Vmaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Vasu ji , I respected ur earlier post where u did mention that I should not reply to ur post and I didnt.
But again Im here to say something as I dont believe in keeping things in my heart...
This AT has been bashing Anika fans alot , most importantly have been bashing Deepika too.

But why double standards now? You guys get irritated when someone says anything against Anas and its natural to feel this way ... But what happened in this case?
Why isnt Rati pandey being bashed here? She is openly defaming Anas by calling him coward as they have broken up n news has been confirmed by SBS hot news also.

Or should I conclude that Anika fans and Deepika are bashed on purpose and people here claiming tht they care about Anas is the reason for this bashing is just an excuse to argue?

Too bad ,I'm amazed at the mentality of this AT who have the guts to call me or Anika fans low minded
Who is fake and who is cheap on the forum is getting clearer now.

[/QUOTE

what is your problem sonali you are testing my patience level too much

what we talk about and whether we do care for Anas or not need not to be your concern
we will take care of it
please dont bother and waste your time on us

Vmaa thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p68EtvwI7Mk[/YOUTUBE]

iTS THE HOT NEWS ABOUT RATI ANAS BREAK UP

THEY HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR LONG AND THEY SPLIT UP NOW

Sonali_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vasu ji , I clearly stated what I had to , but rather than giving me a reply u choose to ignore that part and rather scolding me for testing ur patience.
you should understand how people here have tested my patience by bashing me so much , and u being the mod were not even telling them to stop .

I expected you to stop them as I thought being the mod u can do it ..Secondly I have always cleared everything with you even in private msgs .Anyways no use complaining here , I have been stopped not to comment here , but still I wont stop saying what I feel.

Vmaa thumbnail
if you want to comment and vent out please go to frustration post and say what you want to say
or report the post which have affected you
they will take action
instead dont argue here in the AT
thats what I meant to say

arguing for the sake wont take you anywhere

so please...
MJV2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vmaa

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p68EtvwI7Mk[/YOUTUBE]

iTS THE HOT NEWS ABOUT RATI ANAS BREAK UP

THEY HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR LONG AND THEY SPLIT UP NOW

Its old news for mešŸ˜› but I am glad it's out in open now...Anas stay strong 😊

MJV2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vmaa

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7XJIR9jS6k[/YOUTUBE]

In DABH a Pakistan track going on
We hear following this there are some alliances have come for Anas for his marriage

ReallyšŸ˜† šŸ˜†This is news to mešŸ˜† šŸ˜† let's wait and watch 😃
Vmaa thumbnail
what he does with his personal life is not my concern
all i want him to be happy
hope he will be

HalleNJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yup manju ji finally...I was waiting when this will get reported...it has to come out...

his recent interview with TOI about marriage was clear cut & straight forward...he has said it all there actually...we too got the message...

what went wrong we don't know, hope everything is for good...anyways all the best, marriage is not a joke better make a wise decision...I'm saying for both as I like both...

HalleNJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MJV2

ReallyšŸ˜† šŸ˜†This is news to mešŸ˜† šŸ˜† let's wait and watch 😃

alliance from where? Pakistan?

but DABH has to end then only we can see his marriage...when this show will end...😔
Vmaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: .NJ.

alliance from where? Pakistan?

but DABH has to end then only we can see his marriage...when this show will end...😔

šŸ˜† thats what that aunty said

dont know to trust the media or notšŸ˜†