Fabulous update Chandu🤗

Antara's dress was beautiful and I cud just imagine Nikita in that dress

I wud have loved had you also given a pic of Raghu's costume😳
Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Yyeeeppiee...Fianlly you updated🥳..I so love you for this🤗 (See,Meine Thanks nahi kaha..afterall mujhe khirki se bahar nahi phikna😆)..now coming to the update..choo chweett..love both the moments..be its past one or present👍🏼..Raghu's feelings for Antara is changing or what?..Love the way Antara put ointment on Raghu's scar..what can I saya about the present moments..Totally Rantaralicious...Love their romance and kiss😳...waiting to read more so do continue soon..Take care

Lots of Love

Geet

(Misscall😉)

Haha Geet! Im really glad you enjoyed it :) Already working on next part so should be up soon :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onlyrantra

wow..Super Romantic..love it..nd ya,Thnx 4 pm chandni..:)

Thanks and no problem :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagXata

Awesome ⭐️ update soon and thnx for the pm😛

Thanks so much :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 22pundirabhi

U r amazing chandu...superb ...thanks for pm me dear :)

Haha thank you! :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

finally u updated yaar

romantic part
aww rantara kissing n all☺️
thanks for the pm
continue soon dear

Thanks Sonal :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: taskutbimuff

W...O...W!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

loved it to bits!!!😉 specially the romance between rantra...very well written!!👏
unfortunately...we are very greedy...want the nxt update sooon plzzz...pretty plz???
thanx again for the lovely update!😃

Thank so much yaar! I will be updating soon :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: gal.angel

OMG chandni diz iz soo beautiful update
Raghu iz soo romantic n he loves antara alot
RanTara romance iz juz wow ..m still dreaming :-D <3
by d way i lov antara dress alotz :-P
on other part,i lov how raghu start caring for antara
now antara hav soft corner for raghu ( bt still she confused)
Antara bandage the raghu wound ( dat was cute scene )
n lastly dear,it was full of romance n i loved it soo much

Osina

Awww you are so sweet1 Thanks so much Osina :)
Chandni- thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

Fabulous update Chandu🤗

Antara's dress was beautiful and I cud just imagine Nikita in that dress

I wud have loved had you also given a pic of Raghu's costume😳

Awww sorry Yaar I'll provide it in the next update! :) Thanks! :)
-.serendipity.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow amazing update
loved it 😊