, he needs to know where she is constantly and worries about her constantly😆 Machmach's commentary😆 was like a cricket commentary, he must be wondering his bhai is pura to pura paagal but he was also worried about her.

The way Raghu tells Antara that he will lift her and take her away, c'mon someone like this cannot allow Antara to marry someone else.

How shy were they when their hands touched, perfect expression by Nikita and Ayaz. I also loved the part where A got all aware of how close they were when Raghu stalked up all manly and possessive. Her eyes were like OMG what will people think , our man R had no such concerns tho😆

Havent watched the rest of the epi, will come by and post later but if DM is worried about A's influence on R then she is quite right too, Raghu breathes and lives Antara now, this is a man completely in love😆
Edited by Catatonic_Cat - 11 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail
inshort ...again lovely epsd...with rantara more...

dm showed her dislike to antara and warning her nt to change the people and

things of dm family...

and she s nt forgiving her easily...

then comes our rantara part...

how raghu taking caring of antu...

wen a help needed...antu calls raghu

thr knok jhok...and finally

our dark dream of raghu being involved in bombblast...coming true...

aman faints and is on raghus hand...

precap...

raghu asking to change her plan on making mall...without disturbing

childrens park...

intelligent n cunning dm easily finds it as antus plan...

cant wait for 2mrw...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9/10

(1 point reduced bcz raghu didnt pick antu 😆)
Edited by Nichuss - 11 years ago
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well, i just watched the Rantara's part since i'm at work.

Did anyone notice their nose touched?? Soo cute. They were so close.

These 2 are so adorable.

So sweet. Raghu was all worried abt her and he gets all worked up when she is alone fearing for her safety

The way he said COME SIT 😆 and then their hand touched.

I love their fights these days coz their relationship is in a diff level altogether. There's so much love to it.

Chalo, i am glad Aman is in the picture now. He is going help these 2 and might even help to bring out DM's real face and will probably help Rantara get together when Satya comes along.

I am hoping Aman will kill DM's son and help Rantara run away. 😆

Edited by serendipityusa - 11 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipityusa

Well, i just watched the Rantara's part since i'm at work.

Did anyone notice their nose touched?? Soo cute. They were so close.

These 2 are so adorable.

So sweet. Raghu was all worried abt her and he gets all worked up when she is alone fearing for her safety

The way he said COME SIT 😆 and then their hand touched.

I love their fights these days coz their relationship is in a diff level altogether. There's so much love to it.

Chalo, i am glad Aman is in the picture now. He is going help these 2 and might even help to bring out DM's real face and will probably help Rantara get together when Satya comes along.

I am hoping Aman will kill DM's son and help Rantara run away.

me tooo happy to see AMANji back😆