"Ishu...Ishu...Ishu...where the hell is he? He is so small, where should i find him, where he has gone in this unknown place, among unknown people and especially in the night. i too dont know anything about this place. Should i call mamiji ? No no, i should first search myself...Ishu...Ishu" , Anatara was shouting and running in tension in order to find her little brother Ishaan who was in the house few minutes ago.
After sometimes she came to a place in the corner of the street where three people looking like some similar faces from morning. She could find her little brother Ishu standing with them. Antara became a bit scared because he was with non other then the goon who was fighting in the morning, Raghu.
She ran to his brother and scolds him. Antara warned her brother not to do such a thing again and never be around such kind of people. Ishu too nodded and they were ready to move out from that place, the place where Raghu and his so called friends cum chamchas were present.
But something went wrong and her sandal strap got struck in something. This can be taken as the small things also want that Raghu to say something or do some action in favor with Antara. He started proceeding with small steps towards her. Antara was scared as she never ever had any kind of interaction with violent people not even in Kashmir till date. She was nervous. She dont know what to do when something stricked her and she herself tried to free her sandal strap. But she was unable to do it till Raghu was close to her.
Raghu gestured Antara with his hands, if he could help. She denied.
ishu: please di let him help.
Antara: ok.
Antara stood up and Raghu was on his knees. (Not to propose but to helpš) Raghu gave an intense look at Antara then slowly, without touching her single cell of the body, freed her. And as soon as she was free, She ran away with her brother Ishaan.
" strange girl", this is only the thing Raghu said to himself. But it seems that his friends were not going to stop today. They are in full mood to tease their bhai.
battery: bhai, i like this girl. She looks innocent. But we didnt saw her before.
Raghu gave them an angry look and asked them to stop their non sense. Raghu was the person who always was away from girls, but today it seemed like she was a magnet and he was a small iron piece who couldnt resist but moved towards her.
Raghu's eyes went to the bat that was brought by ishu. He took the bat.
battery: bhai, in this night were are you going to hit someone? wait we are also coming.
Raghu(in husky voice): no need to come with me.
Raghu moved with the bat.
" where should i return this? Actually the big question is that to whom? I dont know the boy's name. wait i think its Ishu, thats what the girl was saying. Ok she was his sister. I think i remember where she lives." Raghu thought to himself walking and searching the house.
When his legs suddenly stopped looking at the window which someone broke in the morning and in the process he saw that girl wiping her wet hair.
He proceeded towards the window and saw that Antara was sleeping. Actually tossing and turning herself. She couldnt get sleep and if she was afraid as if something will haunt her in her dreams.
Raghu knocked the wood of the window to get attention of Antara and no doubt he was successful. But Antara was scared looking him at her window. but still after gaining some courage she went to that window.
Raghu again gave her his intense look and handed over the bat from that broken window. But in the process Raghu got hurt with the broken window.
Raghu: ahh.
blood was oozing out from his hands. Antara couldnt take blood anymore as all this reminds her of her father's dead body. She backed off from the window and ran inside the room.
Raghu finds this weird again so he also decided to moved from there. But then as soon as he took a step away, he heard a voice telling him to stop. Raghu turned back to see who has such a lot of guts to stop him. But he was stuck to know that it was Antara. She has a first aid kit in her hand.
she didnt said anything but gestured him to sit at a place. And Raghu without any question just followed.
Antara: you are hurt.
Raghu(looking at the wound): no, its nothing.
antara: let me do the first aid.
She gestured him to saw his hand but he was so adamant that he was not ready.
Raghu(in his attitute): are you a doctor or you have taken responsibility for everyone? but let me tell you, i dont want all this. its nothing for me.
Antara: but you are bleeding.
Raghu: i told you.
Raghu turned his face the other side when he realized that he didnt know her name. he looked in the direction where Antara was sitting but he couldnt find her. He saw her walking away.
Raghu: ruk, whats your name?
Antara(in anger): i think its not needed now. mai apna naam mavaliyo ko nahi batati.
She walked away from the place. " mavali? i will tell you whats the real meaning of mavali. well every second person say i am a goon, so who cares" Raghu thought and again looked in direction where Antara went.
ok guys i know this is not worth. but still i tried to write something as i couldnt wait till the night's epi to air. so i write it.
Well if you like it do like it and comment. and criticism is always welcome but no throwing tomatoes and chappalsš. love you all. hope i have not disappointed you.š³