suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: diva82

Ohhh okay, I thought for a minute we did something wrong, because I have been having fun with you lovely ladies. 😊 It is ok to discuss in one thread, right? 😊

Perfectly okay😊

We should not be creating multiple threads like we see on the forum..

We are going good...Tension nahi lene ka😆😆😆
her_story thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: suj01

A month ago, I had read an article where the Rajputs had protested outside the Balaji Office coz the show wasn't showing the real Rajputs...There was a talk that the show may have to shut shop...Later on, the show starting having disclaimers before the start of everyday's episode...I thought things settled down after that but then it looks like things are not fine...

Only Ekta and the channel can decide the fate of the show😆

Ekta Maiya will always have her way one way or the other😆 She's too powerful😆
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

A month ago, I had read an article where the Rajputs had protested outside the Balaji Office coz the show wasn't showing the real Rajputs...There was a talk that the show may have to shut shop...Later on, the show starting having disclaimers before the start of everyday's episode...I thought things settled down after that but then it looks like things are not fine...

Only Ekta and the channel can decide the fate of the show😆

oh yeah i read about it too...the show looked more fiction than fact...only ekta mai can do that and no one else 😆
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

Chetana : Detention? 🤣 OMG my stomach...
I knowww we do tooo!!!!!!!!!

well I am I don't know 🤣🤣 Everyone is talking about mods and stuff and then you came with DT, and I thought of school!!!!!!!🤣
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: diva82

I think you meant me, Gags...don;t tell me you've fallen for cat now?🤣🤣🤣

No chetana.. this has become a khaandani problem for me..
i think everyone has realized ic ant get names straight ROFLROFLROFL
I called you Divya the other day and you didnt even realize it ROFLROFLROFL
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: miss_bennet

Okay I don't know what to feel about this news. 🤣

Enjoy till it lasts🤣
diva82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Delena-cious

oh yeah i read about it too...the show looked more fiction than fact...only ekta mai can do that and no one else 😆

Okay, maybe I am sounding dense or lack of knowledge, but why do we need to show Rajputs?😕
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Enjoy till it lasts🤣

arre main hoon na ROFLROFL
diva82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

No chetana.. this has become a khaandani problem for me..
i think everyone has realized ic ant get names straight 🤣🤣🤣
I called you Divya the other day and you didnt even realize it 🤣🤣🤣

You did??😲 🤣🤣
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
btw we are still hung on the name ... i guess everyone forgot 😆